Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,143 members, 7,994,885 topics. Date: Tuesday, 05 November 2024 at 11:46 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Lady Deals With A White Man That Took Her Out On A Date And Abandoned Her To Pay (64031 Views)
Delta Native Doctor Deals With 2 Teenagers Who Came For Money Rituals (Video) / Lady Deals With A White Man That Took Her Out On A Date And Abandoned Her To Pay / Lady Caught Stealing After Drugging Man Who Took Her Home From Club. Photos (2) (3) (4)
Re: Lady Deals With A White Man That Took Her Out On A Date And Abandoned Her To Pay by jaxxy(m): 9:32pm On Sep 22, 2019 |
How can such bad grammar come on front page like this |
Re: Lady Deals With A White Man That Took Her Out On A Date And Abandoned Her To Pay by abuhusna1: 9:33pm On Sep 22, 2019 |
I swear Nigerian girls doesn't understand date. If you take oyinbo girl out whatever you buy you pay and whatever she buys she pays but if she doesn't have money she would have told you she doesn't have money to pay for her order ever before you go on a date. 2 Likes |
Re: Lady Deals With A White Man That Took Her Out On A Date And Abandoned Her To Pay by Heffalump(m): 9:33pm On Sep 22, 2019 |
The lady no sabi self. She for arrange area boys to do the needful |
Re: Lady Deals With A White Man That Took Her Out On A Date And Abandoned Her To Pay by Anisu: 9:34pm On Sep 22, 2019 |
First Class olosho, hard to friend |
Re: Lady Deals With A White Man That Took Her Out On A Date And Abandoned Her To Pay by Fierytruth: 9:34pm On Sep 22, 2019 |
Wow
Re: Lady Deals With A White Man That Took Her Out On A Date And Abandoned Her To Pay by Sijo01(f): 9:35pm On Sep 22, 2019 |
Can you do that for your... |
Re: Lady Deals With A White Man That Took Her Out On A Date And Abandoned Her To Pay by Sijo01(f): 9:38pm On Sep 22, 2019 |
crazyABO: I thought sleep was doing that's why I'm misreading. Op and the lady on the video seems to be the same person 1 Like |
Re: Lady Deals With A White Man That Took Her Out On A Date And Abandoned Her To Pay by Nobody: 9:41pm On Sep 22, 2019 |
olabrinks: Don't you know most of naija ladies are glorified beggars.... White man no pay your bill you come dey flog am... Go try that with warri guy, you go regret the day your mama born you. Pls help us advice naija ladies to be self-reliance and stop depend on guys purse or wallets.. 2 Likes |
Re: Lady Deals With A White Man That Took Her Out On A Date And Abandoned Her To Pay by Jarus(m): 9:42pm On Sep 22, 2019 |
Dutch style |
Re: Lady Deals With A White Man That Took Her Out On A Date And Abandoned Her To Pay by chii8(f): 9:46pm On Sep 22, 2019 |
Jossyroyal1: Glo featured your village people |
Re: Lady Deals With A White Man That Took Her Out On A Date And Abandoned Her To Pay by ykayexcel: 9:47pm On Sep 22, 2019 |
Attempted Suicide as Unilorin Denied over 300 Students from Graduating read more @ https://www.naijapalava.com/?p=561 |
Re: Lady Deals With A White Man That Took Her Out On A Date And Abandoned Her To Pay by Anisu: 9:49pm On Sep 22, 2019 |
Warri may God bless you, black get brain pass white
Re: Lady Deals With A White Man That Took Her Out On A Date And Abandoned Her To Pay by Gforce2019: 9:52pm On Sep 22, 2019 |
Gforce at last... Coming on board again ... To all my fans out there missed you so much and I love you all... To all who continually opposed my view and followed me up to condemned my points .... I will continue to say the truth wherever I find myself.. Gforce is back again |
Re: Lady Deals With A White Man That Took Her Out On A Date And Abandoned Her To Pay by Obisolobest123: 9:53pm On Sep 22, 2019 |
Na BINI girls de do street runs ahawo |
Re: Lady Deals With A White Man That Took Her Out On A Date And Abandoned Her To Pay by SavageResponse(m): 9:57pm On Sep 22, 2019 |
