Stats: 3,176,749 members, 7,898,665 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 July 2024 at 04:32 PM

"I Don't Have Any Regret Standing Surety For Nnamdi Kanu- Sen. Enyinnaya Abaribe - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / "I Don't Have Any Regret Standing Surety For Nnamdi Kanu- Sen. Enyinnaya Abaribe (10265 Views)

FG Should Obey Court Order, Release Nnamdi Kanu — Sen. Orji Kalu (Video) / FG Dealing With Entire Igbo, Not Kanu – Sen Victor Umeh / Enyinnaya Abaribe: The Igbo Man Doesn't Kneel For Anybody Except His Chi (2) (3) (4)

Re: "I Don't Have Any Regret Standing Surety For Nnamdi Kanu- Sen. Enyinnaya Abaribe by goodnessme1(f): 5:51pm On Apr 26, 2019
Johncables402:

How did kanu escape his house if the soldiers were there to kill him ?. I'm igbo by the way but I dont like kanu .
We dont care if you like kanu.

Secondly you dont reason like an igbo man,
If the soldiers are not there to kill him,what are they there to do,even killing more than 28 person.

Re: "I Don't Have Any Regret Standing Surety For Nnamdi Kanu- Sen. Enyinnaya Abaribe by zlantanfan: 5:51pm On Apr 26, 2019
goodnessme1:
This one sound like a yoruba muslim.
airing your dilemma abi,

Sorry am not, your life must be really boring always seeing Yoruba Muslim day and night.

I can lend you cold cabbage from the fridge so you can't at least replace that expired stone in your head and start seeing things from a chilled perceptive
Re: "I Don't Have Any Regret Standing Surety For Nnamdi Kanu- Sen. Enyinnaya Abaribe by Yujin(m): 5:52pm On Apr 26, 2019
zlantanfan:
When someone keeps voicing out something consistently it means they are rather insecure or regret such thing (reverse physiology).

No one would ever be the same after staking #100m + only for a dog to be more recognized than them.

We know it pains, but please stop beating this dead horse or rather "dead dog"
We don't expect integrity from vultures. It's beyond your understanding.

Re: "I Don't Have Any Regret Standing Surety For Nnamdi Kanu- Sen. Enyinnaya Abaribe by arsenal33: 5:52pm On Apr 26, 2019
of course he didn't stand surety with his personal money.

na 9ja moni
Re: "I Don't Have Any Regret Standing Surety For Nnamdi Kanu- Sen. Enyinnaya Abaribe by goodnessme1(f): 5:53pm On Apr 26, 2019
zlantanfan:
airing your dilemma abi,

Sorry am not, your life must be really boring always seeing Yoruba Muslim day and night.

I can lend you cold cabbage from the fridge so you can't at least replace that expired stone in your head and start seeing things from a chilled perceptive
yoruba muslim.

Re: "I Don't Have Any Regret Standing Surety For Nnamdi Kanu- Sen. Enyinnaya Abaribe by Nobody: 5:55pm On Apr 26, 2019
Ok, next please grin
Re: "I Don't Have Any Regret Standing Surety For Nnamdi Kanu- Sen. Enyinnaya Abaribe by Nobody: 5:59pm On Apr 26, 2019
Abfinest007:
don worry when ur property are gone u will borrow regret n sorry
Not only his property, FG needs to ensure he replaces Kanu in Kuje. C'est fini!
Re: "I Don't Have Any Regret Standing Surety For Nnamdi Kanu- Sen. Enyinnaya Abaribe by balonaija(f): 6:37pm On Apr 26, 2019
wow
Re: "I Don't Have Any Regret Standing Surety For Nnamdi Kanu- Sen. Enyinnaya Abaribe by bikefab(m): 7:05pm On Apr 26, 2019
Man with balls...
Re: "I Don't Have Any Regret Standing Surety For Nnamdi Kanu- Sen. Enyinnaya Abaribe by Johncables402: 7:17pm On Apr 26, 2019
goodnessme1:
We dont care if you like kanu.

