Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,224,258 members, 8,058,161 topics. Date: Monday, 20 January 2025 at 11:01 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) (5368956 Views)
BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2019 Grand Finale And Winner Announcement (Live Updates) (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (5757) (5758) (5759) (5760) (5761) (5762) (5763) ... (8321) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Kinematics: 8:31pm On Sep 23, 2019 |
Chibabe005: Guys keep doing the good work.. Whether they like it or not 99days we come... 1 Like |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Lilypink: 8:32pm On Sep 23, 2019 |
Dear titans,its time to do what we do best! Vote for the queen of highlights! Tacha Tacha Tacha Tacha Tacha Tacha Tacha No leave no transfer! 6 Likes
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by zicoraads: 8:33pm On Sep 23, 2019 |
sanusi44z:Really? You must be working for Deloitte. Or is it the people that make more noise here than they actually vote that you mean? |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by DrakeBlend(m): 8:33pm On Sep 23, 2019 |
Ike Ike Ike Ike my guy! Vote my guy oo 4 Likes
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by ACupOfKhaffi: 8:33pm On Sep 23, 2019 |
Rinde01: I don't have money ooooo. |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by fergieboy: 8:33pm On Sep 23, 2019 |
Biggie will evict 2 house mate this weekend Then the following week another 2 housemate So Dianne luck may ran out next week 4 Likes |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Geezeem: 8:33pm On Sep 23, 2019 |
Crixxx: I see your true color now 1 Like |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by creolehunt: 8:34pm On Sep 23, 2019 |
biosystech: 1. Mercy never lied to him. Next week is Mercy's birthday and Ike and Mike had discussed about buying the immunity for Mercy as a birthday gift. On the day of the purchase, Ike and Mercy had a discussion about it with Ike asking her which week she will prefer to be saved and she said this week. Ike later asked her to raise the remaining 100 coins as they were still short. This she dis by selling one of her veto cards to Mike for 100coims. 2. Mercy played no role in it. Truth be told, Mercy and Frodd have a tricky rship stemming from Frodd's decision to use his veto powers on her. After Nelsons eviction, Frodd started spending more time with Esther, thereby limiting his time with other HMs, Ike inclusive. Ike's decision to save Omashola instead of him further destroyed their friendship as Frodd felt betrayed. 3. As always, BB didn't want to make the whole thing straightforward, hence the hitherto nominations. Frodd could have still decided to nominate anyone he wanted. I'm a Mercy fan. But any honest peraon here knows that my submission is what happened. 10 Likes |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Richardonald(m): 8:35pm On Sep 23, 2019 |
even though ike & frodd are having issues in the house, their fans are friends and are ready to vote both of them... but this is a lesson to ike for taking mercy advice, not knowing mercy was using him, we are giving all our votes to ike this week... #teamfrodd get down to work 7 Likes
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by 77up(m): 8:35pm On Sep 23, 2019 |
tsquaure:I dont get all this 2m finalist stuff , pls shed more light, thanks . |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by RedDistrict: 8:36pm On Sep 23, 2019 |
Frodd is a smart guy, forget his talk of going with biggie's nominees. He knows its best to take out "competition" and Frodd isnt naive to know Mike and Tacha are major threats including maybe Ike. I am surprised tho thay he left out Omashola cos i assumed he would put him up also I felt he should have left out Cindy tho considering they are friends but his reason is, rhe babe nor give am coins take buy immunity (Oloshi frodd ) VOTE Cindy to 32052 VOTE Ike to 32052 Make una vote oo especially Ike ppl. 1 Like |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by teepha: 8:36pm On Sep 23, 2019 |
At this point people should bother not waste their money in voting for cindy elo and ike we all know they don't stand a chance with tacha and Mike....that will leave us with just 7 housemates going to the final. Then I pray biggie pulls the stunt he used to evict avala and isilomo during the week to evict the remaining two housemates am sure madam 99 days and diane will never make it 2 Likes |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by MamBi: 8:36pm On Sep 23, 2019 |
Chibabe005: Don’t worry babe, I am wishing you guys all the best.. You all have been strong so far when it comes to voting... |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Posimii(f): 8:37pm On Sep 23, 2019 |
Mike's Diary. He feels good. Enjoying the punishment and nomination suspense. He thinks the house is use to observing their purnishment with no hard feelings. He nominated Frodd because he has Veto power and Tacha because she is always confident. He thinks it's a strong lineup for d week. His new discovery abt himself- He thinks he has done very well in balancing different activities though there is room for improvement. He wants to pay half deposit for a movie with Omashola. Na d little I gather be this. 14 Likes |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Lilypink: 8:37pm On Sep 23, 2019 |
fergieboy:I think cindy the Bush rat and Elo the robot will be evicted on sunday! 1 Like |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by DrakeBlend(m): 8:38pm On Sep 23, 2019 |
77up:The finalist with the overall fastest time in the friday arena games put together wins 2million naira. Who are you voting for?