Is it a crime to make her pay for food she also ate? 1 Like |
Re: Lady Deals With A White Man That Took Her Out On A Date And Abandoned Her To Pay by Nobody: 10:00pm On Sep 22, 2019 |
Grateful I've never experienced this before sha. I never take what I can't pay for sha so if he vamooses, I'll simply sit back and enjoy myself without fear. 1 Like |
Re: Lady Deals With A White Man That Took Her Out On A Date And Abandoned Her To Pay by pek(m): 10:05pm On Sep 22, 2019 |
This story would have made more sense if it were written in English. |
Re: Lady Deals With A White Man That Took Her Out On A Date And Abandoned Her To Pay by MistadeRegal(m): 10:17pm On Sep 22, 2019 |
he probably left his mind or wallet behind. |
Re: Lady Deals With A White Man That Took Her Out On A Date And Abandoned Her To Pay by Penywise(m): 10:23pm On Sep 22, 2019 |
The kind journalist these days... Common English no gree them. Whoever the OP is should go and learn the use of punctuations. |
Re: Lady Deals With A White Man That Took Her Out On A Date And Abandoned Her To Pay by executive12: 10:23pm On Sep 22, 2019 |
Neddstark: A real American will not abandon the bill for the lady. He will at least cover his own bill. 1 Like |
Re: Lady Deals With A White Man That Took Her Out On A Date And Abandoned Her To Pay by fish23(m): 10:26pm On Sep 22, 2019 |
#YeyeBoyfriend |
Re: Lady Deals With A White Man That Took Her Out On A Date And Abandoned Her To Pay by executive12: 10:27pm On Sep 22, 2019 |
bentwood85: Nigerian ladies are generally raised to look up to a man for the daily needs. 2 Likes |
Re: Lady Deals With A White Man That Took Her Out On A Date And Abandoned Her To Pay by Nobody: 10:28pm On Sep 22, 2019 |
English eludes this one. |
Re: Lady Deals With A White Man That Took Her Out On A Date And Abandoned Her To Pay by RexTramadol1: 10:31pm On Sep 22, 2019 |
What does white man even mean? A man is a man, simple! |
Re: Lady Deals With A White Man That Took Her Out On A Date And Abandoned Her To Pay by RUDEBOYY(m): 10:33pm On Sep 22, 2019 |
Re: Lady Deals With A White Man That Took Her Out On A Date And Abandoned Her To Pay by meobizy(f): 10:34pm On Sep 22, 2019 |
The black woman is obviously an akata. Those females are rude and mostly dangerous. Edit: She’s Nigerian. My mind is blown. She’s probably in Italy because Nigerian women turn wild apes when in that country. |
Re: Lady Deals With A White Man That Took Her Out On A Date And Abandoned Her To Pay by patorial(m): 10:35pm On Sep 22, 2019 |
igbodefender:Yeah truly though I'm still at Law 24 now, that book make sense die |
Re: Lady Deals With A White Man That Took Her Out On A Date And Abandoned Her To Pay by Shev20(m): 10:38pm On Sep 22, 2019 |
Nigeria is ours, Nigeria we serve... With our strategic toolz from the table marketing_toolz, we can grow your Instagram account for your business.. Check http://Www.fiver.com/marketing_toolz/manage-your-instagram-account-for-engagement-and-increase-followers Or contact us on 08077423479 |
Re: Lady Deals With A White Man That Took Her Out On A Date And Abandoned Her To Pay by AreaFada2: 10:44pm On Sep 22, 2019 |
If he does her for assault and GBH now she go see wen. Did he promise to foot the bill to begin with? Always have your money going on a date and eat reasonably. |
Re: Lady Deals With A White Man That Took Her Out On A Date And Abandoned Her To Pay by Sunnymatey(m): 10:46pm On Sep 22, 2019 |
So make we too begin flog girls on top wetin them chop wen them go out with guyz on a date? |
Policeman Flees After Shooting Lover In The Mouth / Traders In Computer Village Prevent SARS Officers From Arresting A Man (Video) / Efcc Found Yahoo Boys Den Where They Are Training New Members
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 27 |