Stats: 3,168,824 members, 7,872,767 topics. Date: Wednesday, 26 June 2024 at 09:28 PM

Ekene Franklin Ezeunala: I Aimed At Scoring 370 - UTME Best Candidate - Education (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Ekene Franklin Ezeunala: I Aimed At Scoring 370 - UTME Best Candidate (35152 Views)

Soludo Congratulates Utme-best Candidate, Nkechinyere Umeh, Offers Scholarship / Ezeunala Ekene Franklin, Others Offered $4.35M Scholarships To Study In US / JAMB: Ekene Franklin Scores Highest In 2019 UTME With 347 (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ekene Franklin Ezeunala: I Aimed At Scoring 370 - UTME Best Candidate by KevinDein: 12:22pm On May 15, 2019
He's not even 15 yet. Awesome.
Re: Ekene Franklin Ezeunala: I Aimed At Scoring 370 - UTME Best Candidate by blackslayer: 12:22pm On May 15, 2019
he belongs in a better and sane society! his talent is not for a 5hit hole!
Re: Ekene Franklin Ezeunala: I Aimed At Scoring 370 - UTME Best Candidate by ComeAndobo: 12:23pm On May 15, 2019
The boy dey look like say he dey vex. He's about to blast WAEC
Re: Ekene Franklin Ezeunala: I Aimed At Scoring 370 - UTME Best Candidate by TheManofTomorrow(m): 12:23pm On May 15, 2019
ikechukz:
But the stars are farther than the moon na, give me your geography teacher number, I need to flog am.
I dont expect people like you to get the logic.
Re: Ekene Franklin Ezeunala: I Aimed At Scoring 370 - UTME Best Candidate by Topmaike007(m): 12:23pm On May 15, 2019
LordIsaac:
Organisations would rather reward and sponsor showbiz icons... Africa!
that's is Africa for you
Re: Ekene Franklin Ezeunala: I Aimed At Scoring 370 - UTME Best Candidate by Hector09(m): 12:23pm On May 15, 2019
The real mvp
Re: Ekene Franklin Ezeunala: I Aimed At Scoring 370 - UTME Best Candidate by Guyman02: 12:25pm On May 15, 2019
Credit should go to Lagos State Government for this feat, we should place emphasis on state of residence and not origin

Re: Ekene Franklin Ezeunala: I Aimed At Scoring 370 - UTME Best Candidate by PHIPEX(m): 12:25pm On May 15, 2019
The boy is from a community secondary school, what about Corrona and the rest that pay millions? All the best individual performance are always from public schools.

Re: Ekene Franklin Ezeunala: I Aimed At Scoring 370 - UTME Best Candidate by damtan(m): 12:27pm On May 15, 2019
The banner behind him states Wesley College of Science, Elekuro, Ibadan; that was my school. so proud of that school. wink smiley wink

Re: Ekene Franklin Ezeunala: I Aimed At Scoring 370 - UTME Best Candidate by deebrain(m): 12:27pm On May 15, 2019
Awesome

Re: Ekene Franklin Ezeunala: I Aimed At Scoring 370 - UTME Best Candidate by biGwal(m): 12:31pm On May 15, 2019
tolagaz89:
today's winning ticket is ready for pay after winning
chat me up now
090-14-94-68-26
winning is guaranteed
I'm sure you're old enough to be that EKENE father ooo.....
"stay here be giving winning ticket up and down" smiley grin smiley

Re: Ekene Franklin Ezeunala: I Aimed At Scoring 370 - UTME Best Candidate by SarkinYarki: 12:31pm On May 15, 2019
see how community school student trumped all these ones spending a bank managers yearly salary as school fees

Re: Ekene Franklin Ezeunala: I Aimed At Scoring 370 - UTME Best Candidate by incogni2o: 12:31pm On May 15, 2019
See this one.

Instead of encouraging those who are discouraged about their score.
Re: Ekene Franklin Ezeunala: I Aimed At Scoring 370 - UTME Best Candidate by zoedew: 12:34pm On May 15, 2019
Good to aim for sky even if you end up presiding over the affairs of a world class company in its Boardroom located in the 80th Floor Of its skyscraper office! You can scrape the sky even if you don’t get to make it there!
Re: Ekene Franklin Ezeunala: I Aimed At Scoring 370 - UTME Best Candidate by Gregdcutie(m): 12:37pm On May 15, 2019
TheMoniker:
Don’t get it twisted.
Jamb award marks randomly! I didn’t know shit when I sat for jamb and I select random options from the beginning to the end. I score 210, that can’t be a coincidence, it means the exam is pure shit. Boy pocket your story for the gods.
Olodo!

