Stats: 3,206,173 members, 7,994,980 topics. Date: Wednesday, 06 November 2024 at 06:23 AM

Photos Of Ogus Baba House. Now A Landlord In Lekki (Photos) - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Photos Of Ogus Baba House. Now A Landlord In Lekki (Photos) (48991 Views)

Timaya Arrested Over Hit And Run In Lekki (Photos, Video) / Etinosa Idemudia Acquires New House In Lekki (Photos) / DJ Cuppy At #EndSARS Protest In Lekki (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Photos Of Ogus Baba House. Now A Landlord In Lekki (Photos) by Osobi32(m): 8:16am On Sep 20, 2019
I don't think comedy pays this much oooo.... Anyway what do I know

Re: Photos Of Ogus Baba House. Now A Landlord In Lekki (Photos) by 1x2x3: 8:16am On Sep 20, 2019
lovemoi2:
Hardworking Guy who changed his destiny

certainly not from comedy.

Re: Photos Of Ogus Baba House. Now A Landlord In Lekki (Photos) by nwamabo247(m): 8:17am On Sep 20, 2019
congrat to him his hustle don pay.a cry for help pls dear nairalanders i need ur help
Re: Photos Of Ogus Baba House. Now A Landlord In Lekki (Photos) by kpompey: 8:17am On Sep 20, 2019
They won't tell you.Envy no one and asked God for your own blessings.I don't even sabi this man as a comedian but I could value the building as an engineer.God will soon xpose them in their closet.Comedy my foot,even Kenny Blaq no try this.

Re: Photos Of Ogus Baba House. Now A Landlord In Lekki (Photos) by Chiefochiefo(m): 8:17am On Sep 20, 2019
All these comedians, una never talk wetin dey give una money. Na here we dey wen una start, we go still dey here e go dey happen. Continue undecided
Re: Photos Of Ogus Baba House. Now A Landlord In Lekki (Photos) by Flier: 8:18am On Sep 20, 2019
1x2x3:
Congrats to him.

I certainly can't spend my money purchasing a house with such limited space.
I don’t like semi-detached house either but it’s not bad as long as it’s in a very good area
There is no way they won’t be rich,anything that involves crowd funding is always huge
Re: Photos Of Ogus Baba House. Now A Landlord In Lekki (Photos) by money121(m): 8:20am On Sep 20, 2019
OluwaNishola
Re: Photos Of Ogus Baba House. Now A Landlord In Lekki (Photos) by Olanipekun1: 8:20am On Sep 20, 2019
post=82396314:

In other words, BELIEVE in what you do and do what you BELIEVE in!

Re: Photos Of Ogus Baba House. Now A Landlord In Lekki (Photos) by Olanipekun1: 8:20am On Sep 20, 2019
post=82396305:
Oya Now.

CONGRATULATIONS OgusBaba.

More jokes in your comedy bags.

Re: Photos Of Ogus Baba House. Now A Landlord In Lekki (Photos) by Royalfurnitures: 8:21am On Sep 20, 2019
Thats a case of from grass to grace, only God can do this

Check out my signature for classy and durable furniture for your homes and offices
Re: Photos Of Ogus Baba House. Now A Landlord In Lekki (Photos) by Badooguy: 8:21am On Sep 20, 2019
Congrats to my classmate for warri that year, Dom Domingos Warri.
Re: Photos Of Ogus Baba House. Now A Landlord In Lekki (Photos) by NaLaugh: 8:21am On Sep 20, 2019
Nice! It's always good to see comedians doing well. smiley
Re: Photos Of Ogus Baba House. Now A Landlord In Lekki (Photos) by HANSEEL(m): 8:22am On Sep 20, 2019
seunmohmoh:
Must they allmove to lekki? What of mile 2, apapa, ikotun, ajegunle and Ejigbo?
when you finally made that mula, you can move to ajegunle
Re: Photos Of Ogus Baba House. Now A Landlord In Lekki (Photos) by 2shure: 8:23am On Sep 20, 2019
Semi detached house hez paying rent. Ritualist
Re: Photos Of Ogus Baba House. Now A Landlord In Lekki (Photos) by madenigga(m): 8:23am On Sep 20, 2019
The guy no get sense. He just put himself up in the kidnapping map
Re: Photos Of Ogus Baba House. Now A Landlord In Lekki (Photos) by Nobody: 8:23am On Sep 20, 2019
iWasNotHere:
With his dirty set of teeth

You with white teeth but still struggling to eat three square meal and still squatting
Re: Photos Of Ogus Baba House. Now A Landlord In Lekki (Photos) by agarawu23(m): 8:24am On Sep 20, 2019
1x2x3:
Congrats to him.

I certainly can't spend my money purchasing a house with such limited space.
thats what these people don't understand all because they want to live in lekki. Buying a house of 30-50m without space up to 300sqm
Re: Photos Of Ogus Baba House. Now A Landlord In Lekki (Photos) by Xneg: 8:25am On Sep 20, 2019
agarawu23:
U Don rebuild the old house u rented? Let them see the impact of what God has done In your life even if your landlord was good or bad to you and not social media show off alone.

