Stats: 3,183,831 members, 7,921,975 topics. Date: Thursday, 15 August 2024 at 04:08 PM

Meet The 76-year Old Woman Trump ‘allegedly Sexually Assaulted’ - Foreign Affairs - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / Meet The 76-year Old Woman Trump ‘allegedly Sexually Assaulted’ (287 Views)

President Trump's Ban: U.S Sanctions Nigerian Website As Trump Allegedly Joins / Meet The 76-year Old Woman Trump ‘allegedly Sexually Assaulted’ / Two Woman Trump Is Considering For Supreme Court One Is A Nigerian. (2) (3) (4)

Meet The 76-year Old Woman Trump ‘allegedly Sexually Assaulted’ by Misterdhee1(m): 10:39am On Jun 22, 2019
On June 21, 2019, Elizabeth Jean Carroll wrote in a first-person essay that Donald Trump sexually assaulted her in the fall of 1995 or the spring of 1996 in a dressing room of New York’s Bergdorf Goodman department store. Ms Carroll who is an American journalist and advice columnist was ranked one of the best magazine columns by the Chicago Tribune in 2003.

She becomes the latest in a succession of women who alleged they were violated by the man who is now the POTUS.

Giving a detailed account in an extract of her forthcoming memoir, Carroll writes:

“The moment the dressing room door is closed, he lunges at me, pushes me against the wall, hitting my head quite badly, and put his mouth against my lips. He seizes both my arms and pushes me up against the wall a second time, and, as I become aware of how large he is, he holds me against the wall with his shoulder and jams his hand under my coat dress and pulls down my tights. The next moment, still wearing correct business attire, shirt, tie, suit jacket, overcoat, he opens the overcoat, unzips his pants, and forcing his fingers around my private area, thrusts his penis halfway – or completely. I’m not certain – inside me. It turns into a colossal struggle... .”

Read More >>>> https://factdome.com/2019/06/22/meet-the-76-year-old-woman-trump-allegedly-assaulted/

Re: Meet The 76-year Old Woman Trump ‘allegedly Sexually Assaulted’ by jaraeben: 10:49am On Jun 22, 2019
Hi,

I am Ebenezer, a Web Designer/professional logo designer/social media Specialist. Could you let me know whether you are looking for a creative & responsive website for your online business, OR you want to revamp/redesign your existing website in new creative & responsive looks with additional features & functionalities?

Call/Whatapp the number on the banner.

Thanks.

Re: Meet The 76-year Old Woman Trump ‘allegedly Sexually Assaulted’ by justflow1(m): 4:07pm On Jun 22, 2019
hmmmmm. make i park here first cryhmmmmm. make i park here first

China Second Quarter GDP Growth Slows To 27-year Low / New York City Secretly Sent Its Homeless To Other States / Mexico To Expel American Without Documentation

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10