Stats: 3,179,917 members, 7,909,431 topics. Date: Saturday, 03 August 2024 at 03:18 AM

How I Drug, Rape, And Rob Women I Meet On Social Media - Man Confessed - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / How I Drug, Rape, And Rob Women I Meet On Social Media - Man Confessed (837 Views)

Police Arrest Armed Robber Who Dresses Like A Lunatic To Kidnap And Rob Victims / Two Men Drug & Rape Girl In Cross River; Blackmail Her With Video Recording / Two Men Drug & Rape 8-Year-Old Girl To Coma In Rivers State (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

How I Drug, Rape, And Rob Women I Meet On Social Media - Man Confessed by Okoyeaniche(m): 2:29pm On Aug 23, 2019
A 25-year-old man, Godwin David, who specialised in drugging women he met on social media before dispossessing them of their valuables, have been arrested by operatives of the Special Intelligence Response Team, IRT, at the Federal Capital Territory, Abuja.

MackenzieSkyBlog gathered that the suspect had been luring women he interacted with on social media dating sites to hotels in Abuja and when they arrived, he would offer them drinks laced with drugs and when his victims fell asleep, he raped them, stole their mobile phones, cash and other valuable on them.

Police sources disclosed that David ran into trouble recently after luring a 26-year-old woman who he met on the social media dating site to a hotel in Yanya area of the FCT.

David, a native of Ugehili Local Government Area of Delta State, confessed during interrogation that he ventured into the business of drugging and stealing from women because he couldn’t secure a decent job for a living.

The suspect also confessed that he had been using a drug known as...READ MORE

1 Share

Re: How I Drug, Rape, And Rob Women I Meet On Social Media - Man Confessed by Nickijoy(f): 2:31pm On Aug 23, 2019
Ughelli pikin.. lipsrsealed

Re: How I Drug, Rape, And Rob Women I Meet On Social Media - Man Confessed by Marineghost: 2:36pm On Aug 23, 2019
See head shape
undecided undecided
Re: How I Drug, Rape, And Rob Women I Meet On Social Media - Man Confessed by WizBLANCE(m): 2:46pm On Aug 23, 2019
If people don't learn from all this...

Then even if the maker of heaven and earth comes down, They still won't learn.
Re: How I Drug, Rape, And Rob Women I Meet On Social Media - Man Confessed by Commentor: 2:51pm On Aug 23, 2019
Ughafi.

Chai.
Re: How I Drug, Rape, And Rob Women I Meet On Social Media - Man Confessed by anonymuz(m): 2:54pm On Aug 23, 2019
David, a disgrace to th Urhobos.
Re: How I Drug, Rape, And Rob Women I Meet On Social Media - Man Confessed by Jabioro: 3:22pm On Aug 23, 2019
You're disgrace to yourself
Re: How I Drug, Rape, And Rob Women I Meet On Social Media - Man Confessed by nuban07(m): 6:54pm On Aug 23, 2019
To cut the story Short. You u specialized in robbing olosho. Na olosho full inmessage

Ihenachos Bestfriend/PA (DAVE) dies in an Auto crash at Onitsha -Owerri Road / Accomplices Of Lagos Pastor Who Pays N3,000 To Fake Miracles Arrested / Man Who Posted Wife’s Battered Face On Facebook Arraigned, Granted N500,000 Bail

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7