Stats: 3,183,742 members, 7,921,639 topics. Date: Thursday, 15 August 2024 at 10:13 AM

11 Nigerians Who Work At Twitter Headquarters, San Francisco (Photos) - Career (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Career / 11 Nigerians Who Work At Twitter Headquarters, San Francisco (Photos) (51547 Views)

91-year-old Professor, Ajagbe Toriola Oyewo, Makes The 2021 SAN List / Can I Combine Studying Medicine, Surgery And Work At The Same Time ? / Meet Babatunde Fashola, A Nigerian Software Engineer That Works At Twitter HQ (2) (3) (4)

Re: 11 Nigerians Who Work At Twitter Headquarters, San Francisco (Photos) by leke12(m): 12:18am On Apr 25, 2019
In Nigeria that tayo will be tag has a yahoo boy by SARS
Re: 11 Nigerians Who Work At Twitter Headquarters, San Francisco (Photos) by Augustenite(m): 12:26am On Apr 25, 2019
OndoFirstBorn:
The OP forgot Madam Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala. She's one of the Twitter board of directors.

For the people trying to be tribalistic in this thread that majority of the ones mentioned here are Yoruba, remember Madam Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala who is one of the board of directors is an Igbo.

Before you come at me, please check my name. I hate tribalistic morons.

God bless Nigeria!

She's a deltan . because she bears Igbo name no mean say na Igbo she be. As at now delta belongs to south south
Re: 11 Nigerians Who Work At Twitter Headquarters, San Francisco (Photos) by Westsida: 12:26am On Apr 25, 2019
RTSC:

Oga, stop attaching yourselves to Hausa. Those ones don't travel.

The vast majority of Nigerian criminals in the developed world are Yoruba.
The soft werk criminals.

The scoundrels that have ensured that innocent Nigerians cannot do online trade without undue scrutiny.

Shior.
Re: 11 Nigerians Who Work At Twitter Headquarters, San Francisco (Photos) by tomdon(m): 12:33am On Apr 25, 2019
Only God knows how much some of these are entitled to in monetary and non monetary value
Re: 11 Nigerians Who Work At Twitter Headquarters, San Francisco (Photos) by AbaLion: 1:35am On Apr 25, 2019
Ariwo ko ni music.
It's way beyond the hairy Chest beaters.

-Lion

Re: 11 Nigerians Who Work At Twitter Headquarters, San Francisco (Photos) by pinkygurl(f): 1:43am On Apr 25, 2019
Re: 11 Nigerians Who Work At Twitter Headquarters, San Francisco (Photos) by HEFAIROHLUWA(m): 2:35am On Apr 25, 2019
Re: 11 Nigerians Who Work At Twitter Headquarters, San Francisco (Photos) by Mikeparlo12(m): 3:16am On Apr 25, 2019
You will be shocked the number of Nigerians that works for Amazon and it’s subsidiaries.
Re: 11 Nigerians Who Work At Twitter Headquarters, San Francisco (Photos) by thatigboman: 3:58am On Apr 25, 2019
omohayek:
Good to see real developers doing Nigeria proud for a change (as opposed to the kind who engage in "development", primarily in SE Asia).
we developed lagos. For real
Re: 11 Nigerians Who Work At Twitter Headquarters, San Francisco (Photos) by thatigboman: 3:59am On Apr 25, 2019
Augustenite:

She's a deltan . because she bears Igbo name no mean say na Igbo she be. As at now delta belongs to south south
is delta a tribe?
Re: 11 Nigerians Who Work At Twitter Headquarters, San Francisco (Photos) by viktagorion: 5:40am On Apr 25, 2019
None of them when to Nassarawa State University or Unilag??

