Stats: 3,173,555 members, 7,888,786 topics. Date: Saturday, 13 July 2024 at 03:12 PM

He Fondled My Breasts, Confused Me To Open My Legs – Says Girl, 16 - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / He Fondled My Breasts, Confused Me To Open My Legs – Says Girl, 16 (4076 Views)

"A Police Officer Fondled My Genitals While Searching Me For Drug, Gun" / Lady Tackles Man Who Fondled Her Breast Inside A BRT Bus In Lagos (Photos) / ‘He Confused Me By Touching My Breasts’ – Girl Raped In Lagos Tells Police (2) (3) (4)

He Fondled My Breasts, Confused Me To Open My Legs – Says Girl, 16 by arinze198(m): 9:16am On Oct 12, 2019
A 16-year old girl, who was allegedly raped in Lagos by a 30-year old man, Ndubuisi Azuya, has revealed what transpired saying that the suspect fondled her breasts and confused her to open her legs.

The incident happened at Akinshina Street, Ade Ade Bus Stop, Abaranje area of Ikotun, Lagos, where they reside.

Full story: http://pmexpressng.com/fondled-breasts-confused-open-legs-says-girl-16/

Re: He Fondled My Breasts, Confused Me To Open My Legs – Says Girl, 16 by SchoolNaScam001: 9:24am On Oct 12, 2019
dayum
Re: He Fondled My Breasts, Confused Me To Open My Legs – Says Girl, 16 by nzeobi(m): 9:45am On Oct 12, 2019
Fondled you breast, confused you and opened your legs. What a tactics.
Re: He Fondled My Breasts, Confused Me To Open My Legs – Says Girl, 16 by Aboks(m): 10:31am On Oct 12, 2019
Old News bloggers una no go find wetin to post

Re: He Fondled My Breasts, Confused Me To Open My Legs – Says Girl, 16 by Born2Breed(f): 10:44am On Oct 12, 2019
E b like say the OP is a culprit of Breezt handling with intent to confuse our teenage girls.

Iron bra for teens will soon be on sale.
Re: He Fondled My Breasts, Confused Me To Open My Legs – Says Girl, 16 by sinceraconcept(m): 10:55am On Oct 12, 2019
Consensual rape
Re: He Fondled My Breasts, Confused Me To Open My Legs – Says Girl, 16 by KINGwax007(m): 12:00pm On Oct 12, 2019
Na ur own key be dt. Some ladies na neck. Others na finger. Few are kisses because immediately u remove mouth, their senses dey blur come back.

No abuse me o, na joke I dey o as me sef knw say the Tory na fake...

But every lady get key wey dey confuse them to open legs grin grin

Re: He Fondled My Breasts, Confused Me To Open My Legs – Says Girl, 16 by Passionate888: 12:43pm On Oct 12, 2019
That confusion get as e b.. Ndubuisi sef grin
Re: He Fondled My Breasts, Confused Me To Open My Legs – Says Girl, 16 by chinwezdasilva: 10:18pm On Oct 12, 2019
nzeobi:
Fondled you breast, confused you and opened your legs.
What a tactics.
Divide and conquer grin grin grin grin

Re: He Fondled My Breasts, Confused Me To Open My Legs – Says Girl, 16 by capitalzero: 4:14am On Oct 13, 2019
sinceraconcept:
Consensual rape
sex with a minor is rape.it is called statutory rape

Young Woman Shot 9 Times While Trying To Leave An Abusive Relationship (photos) / Lady Beaten Beyond Recognition For Refusing To Give Man Sex / MMM Initiator Chuddy Ugorji Returns

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9