Re: Ekene Franklin Ezeunala: I Aimed At Scoring 370 - UTME Best Candidate by TotoNaRubber: 12:37pm On May 15, 2019
I heard he come from a tribe called "Igbo", the greatest tribe of the human race.

Re: Ekene Franklin Ezeunala: I Aimed At Scoring 370 - UTME Best Candidate by SolexOlenin(m): 12:39pm On May 15, 2019
TheMoniker:
Don’t get it twisted.
Jamb award marks randomly! I didn’t know shit when I sat for jamb and I select random options from the beginning to the end. I score 210, that can’t be a coincidence, it means the exam is pure shit. Boy pocket your story for the gods.

The boy is not you oga...
Re: Ekene Franklin Ezeunala: I Aimed At Scoring 370 - UTME Best Candidate by Icon79(m): 12:40pm On May 15, 2019
I got one word for ya: Igbo amaka grin

O pari

Re: Ekene Franklin Ezeunala: I Aimed At Scoring 370 - UTME Best Candidate by Bitnet(m): 12:46pm On May 15, 2019

Re: Ekene Franklin Ezeunala: I Aimed At Scoring 370 - UTME Best Candidate by wakes: 12:47pm On May 15, 2019
Congratulations
Re: Ekene Franklin Ezeunala: I Aimed At Scoring 370 - UTME Best Candidate by Oju4190: 12:54pm On May 15, 2019
TotoNaRubber:
I heard he come from a tribe called "Igbo", the greatest tribe of the human race.
The most stingy, stupid and foolish tribe in the human race.

Re: Ekene Franklin Ezeunala: I Aimed At Scoring 370 - UTME Best Candidate by bentwood85(m): 1:02pm On May 15, 2019
TheMoniker:
Don’t get it twisted.

you wanted to waste your parents hard earned money but God was on their side..
Re: Ekene Franklin Ezeunala: I Aimed At Scoring 370 - UTME Best Candidate by TreasureJunky: 1:11pm On May 15, 2019
Who else noticed that most kids from highest paid schools don't emerge best candidates in external exams and competitions??
Re: Ekene Franklin Ezeunala: I Aimed At Scoring 370 - UTME Best Candidate by Charly68: 1:11pm On May 15, 2019
Definitely sponsorship will come to help you attain your dream in life .Congratulations
Re: Ekene Franklin Ezeunala: I Aimed At Scoring 370 - UTME Best Candidate by Theophinio(m): 1:14pm On May 15, 2019
Excellent Boy More Grace
Re: Ekene Franklin Ezeunala: I Aimed At Scoring 370 - UTME Best Candidate by Nobody: 1:16pm On May 15, 2019
Who says only students from the best and the most expensive schools are the most intelligent and great achievers ? My background proved them wrong . The day I met the most powerful president on earth in person of barak Obama in Washington D.C. , whom most of the world elites didn't have the opportunity to meet with, i knew in my mind that , regardless of your background and schools attended, if God says you're destined to be great, no witches can deter you. Congrats lad. May God guide your steps as you soar for the best in your endeavours in life.

Re: Ekene Franklin Ezeunala: I Aimed At Scoring 370 - UTME Best Candidate by Olas00(m): 1:22pm On May 15, 2019
Great
Re: Ekene Franklin Ezeunala: I Aimed At Scoring 370 - UTME Best Candidate by chijos12: 1:24pm On May 15, 2019
Don't kill this young boy's dream by allowing him to go to private varsity...
Re: Ekene Franklin Ezeunala: I Aimed At Scoring 370 - UTME Best Candidate by Deathisfree: 1:38pm On May 15, 2019
Olodo Na him dey make am pass for life. If you doubt. Ask buhari
Re: Ekene Franklin Ezeunala: I Aimed At Scoring 370 - UTME Best Candidate by dapadawee: 1:39pm On May 15, 2019
thank God for southwest educational Reformation we provide enabling environment for others to succeed at least he could emerge the next noble price winner what Achebe could not achieve. we are proud of you boy even more than your dancing masquerade

Parent Reporting Queens College Management For Coverup Of Child Molestation / Afam Nduaguba Made It At Havard University, Graduates As Stellar Student / Protesting FUTO Students Bring Down School Statue, Destroy Library (photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19