Stats: 3,172,443 members, 7,884,975 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 July 2024 at 07:23 PM

Must Read!who Can I Contact? - Dating And Meet-up Zone - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / Must Read!who Can I Contact? (619 Views)

Emergency. How Do I Contact Toyosi20 (2) (3) (4)

Must Read!who Can I Contact? by BillGatesFan(m): 10:19pm On May 09, 2007
Hello Naija guys and babies, I will be visiting home, in nigeria next month and I will really appreciate it if I can get to see some nairaland members face to face. both men and female.

If you can give your phone number or email I will contact you or you send me email offlist if you want it secret.,just to say hello. Of course our moderator Seun will be the first to meet. because of him I will visit Ogun State.

Love you all.

Cheers
Re: Must Read!who Can I Contact? by Seun(m): 1:21am On May 10, 2007
Moved to dating zone.
Re: Must Read!who Can I Contact? by IBDat(m): 4:00am On May 10, 2007
Seun:

Moved to dating zone.

LMAO grin
Re: Must Read!who Can I Contact? by Creamish(f): 6:40pm On May 10, 2007
IBdat volunteer urself naaa grin

sup!! / Need A Serious Guy? / Save Dis Heart I Want A Seriou Girl Friend

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8