Secondly you dont reason like an igbo man,
If the soldiers are not there to kill him,what are they there to do,even killing more than 28 person.

You mean I don't reason with hate and emotion? . Why didn't they kill then ?. How did he escape the army ?. Nonsense propaganda from a criminal .
Re: "I Don't Have Any Regret Standing Surety For Nnamdi Kanu- Sen. Enyinnaya Abaribe by NobleAjare(m): 7:24pm On Apr 26, 2019
hisexcellency34:
Coward Abaribe

Foolish fool..
He stood his ground, unlike your ass licking masters

Re: "I Don't Have Any Regret Standing Surety For Nnamdi Kanu- Sen. Enyinnaya Abaribe by yovo(m): 8:16pm On Apr 26, 2019
only God will judge this govt. imagine sending legion of army against one (unarmed) man... thank God they failed.
Sen. Abaribe God bless you jareh!

Re: "I Don't Have Any Regret Standing Surety For Nnamdi Kanu- Sen. Enyinnaya Abaribe by HimName: 8:36pm On Apr 26, 2019
Ijaw 5laves everywhere having a filled day.

A thing to fantasize about after Asari Dokubo's name tagging . grin
Re: "I Don't Have Any Regret Standing Surety For Nnamdi Kanu- Sen. Enyinnaya Abaribe by Optionalx: 9:14pm On Apr 26, 2019
zlantanfan:
When someone keeps voicing out something consistently it means they are rather insecure or regret such thing (reverse physiology).

Dumb comment. What’s is reverse physiology....
FYI he is answering a question from the journalist...
Re: "I Don't Have Any Regret Standing Surety For Nnamdi Kanu- Sen. Enyinnaya Abaribe by Goddyj(m): 9:24pm On Apr 26, 2019
Man of principles

Re: "I Don't Have Any Regret Standing Surety For Nnamdi Kanu- Sen. Enyinnaya Abaribe by Optionalx: 9:40pm On Apr 26, 2019
Johncables402:

How did kanu escape his house if the soldiers were there to kill him ?. I'm igbo by the way but I dont like kanu .
What did soldiers went to his house to do. Greet him abi. Why did government not wait for court to revoke his bail ... you didn’t need to like to accept the truth. I don’t like him too ... but hate injustice...

Re: "I Don't Have Any Regret Standing Surety For Nnamdi Kanu- Sen. Enyinnaya Abaribe by edego2up(m): 9:55pm On Apr 26, 2019
if it's true that namdi KANU is planing to share this nation, Nigeria, then he is more a terrorist and all that support him should be treated same. let this sound clearly to all that senator Abaribe is in disarray over his action hence he is now on a pretending pose for the ibos.
Re: "I Don't Have Any Regret Standing Surety For Nnamdi Kanu- Sen. Enyinnaya Abaribe by gidgiddy: 10:21pm On Apr 26, 2019
edego2up:
if it's true that namdi KANU is planing to share this nation, Nigeria, then he is more a terrorist and all that support him should be treated same. let this sound clearly to all that senator Abaribe is in disarray over his action hence he is now on a pretending pose for the ibos.

How does an unarmed man share Nigeria? He will do it with his bread knife?
Re: "I Don't Have Any Regret Standing Surety For Nnamdi Kanu- Sen. Enyinnaya Abaribe by Nobody: 10:52pm On Apr 26, 2019
yovo:
only God will judge this govt. imagine sending legion of army against one (unarmed) man... thank God they failed.
Sen. Abaribe God bless you jareh!
Look. Nigerians are fools. The problem of nigeria Is not bad government but foolishness of nigerians.

Re: "I Don't Have Any Regret Standing Surety For Nnamdi Kanu- Sen. Enyinnaya Abaribe by sapientia(m): 11:01pm On Apr 26, 2019
FG shot themselves on the foot when they sent state sponsored terrorists to kill him.

