Stats: 3,169,788 members, 7,875,961 topics. Date: Sunday, 30 June 2024 at 05:20 AM

Man City Ranked Best Fooball Team In The World, Man Utd 34th [Top 10] - Sports (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Man City Ranked Best Fooball Team In The World, Man Utd 34th [Top 10] (44699 Views)

Leo Messi's Teammates Celebrate His 34th Birthday With Song And Presents (Video) / John Obi Mikel Celebrates His 34th Birthday Today / Sani Kaita Celebrates His 34th Birthday Today (2) (3) (4)

Re: Man City Ranked Best Fooball Team In The World, Man Utd 34th [Top 10] by Bossontop(m): 3:14pm On Jul 16, 2019
Re: Man City Ranked Best Fooball Team In The World, Man Utd 34th [Top 10] by Nobody: 3:14pm On Jul 16, 2019
Best in the world,even without a champions league trophy!!England with the hype!!!
Re: Man City Ranked Best Fooball Team In The World, Man Utd 34th [Top 10] by KidsNEXTdoor: 3:15pm On Jul 16, 2019
sexiestharam:
I am a Chelsea fan but Chelsea is not the 6th best club in the world. Any ranking from 11th to 20th is OK.

Arsenal fans get behind me

Re: Man City Ranked Best Fooball Team In The World, Man Utd 34th [Top 10] by CeeJay9ja(m): 3:15pm On Jul 16, 2019
Chelsea shouldn't be in the first 10. Forget the Europa league title
Re: Man City Ranked Best Fooball Team In The World, Man Utd 34th [Top 10] by andrew444(m): 3:15pm On Jul 16, 2019
Samade7:
Even Olympiacos is above Juve n Man u................This ranking must be done by a drunkard.

I can only agree with juve

Olympiacos should be better than man you grin

Re: Man City Ranked Best Fooball Team In The World, Man Utd 34th [Top 10] by jericco1(m): 3:16pm On Jul 16, 2019
Chelsea? huh
Re: Man City Ranked Best Fooball Team In The World, Man Utd 34th [Top 10] by ComradeShegs(m): 3:16pm On Jul 16, 2019
Devgod:
Bayern Munich kwa?

My broda, I think say na only me see am oo.
Re: Man City Ranked Best Fooball Team In The World, Man Utd 34th [Top 10] by denony(m): 3:16pm On Jul 16, 2019
Nonsense ranking, we don't care. We are still the most valuable team in the whole world
Re: Man City Ranked Best Fooball Team In The World, Man Utd 34th [Top 10] by 12345baba(m): 3:17pm On Jul 16, 2019
Who be 5308? We don't know them.
Re: Man City Ranked Best Fooball Team In The World, Man Utd 34th [Top 10] by Temptee101(m): 3:17pm On Jul 16, 2019
Well deserved last season
Re: Man City Ranked Best Fooball Team In The World, Man Utd 34th [Top 10] by Twonaira1: 3:17pm On Jul 16, 2019
This ranking is biased. Though I'm a Chelsea Fan

Re: Man City Ranked Best Fooball Team In The World, Man Utd 34th [Top 10] by osazsky(m): 3:18pm On Jul 16, 2019
Cioccolata:
We are still the best at parking bus & paying big salary.

Not to mention our goalkeeper is now a chicken.
imagine average rashford 330k a week bigger than sane and jesus salary put together who are on 60k and 90k respectively,now d average de gear,wants 350k cuz rashford is on 330k,whoever runs dis club must be a white Buhari,,,,paying free salaries for unproductivity,spits

Re: Man City Ranked Best Fooball Team In The World, Man Utd 34th [Top 10] by ReeLoaDead(m): 3:18pm On Jul 16, 2019
The fact that I see my dear Chelsea in the top five tells me that this list is nonsense ... grin

Re: Man City Ranked Best Fooball Team In The World, Man Utd 34th [Top 10] by Neimar: 3:20pm On Jul 16, 2019
maxiuc:

Almighty Barcelona with their overhyped goats

Goat with small no horn

Three English clubs made the top five two made the top 3

Don't mind Manchester United they are paying for the many sins of Alex Ferguson e never start for this just the beginning for Man mumunited

abeg whr juventus?

Re: Man City Ranked Best Fooball Team In The World, Man Utd 34th [Top 10] by osazsky(m): 3:22pm On Jul 16, 2019
Twonaira1:
This ranking is biased. Though I'm a Chelsea Fan
the ranking is current ranking done this year,,,pls dont say they have not won the champions league,,, it is a current ranking,pls dont start counting history, or ur 20 premier league trophy,, only debryne,sane,sterling and Bernardo is worth more than d full Chelsea and man u team put together,,, na average players full there,when last did man u had a short on target when man u and city meets ,its current rating oga this is not history
Re: Man City Ranked Best Fooball Team In The World, Man Utd 34th [Top 10] by flowx(m): 3:24pm On Jul 16, 2019
With how many Champions League Trophy? E be like say una dey crazy.
Re: Man City Ranked Best Fooball Team In The World, Man Utd 34th [Top 10] by arukwe123(m): 3:25pm On Jul 16, 2019
osazsky:
the ranking is current ranking done this year,,,pls dont say they have not won the champions league,,, it is a current ranking,pls dont start counting history, or ur 20 premier league trophy,, only debryne,sane,sterling and Bernardo is worth more than d full Chelsea and man u team put together,,, na average players full there,when last did man u had a short on target when man u and city meets ,its current rating oga this is not history
you must be very Stoopid. how can three average players worth more than Chelsea.