Oma se o.
Re: 11 Nigerians Who Work At Twitter Headquarters, San Francisco (Photos) by OmoYorubaNiMio: 5:42am On Apr 25, 2019
Omo Yoruba Ni Mi O!!!!!!
Westtimeline:
Omoluabis everywhere
Re: 11 Nigerians Who Work At Twitter Headquarters, San Francisco (Photos) by Tolubory(m): 5:53am On Apr 25, 2019
Re: 11 Nigerians Who Work At Twitter Headquarters, San Francisco (Photos) by ChiefVolt007: 6:38am On Apr 25, 2019
I hope HOLOSHO'S are seeing angry

Re: 11 Nigerians Who Work At Twitter Headquarters, San Francisco (Photos) by shegra58: 6:40am On Apr 25, 2019
sonnie10:

Ice cream and small chops
Then she is better of you
Re: 11 Nigerians Who Work At Twitter Headquarters, San Francisco (Photos) by Nobody: 6:41am On Apr 25, 2019
Why too many DEMOLA AJAYI at twitter?

Thats why my twitter has been misbehaving tongue
Re: 11 Nigerians Who Work At Twitter Headquarters, San Francisco (Photos) by GEEBITE: 6:43am On Apr 25, 2019
Not a single one from up North,of course they are only good for public positions in Nigeria. I was with one at
Business school,came on full scholarship and very clever.But he has been brainwashed that his career is tied to only public service where they will eventually make him redundant. Can anybody believe that Ahmed Lawan was at Cranfield and got his P.hd there.
NewsPoacher:

https://techpoint.africa/2019/04/24/nigerians-work-twitter/
Re: 11 Nigerians Who Work At Twitter Headquarters, San Francisco (Photos) by Ofemannnu: 7:30am On Apr 25, 2019

Re: 11 Nigerians Who Work At Twitter Headquarters, San Francisco (Photos) by sapientia(m): 7:48am On Apr 25, 2019
OndoFirstBorn:

Oga Ade, we're meant to go high when they go low. We shouldn't act like them. We're not pigs like them that wallows in dirt.

The only reason I follow you is because I believe you are not a bigot.

Kudos.

But please, don't ever change, your type are very few on this forum.

Re: 11 Nigerians Who Work At Twitter Headquarters, San Francisco (Photos) by Snapchat: 7:59am On Apr 25, 2019
Re: 11 Nigerians Who Work At Twitter Headquarters, San Francisco (Photos) by rummmy: 8:57am On Apr 25, 2019
You will never see Muhammad or usman there... If it's nnpc or cbn them go be the most competent...
Re: 11 Nigerians Who Work At Twitter Headquarters, San Francisco (Photos) by xtiandamondre(m): 8:58am On Apr 25, 2019
Afonja leading the team always
Re: 11 Nigerians Who Work At Twitter Headquarters, San Francisco (Photos) by ThePreachersSon: 9:45am On Apr 25, 2019
sonnie10:
even the event planner join? That position is just a fancy name for people serving coffee.

This country is really a shithole! You are so limited in your thinking. You think say na for Nigeria them dey work.
Re: 11 Nigerians Who Work At Twitter Headquarters, San Francisco (Photos) by Bimpe29: 11:07am On Apr 25, 2019
Really, Omoluabis are movers and shakers in all walk of life.
They are important, pervasive, diligent and versatile tribe.
It is well with the Omoluabis.

Westtimeline:
Omoluabis everywhere

Re: 11 Nigerians Who Work At Twitter Headquarters, San Francisco (Photos) by Coolgent(m): 3:52pm On Apr 25, 2019
Nice one from my Afonjo Brothers grin.
More grease to your elbows.
U are far more better than Developers wink

Re: 11 Nigerians Who Work At Twitter Headquarters, San Francisco (Photos) by Menance: 4:56pm On May 05, 2019
Unlimitk:

Don't let me get angry
pls who damn cares if you get angry or not?
Re: 11 Nigerians Who Work At Twitter Headquarters, San Francisco (Photos) by AlphaSoul: 2:35am On Feb 05, 2021
Re: 11 Nigerians Who Work At Twitter Headquarters, San Francisco (Photos) by AlphaSoul: 2:48am On Feb 05, 2021

Three Nigerian Sisters Who Are All Pilots Become Centre Of Attraction / US Fire Fighters Break Car Windows To Get To Fire Hydrant (Pic) / I Got This For Asking My Boss My February Salary

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28