Stats: 3,173,436 members, 7,888,357 topics. Date: Saturday, 13 July 2024 at 05:18 AM

There's Serious Attack On Nigeria In South Africa - Travel - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / There's Serious Attack On Nigeria In South Africa (325 Views)

Travel Ban On Nigeria: Official US Statement / Top 7 Countries To Migrate From Nigeria In 2020 / Why US Is Mulling Visa Ban On Nigeria, By Diplomatic Sources (2) (3) (4)

There's Serious Attack On Nigeria In South Africa by timidman(m): 6:03pm On Aug 28, 2019
On going xenophobic attack again Nigeria in Pretoria CBd . Kindly call your family in South Africa or friends in South Africa now....

Enca news don't accept that it Xenophobia because South Africans are killing and burning Nigerians shops in Pretoria, it happening now, 28/08/2019.

Don't travel to South Africa oo
Re: There's Serious Attack On Nigeria In South Africa by Nukilia: 7:21pm On Aug 28, 2019
No be today dem don dey attack Nigerians... We need a strong leader who will send a strong message to the South African government. undecided

Re: There's Serious Attack On Nigeria In South Africa by PureGoldh(m): 9:08am On Aug 29, 2019
OK o

The Nigerian Immigrant Experience Of South Africa (2003) / I Need A Cab Driver To Take Me Directly From Lagos To Cotonu / I Need Help With Movement!!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20