Re: Man City Ranked Best Fooball Team In The World, Man Utd 34th [Top 10] by Roon9(m): 3:25pm On Jul 16, 2019
sexiestharam:
I am a Chelsea fan but Chelsea is not the 6th best club in the world. Any ranking from 11th to 20th is OK.

Please you are not a chelsea fan. People that won Europa with almost 100% record. Again you are not a fan

Re: Man City Ranked Best Fooball Team In The World, Man Utd 34th [Top 10] by maxiuc(m): 3:27pm On Jul 16, 2019
Neimar:

abeg whr juventus?
am I a juventus keeper or coach go and look for them

Ynwa Ynwa

Ynwa Ynwa
Re: Man City Ranked Best Fooball Team In The World, Man Utd 34th [Top 10] by obembet(f): 3:28pm On Jul 16, 2019
U mean Olympiacos is beta than Juve
Re: Man City Ranked Best Fooball Team In The World, Man Utd 34th [Top 10] by Damfostopper(m): 3:28pm On Jul 16, 2019
DavilleBadt:
This is list.
I see real madrid moving to 2nd or 3rd come next season.

1 - Manchester City

2 - Bayern Munich

3 - Liverpool

4 - Barcelona

5 - Chelsea

6 - PSG

7- Real Madrid

8 - Atletico Madrid

9 - Olympiacos

10- Ajax
if you believe that thing up there.... that means you can believe anything
Re: Man City Ranked Best Fooball Team In The World, Man Utd 34th [Top 10] by Phyde: 3:28pm On Jul 16, 2019
No doubt about Manchester City and Liverpool but Real Madrid and PSG should be above Chelsea on that list. My view as a Chelsea fan.
Re: Man City Ranked Best Fooball Team In The World, Man Utd 34th [Top 10] by riczy(m): 3:28pm On Jul 16, 2019
Ranking done by monkey tail drinking gworo eating individuals. Quote n wake up from sleep next week
Re: Man City Ranked Best Fooball Team In The World, Man Utd 34th [Top 10] by Adakintroy2: 3:31pm On Jul 16, 2019
Testament to how money can change the game..who was manure few yrs back.

And who is psg to be buying Baca stars.
Re: Man City Ranked Best Fooball Team In The World, Man Utd 34th [Top 10] by Lamasta(m): 3:31pm On Jul 16, 2019
CITY ALL THE WAY, FIRST IN EPL HISTORY TO CLEAR ALL LOCAL TROPIES AND LEAVE THE INTERNATIONAL TROPHY FOR LIVERPOOL, CTID grin grin grin
BY AUGUST WE ARE COMING WITH EXPLOSIVES IF ANY CLUB COMES OUR WAY WE CLEAR THEM CITY CITY CITY WEBARE THE NOISY NEIGHBOURS
Re: Man City Ranked Best Fooball Team In The World, Man Utd 34th [Top 10] by Adakintroy2: 3:31pm On Jul 16, 2019
Testament to how money can change the game..who was man city few yrs back.

And who is psg to be buying Baca stars.

Re: Man City Ranked Best Fooball Team In The World, Man Utd 34th [Top 10] by Nnamdijude: 3:31pm On Jul 16, 2019
why is arsenal not on that list??
Re: Man City Ranked Best Fooball Team In The World, Man Utd 34th [Top 10] by Damfostopper(m): 3:31pm On Jul 16, 2019
osazsky:
so olympiacios were better than Ajax last season??.....

seeing you even saying that sane, Sterling, bla bla bla is worth more than d full Man Utd and Chelsea .....i can't argue with a drunkard.... bye

Re: Man City Ranked Best Fooball Team In The World, Man Utd 34th [Top 10] by osazsky(m): 3:34pm On Jul 16, 2019
Roon9:

Please you are not a chelsea fan. People that won Europa with almost 100% record. Again you are not a fan
what is a 10m cup,anybody can win d Europa even average man u,,,,has Sevilla not won it 3 times? Will they ever make the top 6 if they were in eng,,,,d league and ucl is what they use in d rating,,,they use d league for consistency ,while d ucl for determination,,if feynood that has won it comes to eng I doubt if they can get anything from Aston villa wat is a division 2 cup also known as Europa doing here were men are discussing
Re: Man City Ranked Best Fooball Team In The World, Man Utd 34th [Top 10] by Nobody: 3:36pm On Jul 16, 2019
When Guardiola said it?? Most Real Madrid fans were angry!! The kept shouting "Back to back UCl" U na see yourself now??

Where is that Farmer's League Champion called Juventus ranked sef??

Re: Man City Ranked Best Fooball Team In The World, Man Utd 34th [Top 10] by Foodforthought: 3:36pm On Jul 16, 2019
writefreely:
This is obviously a ranking done by one jobless 1 naira per word writer.

He is jobless yet they pay him 1 naira per word written?
Behave.
Re: Man City Ranked Best Fooball Team In The World, Man Utd 34th [Top 10] by arukwe123(m): 3:37pm On Jul 16, 2019
Phyde:
No doubt about Manchester City and Liverpool but Real Madrid and PSG should be above Chelsea on that list. My view as a Chelsea fan.
You are not a Chelsea fan. Glory Hunter! Same PSG that was dumped out from UCL by a shitty Manure team. O boy! reason before you talk. You can't compare farmers league to EPL now.

Top Arsenal Players Remove Arsenal From All Social Media Bios / Sergio Aguero's Car Collection (Photos) / The Elite List Of Nigerian Players Who Have Won The English Premier League.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28