Stats: 3,168,853 members, 7,872,849 topics. Date: Wednesday, 26 June 2024 at 11:55 PM

Help! What Could This Mean? I Keep Seeing 11 11:11. See Picture - Religion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Help! What Could This Mean? I Keep Seeing 11 11:11. See Picture (1060 Views)

Does Being Born Again Mean I Am Free From Sin And Immunized Against Sinning? / I Keep Seeing My Dead Nephew In My Dreams! / I Keep Seeing Myself In My Secondary School,in My Dreams (2) (3) (4)

Help! What Could This Mean? I Keep Seeing 11 11:11. See Picture by BUTTERMILKSUGAR(m): 11:18pm On Aug 11, 2019
I have been seeing a particular figure one too many times. What could it possibly mean.
I might be very busy or just waking up from sleep and when I check the time or anything that reflects figures, I will just see 11 or 7:11 or 11:7

I find it strange and I seek answers
Re: Help! What Could This Mean? I Keep Seeing 11 11:11. See Picture by wisino1(m): 11:24pm On Aug 11, 2019

Re: Help! What Could This Mean? I Keep Seeing 11 11:11. See Picture by BUTTERMILKSUGAR(m): 11:29pm On Aug 11, 2019
wisino1:
OK it is two sure number 7,11 baba ijebu play with 10k and thank me later

Re: Help! What Could This Mean? I Keep Seeing 11 11:11. See Picture by Nobody: 11:41pm On Aug 11, 2019
BUTTERMILKSUGAR:
I have been seeing a particular figure one too many times. What could it possibly mean.
I might be very busy or just waking up from sleep and when I check the time or anything that reflects figures, I will just see 11 or 7:11 or 11:7

Coincidence
cool cool cool
Or village....
Re: Help! What Could This Mean? I Keep Seeing 11 11:11. See Picture by blackpanthar: 12:44am On Aug 12, 2019
watch the MOVIE titled

TOUCH

you will understand that the number is part of a sequence.... an OMEGA SEQUENCE.
BUTTERMILKSUGAR:

Re: Help! What Could This Mean? I Keep Seeing 11 11:11. See Picture by BUTTERMILKSUGAR(m): 7:00am On Aug 12, 2019
blackpanthar:
watch the MOVIE titled

TOUCH

you will understand that the number is part of a sequence.... an OMEGA SEQUENCE.
what's omega sequence ? Can't download movies at the moment. Airtel and Etisalat are down over here
Re: Help! What Could This Mean? I Keep Seeing 11 11:11. See Picture by CodeTemplar: 8:35am On Aug 12, 2019
BUTTERMILKSUGAR:

You arent alone. used to experience such too.
Re: Help! What Could This Mean? I Keep Seeing 11 11:11. See Picture by BUTTERMILKSUGAR(m): 12:29pm On Apr 09, 2020
That lady sha
Re: Help! What Could This Mean? I Keep Seeing 11 11:11. See Picture by ifyalways(f): 12:42pm On Apr 09, 2020
BUTTERMILKSUGAR:
Cc ifyalways I am unable to access my mail.
Union bank
Done
Re: Help! What Could This Mean? I Keep Seeing 11 11:11. See Picture by BUTTERMILKSUGAR(m): 9:42pm On May 10, 2020
Cc Franzinni
Re: Help! What Could This Mean? I Keep Seeing 11 11:11. See Picture by Franzinni: 9:49pm On May 10, 2020
BUTTERMILKSUGAR:
Cc Franzinni
he he no be lie .. we plenty...but its crazy tho ... there are tons of people who see 11 11 now globally and report it ... mine o would say started about 7 years ago and I have been documenting ... sometime 4 years ago I decided to research and found out about angel numbers but didnt think too much of it .. but it has now become a part of my life .. I see it almost everyday sometime 2 - 3 times daily .. I just believe it mean what ever I am pushing towards in life ... the universe is telling me to keep going and I am on the right path.
Re: Help! What Could This Mean? I Keep Seeing 11 11:11. See Picture by ToyBoyAaron(m): 11:56pm On May 10, 2020
I got this from my search but before posting it I remembered a book I once read... God speaks to His children no doubt but the devil does too. The devil manipulate our minds and plants thoughts in us making us believes it is ours. Seek God and make sure you don't fall for the enemy.

Re: Help! What Could This Mean? I Keep Seeing 11 11:11. See Picture by Nobody: 2:28pm On May 12, 2020
Timmyprox:

Coincidence cool cool cool Or village....

Question Jehovah's Witnesses Can't Answer! / The Meaning Of PHD According To Christ Jesus. Please Read / Sunday Law Or RFID Chip? The Mark Of The Beast Explained(by Truthunedited)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14