Stats: 3,181,639 members, 7,914,717 topics. Date: Thursday, 08 August 2024 at 10:45 AM

BBNaija: Elozonam And Diane Rock Themselves So Hard In Sexy Manner - TV/Movies (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija: Elozonam And Diane Rock Themselves So Hard In Sexy Manner (69150 Views)

BBNaija 2019 Finalists: Mercy, Mike, Frodd, Omashola, Seyi And Diane / Bbnaija: Mercy And Diane Accused Of Lesbianism, Here’s Why (video) / BBNaija : Fight Between Tacha And Diane Over Veto Power Box (2) (3) (4)

Re: BBNaija: Elozonam And Diane Rock Themselves So Hard In Sexy Manner by Mosco100(m): 3:30pm On Aug 24, 2019
Abomination
Re: BBNaija: Elozonam And Diane Rock Themselves So Hard In Sexy Manner by Soteriahascome: 3:32pm On Aug 24, 2019
Show is irrelevant, I must say

There are million things of life to watch out for
Re: BBNaija: Elozonam And Diane Rock Themselves So Hard In Sexy Manner by golddeejay(m): 3:50pm On Aug 24, 2019
People that complain on every BBN thread...shey na like this you go frustrate for 3 months on what others use for past time.

Naso my neighbor come my house this morning. The TV was on BBN and even on mute while I was busy. The guy was like "he doesn't know what people see in this program" for the umpteenth time.

Really, I can't watch what I like in my house without one over-righteous person tell what makes sense or does not make sense. I had to tell the guy "to each man his own".

If you keep complaining about what others watch or do that has no effect on you, abeg check your life.

Re: BBNaija: Elozonam And Diane Rock Themselves So Hard In Sexy Manner by ODUNEWUWURA(f): 4:01pm On Aug 24, 2019
Useless post, useless programme with no moral value
Re: BBNaija: Elozonam And Diane Rock Themselves So Hard In Sexy Manner by jaxxy(m): 4:04pm On Aug 24, 2019
Fake
Re: BBNaija: Elozonam And Diane Rock Themselves So Hard In Sexy Manner by KidsNEXTdoor: 4:04pm On Aug 24, 2019
Passionate888:
only fools that doesn't watch an 'immoral' program comment on topic's that concerns that 'immoral' program

Only fools bring immoral topics to nairaland

Re: BBNaija: Elozonam And Diane Rock Themselves So Hard In Sexy Manner by WorkTheTalk(m): 4:20pm On Aug 24, 2019
We are watching
Re: BBNaija: Elozonam And Diane Rock Themselves So Hard In Sexy Manner by Nova123: 4:37pm On Aug 24, 2019
Re: BBNaija: Elozonam And Diane Rock Themselves So Hard In Sexy Manner by Legendguru: 5:28pm On Aug 24, 2019
hh
Re: BBNaija: Elozonam And Diane Rock Themselves So Hard In Sexy Manner by LincolnLynn(m): 6:11pm On Aug 24, 2019
Dpharisee:
Fans go Gaga, which fans? shocked
sill/cei(lying) fans now.
Re: BBNaija: Elozonam And Diane Rock Themselves So Hard In Sexy Manner by meobizy(f): 6:20pm On Aug 24, 2019
I enjoyed the view but was too busy watching sports on my phone. Do I regret the action? No. I know they will continue tonight.

BBNaija: Bambam And Teddy A Caught Having Sex In The Toilet / BBNaija: Pere Wins Innoson Vehicles Task, Gets IVM Caris 2021 Model (Photos) / BBNAIJA: The Look On Mercy's Face As Enkay Storms BBNaija

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7