That action alone is why UK or Israel can never listen to the FG because they cannot be trusted with human rights.

If KANU jumped bail, he would not have entered Israel or UK but they now see him as a persecuted citizen.

I don't support Kanu's method 100% but I support his right to self determination 100%.

Re: "I Don't Have Any Regret Standing Surety For Nnamdi Kanu- Sen. Enyinnaya Abaribe by enemybulldozer(m): 11:25pm On Apr 26, 2019
Johncables402:

I can bet you're not Igbo and can never be.
Stop making noise pls!

Re: "I Don't Have Any Regret Standing Surety For Nnamdi Kanu- Sen. Enyinnaya Abaribe by rexwalters: 11:58pm On Apr 26, 2019
gidgiddy:
This is the reasoning of a reasonable man by senator Abaribe. Many Nigerians reason through their anus. A man is given bail, the government sends Soldiers to go and kill that man in his house

Rather than question why their government has become another 'boko haram' that goes to kill people for no just cause, they are more interested as to why an unarmed Kanu did not relax in his palour and let Soldiers murder him.

A journalist is now asking Abaribe if he regrets standing surety for Kanu, yet the same journalist cannot ask why his government went to Kanus house to kill unarmed people in a democracy

People with no brain
The Federal Government tried to kill kanu and he survived to tell the story?he must be working for the Disney channel?is it cinderella or little red riding hood?
Only tell this crap to ipob goat heads,you better have a better excuse for Justice Nyako. For why you stood as surety for a criminal secessionist accused of treason against The Federal Republic of Nigeria that jumped bail.
Re: "I Don't Have Any Regret Standing Surety For Nnamdi Kanu- Sen. Enyinnaya Abaribe by rexwalters: 12:04am On Apr 27, 2019
Wiseandtrue:

El-rufai and Co has being fingered in issues concerning Bokoharam what has happened

He even admitted paying Fulani herdsmen for protection, are they the Nigerian Police

At least a top ranking officer has being giving this people information, before becoming the president, Buhari himself admitted that he know who they are undecided what are your likes saying about it

Lol yes you forget, those are the real terrorist

So stop distracting us from Buhari's failure as a terroristic leader and face front!!!
A wrong interpretation mixed up with faint imagination illiterate is your person.
Re: "I Don't Have Any Regret Standing Surety For Nnamdi Kanu- Sen. Enyinnaya Abaribe by rexwalters: 12:15am On Apr 27, 2019
highcollide:
Look. Nigerians are fools. The problem of nigeria Is not bad government but foolishness of nigerians.
Which you and your family are principal citizens of?
Re: "I Don't Have Any Regret Standing Surety For Nnamdi Kanu- Sen. Enyinnaya Abaribe by gidgiddy: 6:41am On Apr 27, 2019
rexwalters:
The Federal Government tried to kill kanu and he survived to tell the story?he must be working for the Disney channel?is it cinderella or little red riding hood?
Only tell this crap to ipob goat heads,you better have a better excuse for Justice Nyako. For why you stood as surety for a criminal secessionist accused of treason against The Federal Republic of Nigeria that jumped bail.

No the Soldiers that went to Kanu's house were there for NYSC
Re: "I Don't Have Any Regret Standing Surety For Nnamdi Kanu- Sen. Enyinnaya Abaribe by Nobody: 8:23am On Apr 27, 2019
Because you are yet to be in jail abi?
Re: "I Don't Have Any Regret Standing Surety For Nnamdi Kanu- Sen. Enyinnaya Abaribe by edego2up(m): 10:54pm On Apr 27, 2019
gidgiddy:

How does an unarmed man share Nigeria? He will do it with his bread knife?
if ever you are sincere tell Nigerians the full meaning of ipob.

Court Rejects Ex-minister, Nwajiuba's Bid To Void Tinubu’s Nomination / *~ Katsumoto Voted The Politics Section Poster Of 2012 *~ Congratulations / Buhari To Attend ECOWAS Summit In Senegal on Friday

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41