Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,902 members, 7,994,089 topics. Date: Tuesday, 05 November 2024 at 06:59 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija: Omashola 'What I Saw In My Dream About Finals' (36525 Views)
BBNaija: Omashola And Seyi Rock Mercy At The Same Time At Final Party / BBNaija: Omashola Squeezes Mercy's Butt At The Party (Photos) / BBNaija: Omashola Rests His Head On Kim Oprah's Chest (Photos) (2) (3) (4)
Re: BBNaija: Omashola 'What I Saw In My Dream About Finals' by Olodo24: 8:03pm On Oct 05, 2019 |
chukzyfcbb:he's not winning. He's coming either 4th or 5th. Dude was the early favourite but lost every buzz as the show progressed cos he began to reveal his true self which is "gossip" 1 Like |
Re: BBNaija: Omashola 'What I Saw In My Dream About Finals' by mechanics(m): 8:03pm On Oct 05, 2019 |
Lolz. |
Re: BBNaija: Omashola 'What I Saw In My Dream About Finals' by idonhammer: 8:26pm On Oct 05, 2019 |
MadeInTokyo:
Re: BBNaija: Omashola 'What I Saw In My Dream About Finals' by pharmagba: 9:31pm On Oct 05, 2019 |
MadeInTokyo: This is the way it will go Mike 1st Mercy 2nd Omashola 3rd Seyi 4th Frodd 5th 1 Like |
Re: BBNaija: Omashola 'What I Saw In My Dream About Finals' by Lamanii22(f): 9:39pm On Oct 05, 2019 |
Ify05: Dreamer... You're coming 4th or 5th |
Re: BBNaija: Omashola 'What I Saw In My Dream About Finals' by Advancedman(m): 10:28pm On Oct 05, 2019 |
MadeInTokyo:It has been rigged for mercy that is why they ousted Tacha |
Re: BBNaija: Omashola 'What I Saw In My Dream About Finals' by Dhanyhel09: 10:35pm On Oct 05, 2019 |
Na dream u dey dream and na inside dream u will an 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: BBNaija: Omashola 'What I Saw In My Dream About Finals' by BBO1(m): 11:18pm On Oct 05, 2019 |
MadeInTokyo: Warri nor dey carry last |
Re: BBNaija: Omashola 'What I Saw In My Dream About Finals' by afrika(f): 11:35pm On Oct 05, 2019 |
Abeg make person retweet am again to him...no be for dey shou warrior go make u feel say warrior go leave dir fervorite this time around.... Wake up for ur dreem |
Re: BBNaija: Omashola 'What I Saw In My Dream About Finals' by hush15: 12:16am On Oct 06, 2019 |
MadeInTokyo: You would be surprised Mike is first. when Mike told Khafi that if he survives the penultimate eviction, he would win... It's wasn't ordinary words |
Re: BBNaija: Omashola 'What I Saw In My Dream About Finals' by Jollywoopro: 1:01am On Oct 06, 2019 |
BBNaija winner Revealed, watch full video here, https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y0kXinB8MjU |
Re: BBNaija: Omashola 'What I Saw In My Dream About Finals' by WalkerMichael(m): 5:52am On Oct 06, 2019 |
Advancedman: You're smart bro. I'm following the script closely too. Biggie has been paid off to allow a lady win this year |
Re: BBNaija: Omashola 'What I Saw In My Dream About Finals' by agbitaj(m): 6:27am On Oct 06, 2019 |
Makes no sense RexTramadol1: 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: BBNaija: Omashola 'What I Saw In My Dream About Finals' by Sunsets: 11:08am On Oct 06, 2019 |
[quote authorized=MadeInTokyo post=82864014]Lol...keep Dreaming This is the final voting result tommorow Mercy 1st Mike 2nd Frodd 3rd Seyi 4th Omashola 5th [/quote] |
Re: BBNaija: Omashola 'What I Saw In My Dream About Finals' by Charleys: 3:38pm On Oct 06, 2019 |
Re: BBNaija: Omashola 'What I Saw In My Dream About Finals' by NORSYK(m): 8:42pm On Oct 06, 2019 |
skot: Yes... Many people doubted it |
Re: BBNaija: Omashola 'What I Saw In My Dream About Finals' by WalkerMichael(m): 9:31pm On Oct 06, 2019 |
coolfredo: G! I knew she was gonna win too. No be naija ni? |
Re: BBNaija: Omashola 'What I Saw In My Dream About Finals' by addey44: 8:19am On Oct 07, 2019 |
Omashola must have watched and be cofused by AY's film: "7 days in Sun City" or so, shot in South Africa in which the comedian was shouting Warri!! up and down. 1 Like |
Kemi Olunloyo: “Erica Will Be A Slut Outside The House, Laycon Will Win BBNaija” / BBNAIJA: Dotun, Sheggz, Adekunle Use Fellow Housemates As Weight Lift (video) / BBNaija: Alex Tags BamBam "Dirty". Nigerians React
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 22 |