Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,209,154 members, 8,005,141 topics. Date: Sunday, 17 November 2024 at 03:17 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Seun, This New Look Make Sense Oo.. Give Us Dislike Button (553 Views)
Dear Seun, This Is What I Have Been Getting For The Past 3 Days / Seun, This Atiku Thread Deserves Front Page / Seun This Is The Right Time For You To Do Give Away On Nairaland (2) (3) (4)
Seun, This New Look Make Sense Oo.. Give Us Dislike Button by helinues: 10:46am On Sep 26, 2019 |
I must confess, this new NL face is very easy to adapt to.. The font, the text, the size plus not too bright or dark background.. Kudos Abeg give us dislike button now.. There are lots of new set of Musiwa now on NL.. May be the dislike button can reset their thinking Who is with me? 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Seun, This New Look Make Sense Oo.. Give Us Dislike Button by seankafor(m): 10:48am On Sep 26, 2019 |
Me come dey wonder whether the thing na from my browser oo.. Well, he should also add features so that some one can use external emojis other than those archaic emojis up there 1 Like |
Re: Seun, This New Look Make Sense Oo.. Give Us Dislike Button by onlinetomola(m): 10:55am On Sep 26, 2019 |
And he should replace share button with dislike because the share button is super useless. |
Re: Seun, This New Look Make Sense Oo.. Give Us Dislike Button by Nobody: 10:58am On Sep 26, 2019 |
onlinetomola:I concur 1 Like |
Re: Seun, This New Look Make Sense Oo.. Give Us Dislike Button by helinues: 11:00am On Sep 26, 2019 |
onlinetomola: I have also been wondering oo. What is the essence / purpose of something you shared that you wont have the records... 1 Like |
Re: Seun, This New Look Make Sense Oo.. Give Us Dislike Button by onlinetomola(m): 11:01am On Sep 26, 2019 |
helinues: abi nah |
Re: Seun, This New Look Make Sense Oo.. Give Us Dislike Button by Nobody: 11:57am On Oct 09, 2019 |
helinues: The look is worse than before its melting my eyes |
Re: Seun, This New Look Make Sense Oo.. Give Us Dislike Button by Nobody: 11:58am On Oct 09, 2019 |
onlinetomola: Maybe turn to bookmark 1 Like |
Re: Seun, This New Look Make Sense Oo.. Give Us Dislike Button by tartar9(m): 12:56pm On Oct 09, 2019 |
You will have to wait another 14 years for that. |
How Buhari Is Turning Nigeria Into A Fascism State By Farooq Kperogi / Kano: Customs Impounds 250 Bags Of Rice Concealed In Fuel Tanker / An Elderly Hausa Woman Begs A Mannequin For Money (VIDEO)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16 |