Stats: 3,186,038 members, 7,928,097 topics. Date: Thursday, 22 August 2024 at 09:10 AM

Why Do We Always Inherite Only Ancestral Curses And Not Blessings - Religion (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Why Do We Always Inherite Only Ancestral Curses And Not Blessings (2801 Views)

Can A Born Again Christian Be Affected By Past Curses And Ancestral Bondages? / 10 Prayer Points To BreakĀ  Family Curses And Patterns / Bishop David Oyedepo Curses Fulani Herdsmen (2) (3) (4)

Re: Why Do We Always Inherite Only Ancestral Curses And Not Blessings by FlutterDollar99(m): 2:30am On Jun 04, 2019
MJBOLT:
the stars we see at night are where?in space or your backyard.

you too dull abeg

lol you people eehen
Re: Why Do We Always Inherite Only Ancestral Curses And Not Blessings by TalkMyMindToo: 5:58am On Jun 04, 2019
Because we pray against the ancestral courses and pray for God's blessing,,we dont need the ancestral blessing, devil never give without taking more from u
Re: Why Do We Always Inherite Only Ancestral Curses And Not Blessings by freethinker01: 10:17am On Jun 04, 2019
1Sharon:

And you really think he's for real? cheesy

He's being sarcastic my dear
Ooh! Now I see the Sacarsm in his post.
Big lol

Re: Why Do We Always Inherite Only Ancestral Curses And Not Blessings by freethinker01: 10:18am On Jun 04, 2019
1Sharon:

And you really think he's for real? cheesy

He's being sarcastic my dear
Ooh! Now I see the Sacarsm in his post.
Big lol
My bad

Re: Why Do We Always Inherite Only Ancestral Curses And Not Blessings by Nobody: 4:02pm On Jun 04, 2019
We also did, but intention is not really put on it. Sometimes, evil occurrences as an evidence of sin always bypass the goodness of those ancient fathers.

My opinion though!

Alfaseltzer Want To Know About Jesus...just Question And Answer / Good Manners In Islam: Illuminating The Non-muslims / IS THERE GOD?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7