Stats: 3,173,861 members, 7,889,875 topics. Date: Sunday, 14 July 2024 at 11:26 PM

I Have Done Everything, there's Nothing Left In Imo For Ihedioha - Okorocha(vid) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / I Have Done Everything, there's Nothing Left In Imo For Ihedioha - Okorocha(vid) (1173 Views)

Ihedioha: Women In Black Protest, Cry For God's Intervention For Ihedioha (Photo / Kanu Nwankwo & Nollywood Actors Play Novelty Match For Ihedioha's Inauguration / Nollywood Actors In Imo For Ihedioha's Inauguration (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

I Have Done Everything, there's Nothing Left In Imo For Ihedioha - Okorocha(vid) by press9jatv: 3:49pm On May 21, 2019
Okorocha says there's nothing left in Owerri for the incoming government to do because he's done everything.
Watch
video credit : @oaktv

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zuAnRfbu0dE

Re: I Have Done Everything, there's Nothing Left In Imo For Ihedioha - Okorocha(vid) by Donniefred(m): 4:04pm On May 21, 2019
Re: I Have Done Everything, there's Nothing Left In Imo For Ihedioha - Okorocha(vid) by nabiz(m): 4:09pm On May 21, 2019
This man self grin
Re: I Have Done Everything, there's Nothing Left In Imo For Ihedioha - Okorocha(vid) by DaniDani(m): 4:21pm On May 21, 2019
This man has problem. He wants to ruin his life with pride
Re: I Have Done Everything, there's Nothing Left In Imo For Ihedioha - Okorocha(vid) by press9jatv: 5:03pm On May 21, 2019
DaniDani:
This man has problem. He wants to ruin his life with pride
lol pride smelling in his life. okorocha funny ooo. IMO streets aren't in good shape.

Re: I Have Done Everything, there's Nothing Left In Imo For Ihedioha - Okorocha(vid) by OALandAgents: 5:44pm On May 21, 2019
I am guessing that what Okorocha is really trying to say is that he has spent all available funds in the state's treasury and there is nothing left to spend.
Surely that is the only interpretation that makes any sense.
Re: I Have Done Everything, there's Nothing Left In Imo For Ihedioha - Okorocha(vid) by press9jatv: 6:40pm On May 21, 2019
OALandAgents:
I am guessing that what Okorocha is really trying to say is that he has spent all available funds in the state's treasury and there is nothing left to spend.
Surely that is the only interpretation that makes any sense.
exactly, even Efcc is investigating him spending 8b naira from the Paris Club bailout funds. by next week when he will be handing over to ihedioha, Efcc will put him in their jail.
Re: I Have Done Everything, there's Nothing Left In Imo For Ihedioha - Okorocha(vid) by bangbangall: 6:41pm On May 21, 2019
Say No To Weed.
Re: I Have Done Everything, there's Nothing Left In Imo For Ihedioha - Okorocha(vid) by press9jatv: 7:13pm On May 21, 2019
bangbangall:
Say No To Weed.
lol you mean iberiberism founder smoke weed baa. you funny no be small.
Re: I Have Done Everything, there's Nothing Left In Imo For Ihedioha - Okorocha(vid) by seniormallam(m): 7:20pm On May 21, 2019
atleast Ihedioha will have enough time to send you to jail.
Re: I Have Done Everything, there's Nothing Left In Imo For Ihedioha - Okorocha(vid) by Racoon(m): 7:24pm On May 21, 2019
wink Still iberiberism Chapter-1 verse-1.Stupid man!
Re: I Have Done Everything, there's Nothing Left In Imo For Ihedioha - Okorocha(vid) by 9jahotblog: 7:25pm On May 21, 2019
seniormallam:
seriously okorocha jail term will be long.
Re: I Have Done Everything, there's Nothing Left In Imo For Ihedioha - Okorocha(vid) by UniQue84: 7:26pm On May 21, 2019
Of course they have seen all the statute and there is no more statute left for him .

