Stats: 3,193,071 members, 7,949,686 topics. Date: Sunday, 15 September 2024 at 04:15 PM

Blackface Sues 2baba, Ruggedman And Faze Over Image Damage Of ‘plantashun Boiz’ - Celebrities (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Blackface Sues 2baba, Ruggedman And Faze Over Image Damage Of ‘plantashun Boiz’ (33593 Views)

2Face And Faze Reunite, Perform Live On Stage In Abuja (Photo) / 2face, Blackface And Faze Posed With Miss Nigeria In Throwback Photo / Blackface And Faze Alone Hang Out Together In Abuja (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Blackface Sues 2baba, Ruggedman And Faze Over Image Damage Of ‘plantashun Boiz’ by satowind(m): 7:26am On Aug 22, 2019
joepepsy:
Na wa see wetin social media dey cause, I became a millionaire 10 years ago..e no go better for you. .I can feed and train your generation to any level.
I know try pass jamb this year monkey
Re: Blackface Sues 2baba, Ruggedman And Faze Over Image Damage Of ‘plantashun Boiz’ by joepepsy(m): 11:57am On Aug 22, 2019
Except your father will participate. .idiot . all these nitwits think say I dey naija, idiot.
satowind:

I know try pass jamb this year monkey
Re: Blackface Sues 2baba, Ruggedman And Faze Over Image Damage Of ‘plantashun Boiz’ by satowind(m): 7:17pm On Aug 22, 2019
joepepsy:
Except your father will participate. .idiot . all these nitwits think say I dey naija, idiot.
all these who ask u monkey, just pass jamb this year and come back. Oh sorry jamb is next year olodo
Re: Blackface Sues 2baba, Ruggedman And Faze Over Image Damage Of ‘plantashun Boiz’ by joepepsy(m): 1:44am On Aug 23, 2019
I for show you my lifestyle here in Swiss but who knows; you fit be kidnapper, I will transform your life..lazy 419 youth.
satowind:
all these who ask u monkey, just pass jamb this year and come back. Oh sorry jamb is next year olodo
Re: Blackface Sues 2baba, Ruggedman And Faze Over Image Damage Of ‘plantashun Boiz’ by satowind(m): 8:16am On Aug 23, 2019
joepepsy:
I for show you my lifestyle here in Swiss but who knows; you fit be kidnapper, I will transform your life..lazy 419 youth.
pass ur jamb next year then we talk
Re: Blackface Sues 2baba, Ruggedman And Faze Over Image Damage Of ‘plantashun Boiz’ by joepepsy(m): 4:45pm On Aug 23, 2019
I will write it but your father who is my age mate should participate .
satowind:
pass ur jamb next year then we talk
Re: Blackface Sues 2baba, Ruggedman And Faze Over Image Damage Of ‘plantashun Boiz’ by satowind(m): 7:36pm On Aug 23, 2019
joepepsy:
I will write it but your father who is my age mate should participate .
pass your jamb kid come back with your result. Will buy u biscuit if u pass .
Re: Blackface Sues 2baba, Ruggedman And Faze Over Image Damage Of ‘plantashun Boiz’ by joepepsy(m): 9:48pm On Aug 23, 2019
Thanks in anticipation for the reward, what will you do to your poor father who gave birth to arrogant idiot like you.
satowind:
pass your jamb kid come back with your result. Will buy u biscuit if u pass .
Re: Blackface Sues 2baba, Ruggedman And Faze Over Image Damage Of ‘plantashun Boiz’ by satowind(m): 8:02pm On Aug 24, 2019
joepepsy:
Thanks in anticipation for the reward, what will you do to your poor father who gave birth to arrogant idiot like you.
pass your jamb nah let talk stop following me around for the biscuit

'Single Mother' - Did Rosaline Meurer Just Shade Tonto Dikeh On Mother's Day? / Akpororo & Wife Josephine Ijeoma Onuabughuchi Celebrate 2nd Wedding Anniversary / BBNaija: Nina "Imo State Couldn't Recognize Me, I Feel Bad"

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11