He should rebuild the old house he Rented, was the rent free? So there aren't other people he can provide accommodation instead of going to rebuild a house he paid rent.

Re: Photos Of Ogus Baba House. Now A Landlord In Lekki (Photos) by Nobody: 8:25am On Sep 20, 2019
VAQAXY:
Sweet house

Sure ... But what of popular funny bone never get house? Abi na only car e money give am for birthday no?

Abeg make una bless my former roomie in unijos
Re: Photos Of Ogus Baba House. Now A Landlord In Lekki (Photos) by Toks2008(m): 8:25am On Sep 20, 2019
GistMore3:
Comedian Ogusbaba becomes a landlord and house owner after acquiring a mansion in the area of Lekki, Lagos.

Ogubaba referred to him as a local Warri boy after securing a new mansion in Lekki, the excited comedian also recounts the first rent he paid for two years in Enugu.

A roof made with carton, foundation made with wood,the room was so small you cant stretch, the toilet is a no go area, but staying in the house not just as a student but also as a comedian.

Gist from Gistmore
http://gistmore.com/comedian-ogusbaba-becomes-a-landlord-aquires-a-mansion-in-lekki-photos

https://www.instagram.com/p/B2nEcEkHewy/?hl=en

I believe people earn legitimately but I also know lies when I see one.

No beefing at all but please spare us your lies or incomplete truth.

You can't acquire this with your comedy career not when we hardly know you.

Tell us what you do before I say congrats.
Re: Photos Of Ogus Baba House. Now A Landlord In Lekki (Photos) by Barryseal: 8:31am On Sep 20, 2019
Ogus baba the prince of fun... I miss cosmo fm
Re: Photos Of Ogus Baba House. Now A Landlord In Lekki (Photos) by ArticleBeast: 8:33am On Sep 20, 2019
seunmohmoh:
If you make your own money move to ajegule nobody go kill you
Re: Photos Of Ogus Baba House. Now A Landlord In Lekki (Photos) by ArticleBeast: 8:34am On Sep 20, 2019
naijacentric:
I wish all dis guys could tell us what dey do under gee grin
Everything no be undergee. Everything na grace. If you dey get this kain mindset you no go ever amount to anything.

Re: Photos Of Ogus Baba House. Now A Landlord In Lekki (Photos) by seanjy4konji: 8:35am On Sep 20, 2019
i believe its the detached on the left..congrats to him though.not easy for buhari regime.but how much dm deh see for comedy?
Wigetsolar:

Congratulations Oguababa jor, about 45-75million don commot from your akkant.

Gistmore3 is that house a mansion or a semi-detached duplex
A mansion is a palatial home like that of Arthur Eze, etc
Gistmore3, come and take...
Re: Photos Of Ogus Baba House. Now A Landlord In Lekki (Photos) by ArticleBeast: 8:37am On Sep 20, 2019
megamank:
Hmmm

Is this how comedy has become so lucrative? Hope you guys are not hiding under the disguise of comedy to carry out your yahoo plus work?

This house I see here is not something built or bought from just comedy osusu money that come just from shows....
How u take gather am..... Please tell us your formular
You think comedians just do jokes. They meet politicians, top business men and seek for contract. Only one contract will transform your life. But ur little mind think everything is crime
Re: Photos Of Ogus Baba House. Now A Landlord In Lekki (Photos) by apokan200(m): 8:37am On Sep 20, 2019
You are so right a lot is happening that we all can’t see
Re: Photos Of Ogus Baba House. Now A Landlord In Lekki (Photos) by Nobody: 8:39am On Sep 20, 2019
Since Obi Invictus... I x-ray carefully what to believe. There are true hustlers though...
Re: Photos Of Ogus Baba House. Now A Landlord In Lekki (Photos) by Nobody: 8:39am On Sep 20, 2019
seunmohmoh:

Those areas are insecure for a wealthy individual
Re: Photos Of Ogus Baba House. Now A Landlord In Lekki (Photos) by Kapeter(m): 8:41am On Sep 20, 2019
seunmohmoh:
what's stopping them in moving back to their underdevelop region instead? Later, they will come here and start saying trash and rubbish about yoruba. When it's time to divide the country, they will start crying tears of how yoruba are these and that. They should all go home and develop it. They have oil money. Nonsense and ss.
Re: Photos Of Ogus Baba House. Now A Landlord In Lekki (Photos) by Angelfrost(m): 8:45am On Sep 20, 2019
Kakamorufu:
na wa.. na so glo money and comedy bring money to acquire this bigass building.. damn. cool shocked

Endorsements are no joke... Pot load of money without stress. Not merely jumping from stage to stage.
Re: Photos Of Ogus Baba House. Now A Landlord In Lekki (Photos) by Angelfrost(m): 8:46am On Sep 20, 2019
Osobi32:
I don't think comedy pays this much oooo.... Anyway what do I know

Endorsement deals from multi-billion telecommunication agencies... "Many are called, but Few are chosen"!!! grin

Mitchell Gentry 18th Birthday: Mercy Aigbe Celebrates Daughter On Her Birthday / Lynxxx Talks On Becoming Born Again, Loosing Friends In The Industry & More / BBNaija: Annie Idibia Supports Efe (Photo)