Stats: 3,174,157 members, 7,890,920 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 July 2024 at 01:09 AM

ff - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / ff (863 Views)

Drop Ur Twitter Username Here 4 Follow.ff @evablaise Wud Ff Bck @ U Asap! / Clean Auto Houndabuldog.v6 Ff/ac Dvd And Roadmap For Just 400k (2) (3) (4)

ff by MOBO444(f): 9:43am On Sep 14, 2010
d
Re: ff by MOBO444(f): 9:44am On Sep 14, 2010
dd
Re: ff by Tinksh(f): 9:54am On Sep 14, 2010
Hehe!!! So whats your point? Dont do it unless she does it to you? That sounds fair! Both should do it as long as they are clean and keep themselves tidy.

Dont assume Mr. MOBO that white women dont watch porn. You would be surprised. Maybe they just want you to think that they dont, i can assure you, they are lying!!!
Re: ff by domorehill: 9:57am On Sep 14, 2010
Im glad i stopped it years ago.
Re: ff by 1102(m): 10:29am On Sep 14, 2010
Mobo444 Seriously this your case

Has passed beyond the case of been careful,

You are going ballistic on us and it seems you have forgotten that you have a black mother?

What is this!!
Re: ff by googles: 10:36am On Sep 14, 2010
Mobo In as much as I hate you and yes God knows I hate your guts. . . . I couldnt just let this pass

You are a Dundee united, come, have you no sense of direction were you abused sexually and mentally as a kid ?

You post bunkum day in day out. . . .dont you get tired of your own hate-filled life ?

if seeing a black woman succeed or have fun makes you miserable why not end your own misery by committing suicide  angry

I hate to count sand with you online but well. . .every dog has its day If I have to count sand with you to knock some brain into your head.then i dont mind

just because its a faceless forum it doesn't mean you should flaunt how stoopid you can get  angry

If you slap your mother at home for being a black woman does it mean others will take it. . . you this person  angry

berra cut all this crap and stop behaving like someone with diarrhea of the brain.

it doesn't take someone minutes to know your life stinks .
Re: ff by Olami099(m): 10:54am On Sep 14, 2010
googles,i like ur reply to this useless mobo44.[atoku amo ona orun malo].big fool,
Re: ff by dfav: 11:02am On Sep 14, 2010
Mr MOBO444; u are just too funny & real.
lets b real 4 once ; u are right with this ur black woman fire 4 fire ministry.
but u knw most guys are coward when it comes to a woman; because
they want to f**k & if he attacks a woman she will not allow him to f**k her;
some of the points u raised in other threads
make sense; esp with Naija babes.

cheers keep up d gud work
Re: ff by MOBO444(f): 11:19am On Sep 14, 2010
--190--:

Mobo444 Seriously this your case

Has passed beyond the case of been careful,

You are going ballistic on us and it seems you have forgotten that you have a black mother?

What is this!!

190 You are suppose to know better, but you can keep on licking any woman you see.
Re: ff by 1102(m): 11:30am On Sep 14, 2010
Blood of Simon Cowell Mobo444 I dont go licking about

I really need 2 talk to you on fone,the hatred The female Nairalander's av got for you

can kill you anytime!! grin grin
Re: ff by mamaken: 12:02pm On Sep 14, 2010
MOBO444:

My Black Brother don’t you ever go down on a Black lady, ever again as it bring lots of Bad luck in a man’s life, don’t let her smash your pride and dehumanise you and forget all those talk of White Men do it to White women, I am in Europe and have spent lots of night with many a white woman and none of them have even mentioned it, don’t follow those movies stuff, most white women don’t even watch x rated films (Believe me).

white women i know, r much more open mindet than those u slept with. i wonder where u found them. hope u had some fun at least.
Re: ff by Yorubah(m): 12:37pm On Sep 14, 2010
Poster, na ur life don't compare it with others Mr European. Ara oko so people should hate what you hate abi? mugu
Re: ff by favouredjb(f): 5:09pm On Sep 14, 2010
Crap
Re: ff by lagerwhenindoubt(m): 6:56pm On Sep 14, 2010
Man which crock kitten did you go down on, must have been a mad woman cos you have got so much bile to spit out. Look going down on a woman is simply one of many ways to pleasure her. Iam sure you want her to suck your dirty, salty chocolate balls, but you won't want to eat her bush, you ungrateful self-service.er.

Eating pussi is a matter of taste if you don't like chocolate then go eat ugba

. / My Waec Resuit Wthhold Please Help. / Never Seen Aboki With Dada Or An Albino One

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17