Stats: 3,173,676 members, 7,889,197 topics. Date: Sunday, 14 July 2024 at 03:58 AM

BiafraSeat At Home And Hero's Day Celebration. Update - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / BiafraSeat At Home And Hero's Day Celebration. Update (5255 Views)

Ojukwu Vs Adaka Oboro, Who Is A Villain And Hero? / Ekweremadu And Hero Called David / Biafra Day Celebration Turns Bloody In Anambra (2) (3) (4)

Re: BiafraSeat At Home And Hero's Day Celebration. Update by achi4u(m): 12:11pm On May 30, 2019
and Abakaliki too,no one on site

Re: BiafraSeat At Home And Hero's Day Celebration. Update by PFRB: 12:13pm On May 30, 2019
Deapexboy:

Mile 1 market is open
Choba market is open
Mile 3 market is open
All primary schools, secondary and universities are all open, shops along aba express way are open, all offices active, banks active
You are not in Port Harcourt.

Re: BiafraSeat At Home And Hero's Day Celebration. Update by Chosenseed: 12:48pm On May 30, 2019
dont mind the idiot, he is not in port...
PFRB:

You are not in Port Harcourt.

Re: BiafraSeat At Home And Hero's Day Celebration. Update by Biafra4life: 12:58pm On May 30, 2019
IPOB U.K LIVE AT TRAFALGAR SQUARE

Re: BiafraSeat At Home And Hero's Day Celebration. Update by Biafra4life: 12:59pm On May 30, 2019
more

Re: BiafraSeat At Home And Hero's Day Celebration. Update by Nobody: 1:11pm On May 30, 2019
Deapexboy:

Mile 1 market is open
Choba market is open
Mile 3 market is open
All primary schools, secondary and universities are all open, shops along aba express way are open, all offices active, banks active

No mind the ipoos. Na only market them see nothing else

Re: BiafraSeat At Home And Hero's Day Celebration. Update by Seekdue: 1:31pm On May 30, 2019
Correct!

If you are not affected by the sit at home in uyo, maybe you'll not be idle and arguing with me who's sitting in my house resting. [/quote]

Re: BiafraSeat At Home And Hero's Day Celebration. Update by Biafra4life: 1:35pm On May 30, 2019
Alamesia Road Bayelsa

Re: BiafraSeat At Home And Hero's Day Celebration. Update by Biafra4life: 1:35pm On May 30, 2019
more

Re: BiafraSeat At Home And Hero's Day Celebration. Update by nengibo: 2:11pm On May 30, 2019
Biafra4life:
Alamesia Road Bayelsa
its Alamieyeseigha, and wetin concern ipob with Bayelsa

Re: BiafraSeat At Home And Hero's Day Celebration. Update by comodo: 2:35pm On May 30, 2019
Kingsley1000:
do we know the economic implications of this sit at home to our people?

i pity those that are complying to this shit
Yes, the same implications as Christmas day & boxing day and other public Holidays
Re: BiafraSeat At Home And Hero's Day Celebration. Update by Front0lane: 2:37pm On May 30, 2019
Keep fooling your father.
He alone na hin u de fool.
Joromi12:
I am yoruba and i know nigeria can never work. Just that ipob dey fuk up sometimes. I secretly hope they get biafra and odas in the country begin to break off too. That oil they are looking for in borno god let dem find it o. Make aboki leave 9ja

Re: BiafraSeat At Home And Hero's Day Celebration. Update by oyatz(m): 2:42pm On May 30, 2019
They are all parts of Biafra but they like to pretend that they aren't. On leflendum date, they will vote for Biafran.

Biafra Amaka!

Kingsley1000:
is pH,uyo,calabar,asaba and bayalsa not biafra?

there is no sit at home order being observed there
Re: BiafraSeat At Home And Hero's Day Celebration. Update by 9jabull: 2:42pm On May 30, 2019
Thinker spare parts market in Enugu

Re: BiafraSeat At Home And Hero's Day Celebration. Update by oyatz(m): 2:45pm On May 30, 2019
And your M.D no go complain?...by the way, has
Mazi Nnamdi Kanu added Abuja as a part of Biafra?

dokyOloye:
Sitting at home here in Abj.
But if dem call me say I get patient,I go go see am,come back house.
Just for d sake of d patient.

Re: BiafraSeat At Home And Hero's Day Celebration. Update by oyatz(m): 2:46pm On May 30, 2019
Why burning this market because of Biafran sit at home order?

9jabull:
Thinker spare parts market in Enugu
Re: BiafraSeat At Home And Hero's Day Celebration. Update by oyatz(m): 2:54pm On May 30, 2019
Amen.

Too much has been shed unreasonably in this country.

May God heal our land

adadike:
I don't agree with all Nnamdi Kanu policies but it's not a crime to bring out just one day to honour our fallen heroes. May my uncles souls and d souls of all Biafra fallen heroes rest in perfect peace. Amen

Re: BiafraSeat At Home And Hero's Day Celebration. Update by kingzizzy: 3:25pm On May 30, 2019
Up Biafra!

Nnamdi Kanu: We Prefer Political Solution, Others Like Him Got Amnesty - Ohaneze / Peter Obi Sympathizes With The Kidnapped Victims Of Federal University, Gusau / Radio Biafra: Nnamdi Kanu Just Called Igbos Standing On The Sideline Cowards

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16