Stats: 3,177,378 members, 7,901,014 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 July 2024 at 09:28 PM

My Pre-wedding Shots - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / My Pre-wedding Shots (3018 Views)

My Pre Wedding Pictures / See Pre-wedding And Wedding Shots Of Two Nairalanders... / Decent Pre-wedding Shots Of An Ibo Brother (2) (3) (4)

My Pre-wedding Shots by Nobody: 7:15am On May 28, 2019
Hi, famz, I have always enjoy checking other peoples pre-wedding pictures here and even though am a very private person, I feel it is only fair if i share some of mine too.

My wedding is next month (01-06-2019) and we recently had our pre-wedding photoshoot which came out excellent.

SHERRY 2019

12 Likes 2 Shares

Re: My Pre-wedding Shots by Thegirlnextdoor: 7:19am On May 28, 2019
Congratulations and hml. You have such a beautiful wife.

Re: My Pre-wedding Shots by dingbang(m): 7:24am On May 28, 2019
Very simple. Wish you a blissful marriage.

Re: My Pre-wedding Shots by youngest85(m): 7:24am On May 28, 2019
Welcome into a world of deception

Re: My Pre-wedding Shots by DabuIIIT: 7:26am On May 28, 2019
Thegirlnextdoor:

Baby,oya nah

Re: My Pre-wedding Shots by Oyindidi(f): 7:32am On May 28, 2019
Congratulations

Re: My Pre-wedding Shots by Nobody: 7:36am On May 28, 2019
Beautiful bride to be. Wishing you a successful wedding and a blissful marriage.

May d Spirit of "I No Do Again" not come close to the wedding.. Amen

Re: My Pre-wedding Shots by dingbang(m): 7:38am On May 28, 2019
NwanyiAwkaetiti:
Beautiful bride to be. Wishing you a successful wedding and a blissful marriage.

that's if you dont cheat grin

Re: My Pre-wedding Shots by bewla(m): 7:46am On May 28, 2019
Fit die

Re: My Pre-wedding Shots by ITbomb(m): 8:32am On May 28, 2019
Congratulations

Re: My Pre-wedding Shots by Nobody: 8:33am On May 28, 2019
youngest85:
There is no deception in LOVE

Re: My Pre-wedding Shots by Raalsalghul: 8:35am On May 28, 2019
jerry447:
Hi, famz, I have always enjoy checking other peoples pre-wedding pictures here and even though am a very private person, I feel it is only fair if i share some of mine too.

My wedding is next month (01-06-2019) and we recently had our pre-wedding photoshoot which came out excellent.

SHERRY 2019
Op
You sure you wanna do this
As in really sure.
My advice for you.
Think twice!

Re: My Pre-wedding Shots by MJBOLT: 8:36am On May 28, 2019
why do christians attribute every misfortune to one 'spirit'?

NwanyiAwkaetiti:

Re: My Pre-wedding Shots by Nobody: 9:09am On May 28, 2019
MJBOLT:

Lol. Even traditionalists believe in spirits.

Re: My Pre-wedding Shots by Nobody: 9:35am On May 28, 2019
Shyness is written all over you.

How did you manage to toast this fine lady?

Re: My Pre-wedding Shots by PrimadonnaO(f): 9:39am On May 28, 2019
youngest85:

That would not be their portion! Stop speaking undeserving negativity into people's life or it would be your own fate!

@Jerry447, you two are beautiful! I wish you a blissful married life! kiss

Re: My Pre-wedding Shots by Raalsalghul: 10:08am On May 28, 2019
PrimadonnaO:

That would not be their portion! Stop speaking undeserving negativity into people's life or it would be your own fate!

Truth hurts doesn't it. undecided
Re: My Pre-wedding Shots by Nobody: 10:25am On May 28, 2019
MJBOLT:

Better to blame a spirit than blame themselves.

Re: My Pre-wedding Shots by Thegirlnextdoor: 10:32am On May 28, 2019
DabuIIIT:

Baby,oya nah

Let's go and do our own pretty wedding photos tongue
Re: My Pre-wedding Shots by Nobody: 5:31pm On May 28, 2019
God bless you sir
PrimadonnaO:

Re: My Pre-wedding Shots by Tajbol4splend(m): 6:10pm On May 28, 2019
youngest85:

You say it like marriage is deception
Re: My Pre-wedding Shots by Nobody: 6:12pm On May 28, 2019
NwanyiAwkaetiti:

u wish it was u. But u still dey find imaginary alpha male
Re: My Pre-wedding Shots by Tajbol4splend(m): 6:13pm On May 28, 2019
MJBOLT:

Whoa! What do I call this
Re: My Pre-wedding Shots by Tajbol4splend(m): 6:14pm On May 28, 2019
Joromi12:

My brother it is a very bad habit to not have taste

Re: My Pre-wedding Shots by Nobody: 6:49pm On May 28, 2019
Joromi12:
I don't need a sissy for a life partner. Which one is imaginary? When women treat sissy men anyhow una go dey do Cho Cho Cho. I know me, I ain't gonna give a sissy men the loyalty and respect he deserves hence my need a that true definition of a man who can control his woman. Hope that sunk in
Re: My Pre-wedding Shots by Nobody: 6:51pm On May 28, 2019
NwanyiAwkaetiti:
I don't need a sissy for a life partner. Which one is imaginary? When women treat sissy men anyhow una go dey do Cho Cho Cho. I know me, I ain't gonna give a sissy men the loyalty and respect he deserves hence my need a that true definition of a man who can control his woman. Hope that sunk in
shiloh loading. U think say na my changing pics lol. U go tey

Re: My Pre-wedding Shots by Nobody: 6:53pm On May 28, 2019
Joromi12:
shiloh loading. U think say na my changing pics lol. U go tey
Don't let my activity here fool you. That which I seek has been found.

Re: My Pre-wedding Shots by Nobody: 6:57pm On May 28, 2019
Tajbol4splend:

My brother it is a very bad habit to not have taste
Are u minding the boy

Re: My Pre-wedding Shots by Nobody: 6:58pm On May 28, 2019
NwanyiAwkaetiti:
Don't let my activity here fool you. That which I seek has been found.
till one nurse go show face again lmao

Re: My Pre-wedding Shots by Nobody: 7:01pm On May 28, 2019
Joromi12:
Life goes on doesn't it? Thanks

Re: My Pre-wedding Shots by Nobody: 7:04pm On May 28, 2019
Joromi12:
Buhhahahhahahhahaahhaha. Na Banker, no b only nurse
Re: My Pre-wedding Shots by Nobody: 7:14pm On May 28, 2019
she's beautiful.congrats .

This Is Why I cancelled my wedding / Twitter Is The Best Place To Find A Wife. / Foreply, Is It Important?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25