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by corpershun: 8:38pm On Sep 23, 2019 |
fergieboy: Of course nah Is next week not the Grand Finale All housemates will be evicted from the house including the winner. 2 Likes |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Nobody: 8:38pm On Sep 23, 2019 |
Richardonald:frodd is not our friend pls #ikegang |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by teepha: 8:39pm On Sep 23, 2019 |
DrakeBlend: We all know omashola is winning the 2milla |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Omalichabby(f): 8:39pm On Sep 23, 2019 |
Last season at this point Anto, Khloe and Lolu were evicted leaving CeeC standing. Looks like this time Biggie might just also evict 4 and leave one person, making it 6 HMs going into the finals.. 2 Likes |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by RedDistrict: 8:39pm On Sep 23, 2019 |
Mike, you leave table drop coins for chair, and na oyibo you be oo, na wa oo. |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Geezeem: 8:39pm On Sep 23, 2019 |
Vyolet: When I saw the comment you responded to, I knew the person isn't watching the show. How many times did Ike tell us why he saved omoshola? Mtschwwww 2 Likes |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by nadesh(f): 8:39pm On Sep 23, 2019 |
creolehunt:Just to add and i posted this before. When Frodd and Ike were talking in the kitchen after that save and replace, before Mike interfered, Frodd asked Ike why he didnt sell the veto to him instead of Omashola. IKE did not inform or correct him that he did not sell the veto to Omashola. He kept quiet and let Frodd believe that he sold the veto. Its all good . 2 Likes |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by CircleOfWilis: 8:39pm On Sep 23, 2019 |
segunmelvin:...tell am 1 Like |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by creolehunt: 8:39pm On Sep 23, 2019 |
Geezeem: What Ike contributed to that purchase was 1k coins. Do you remember he had already discussed purchasing the immunity for Mercy with Mike, even with mercy totally ignorant of it? Ike was never going to purchase the immunity. What is wrong with mercy asking him to support her? 2 Likes |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by BerryAnny(m): 8:39pm On Sep 23, 2019 |
GOOD EVENING TITANS Hi Tacha Army, You guys have been the best so far. Through thick and thin, you've stand firm and maintain your stance on the absolute and undefiled love you have for your girl. TACHA is up for eviction again and you know,we've got nobody to align with. Remember NOBODY loves your Fav so let's buckle up and keep voting for the girl VOTE Tacha to 32052 VOTE Tacha to 32052 VOTE Tacha to 32052 VOTE Tacha to 32052 VOTE Tacha to 32052 VOTE Tacha to 32052 VOTE Tacha to 32052 VOTE Tacha to 32052 VOTE Tacha to 32052 VOTE Tacha to 32052 4 Housemates may be evicted so we must strive to vote effortlessly and attain the top position again to be safe. God will continue to bless and enrich your pocket. 8 Likes 1 Share |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by gatecrash123: 8:40pm On Sep 23, 2019 |
gatecrash123: 1 Like |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by badinfluence: 8:40pm On Sep 23, 2019 |
Omalichabby:Miracle was also up that week.. 1 Like |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by scondy(f): 8:40pm On Sep 23, 2019 |
The way people spin ehn.......But no time for story this week..... My only fav not yet guaranteed a spot in the final.....This week is all about Ike..... Who use who no matter....just vote Ike.... The goal is to ensure he tops the Chart..... Ikegang....Team Lambo....Team Merike....yall got work to do .... 5 Likes |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by DrakeBlend(m): 8:41pm On Sep 23, 2019 |
teepha:I want him to win it Who re u voting 4 dis week
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by teepha: 8:41pm On Sep 23, 2019 |
corpershun: I mean during the week between Monday to Saturday before the Sunday finale |
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Enchantaurl(f): 8:41pm On Sep 23, 2019 |
I no understand oh, Is it that this year finalists will be 7 or 8? I no just understand biggie oh. Except he will evict 2 persons during the week. |
(1) (2) (3) ... (5757) (5758) (5759) (5760) (5761) (5762) (5763) ... (8321) (Reply)
BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread
Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2025 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 50 |