Clap for your self

See signature
Re: I Have Done Everything, there's Nothing Left In Imo For Ihedioha - Okorocha(vid) by Scream(m): 7:28pm On May 21, 2019
So he was pushing his useless son in-law to be governor to do nothing....
Re: I Have Done Everything, there's Nothing Left In Imo For Ihedioha - Okorocha(vid) by 9jahotblog: 8:33pm On May 21, 2019
UniQue84:
Of course they have seen all the statute and there is no more statute left for him .

Clap for your self

See signature
lol okorocha will be remembered for erecting statues in IMO state.
Re: I Have Done Everything, there's Nothing Left In Imo For Ihedioha - Okorocha(vid) by dollytino4real(f): 9:43pm On May 21, 2019
see yehyeh talk! dis man needs help
Re: I Have Done Everything, there's Nothing Left In Imo For Ihedioha - Okorocha(vid) by press9jatv: 10:03am On May 22, 2019
dollytino4real:
see yehyeh talk! dis man needs help
he needs serious help and deliverance. lol iberiberism spirit is fully working.
Re: I Have Done Everything, there's Nothing Left In Imo For Ihedioha - Okorocha(vid) by amuwo1980: 10:37am On May 22, 2019
This guy is mentally ill
Re: I Have Done Everything, there's Nothing Left In Imo For Ihedioha - Okorocha(vid) by press9jatv: 11:06am On May 22, 2019
amuwo1980:
This guy is mentally ill
mentally sick . Ihedioha is renovating the state stadium now from his private pocket. Kudos to ihedioha.

Re: I Have Done Everything, there's Nothing Left In Imo For Ihedioha - Okorocha(vid) by delpee(f): 11:31am On May 22, 2019
Interesting! So we can assume that every village in Imo has light, water, good roads and drainages, well equipped hospitals, decent housing for the poor, full employment, superb schools etc
Re: I Have Done Everything, there's Nothing Left In Imo For Ihedioha - Okorocha(vid) by BuhariAdvocate: 11:38am On May 22, 2019
He is right okorocha is a best governor in the whole of southeast.you want to compare Enugu,Anambra, Ebonyi Abia with imo state.
Re: I Have Done Everything, there's Nothing Left In Imo For Ihedioha - Okorocha(vid) by press9jatv: 11:41am On May 22, 2019
delpee:
Interesting! So we can assume that every village in Imo has light, water, good roads and drainages, well equipped hospitals, decent housing for the poor, full employment, superb schools etc
for where, even the street roads in owerri is very bad. Very worse.
Re: I Have Done Everything, there's Nothing Left In Imo For Ihedioha - Okorocha(vid) by press9jatv: 11:58am On May 22, 2019
BuhariAdvocate:
He is right okorocha is a best governor in the whole of southeast.you want to compare Enugu,Anambra, Ebonyi Abia with imo state.
lol okorocha turns IMO state to his personal estate not knowing that the IMO state people are observing until they do the needful.
Re: I Have Done Everything, there's Nothing Left In Imo For Ihedioha - Okorocha(vid) by 9jahotblog: 5:33pm On May 22, 2019
bangbangall:
Say No To Weed.
the weed is too much.
Re: I Have Done Everything, there's Nothing Left In Imo For Ihedioha - Okorocha(vid) by 9jahotblog: 5:34pm On May 22, 2019
seniormallam:
ihedioha will investigate his government and exposed him and his fraud he perpetrated while in government for 8years.
Re: I Have Done Everything, there's Nothing Left In Imo For Ihedioha - Okorocha(vid) by Johnnyessence(m): 8:22pm On May 22, 2019
the way Efcc is investigating okorocha, Efcc should investigate Aregbesola too for series of treasury looting under his government. where's the security helicopter he bought for the security of the state. south west ex governors shouldn't be spared.

IPOB Sit-at-home Commences ( See Photos) / #BiafraRemembranceDay: The Effects Of The Civil War Between Biafra & Nigeria / Profile Of 34-year-old Kwara Assembly Speaker Hopeful, Salihu Yakubu DANLADI

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24