Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,833 members, 7,996,949 topics. Date: Thursday, 07 November 2024 at 06:33 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Hushpuppi To Daddy Freeze: My Driver Earns As Much As A Commissioner In Nigeria (36011 Views)
Daddy Freeze: My Wedding To Opeyemi, My Ex-Wife Was A Big Mistake / Daddy Freeze: My Ex-wife Opeyemi Olarinde Has Run Out Of Country With My Kids / Daddy Freeze: "My Born Again Aunt Told Me That Fela Was Evil" (2) (3) (4)
Re: Hushpuppi To Daddy Freeze: My Driver Earns As Much As A Commissioner In Nigeria by ArticleBeast: 11:37am On Oct 19, 2019 |
BlackBenz:5aed na 485 naira uncle. Biko you win 1 Like |
Re: Hushpuppi To Daddy Freeze: My Driver Earns As Much As A Commissioner In Nigeria by anonymousghost2(m): 11:37am On Oct 19, 2019 |
1 Like |
Re: Hushpuppi To Daddy Freeze: My Driver Earns As Much As A Commissioner In Nigeria by DTC2(m): 11:39am On Oct 19, 2019 |
See life |
Re: Hushpuppi To Daddy Freeze: My Driver Earns As Much As A Commissioner In Nigeria by Successdynamik: 11:39am On Oct 19, 2019 |
Mrop: his nephew looks much like him. blood is thicker than water really |
Re: Hushpuppi To Daddy Freeze: My Driver Earns As Much As A Commissioner In Nigeria by skukimania(f): 11:40am On Oct 19, 2019 |
E no even get gold toilet seat. |
Re: Hushpuppi To Daddy Freeze: My Driver Earns As Much As A Commissioner In Nigeria by YOUNGELDER1(m): 11:40am On Oct 19, 2019 |
ArticleBeast: Shut up ! Only say what you know. Hush Puppi & Mompha always post cash payment receipt on their snaps & IG. |
Re: Hushpuppi To Daddy Freeze: My Driver Earns As Much As A Commissioner In Nigeria by Nobody: 11:41am On Oct 19, 2019 |
Hushpuppi,you get miss call for America....prove us wrong by going to yankee 5 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Hushpuppi To Daddy Freeze: My Driver Earns As Much As A Commissioner In Nigeria by ArticleBeast: 11:42am On Oct 19, 2019 |
YOUNGELDER1:. |
Re: Hushpuppi To Daddy Freeze: My Driver Earns As Much As A Commissioner In Nigeria by tayebest(m): 11:42am On Oct 19, 2019 |
BlackBenz: Those guys don't know how much it takes to rent those machines |
Re: Hushpuppi To Daddy Freeze: My Driver Earns As Much As A Commissioner In Nigeria by anonymousghost2(m): 11:43am On Oct 19, 2019 |
sofiscatedmoron: Richard millie ... expensive watch oo.. make u run lol 1 Like |
Re: Hushpuppi To Daddy Freeze: My Driver Earns As Much As A Commissioner In Nigeria by anonymousghost2(m): 11:43am On Oct 19, 2019 |
NonFarmPayrol: how much is their original salary without stealing? |
Re: Hushpuppi To Daddy Freeze: My Driver Earns As Much As A Commissioner In Nigeria by anonymousghost2(m): 11:44am On Oct 19, 2019 |
ArticleBeast: oga he owns it... rentals don't have two keys. those guys are rich. same with mrwoodberry, dhamie richie 1 Like |
Re: Hushpuppi To Daddy Freeze: My Driver Earns As Much As A Commissioner In Nigeria by olawonder(m): 11:44am On Oct 19, 2019 |
TUANKU: Do a quick maths for me pls... if one buys crypto currency that cost a dollar to one, and u invested just $2k (which isn’t a lot for many ppl), and then few yrs down the line, the ecurrency becomes $6k to one... how much will that $2k invested be worth now? Just thinking out loud if the total is actually what my maths is saying! Bro, these guys hit the jackpot! 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Hushpuppi To Daddy Freeze: My Driver Earns As Much As A Commissioner In Nigeria by anonymousghost2(m): 11:44am On Oct 19, 2019 |
WalkerMichael: na so their life reach...low life blogers |
Re: Hushpuppi To Daddy Freeze: My Driver Earns As Much As A Commissioner In Nigeria by anonymousghost2(m): 11:45am On Oct 19, 2019 |
ArticleBeast: u go n do urs 1 Like |
Re: Hushpuppi To Daddy Freeze: My Driver Earns As Much As A Commissioner In Nigeria by anonymousghost2(m): 11:45am On Oct 19, 2019 |
alasan007: omo 9jerians are born haters.. if na foreigner, dem go hail am but be the first to kill their own. 3 Likes |
Re: Hushpuppi To Daddy Freeze: My Driver Earns As Much As A Commissioner In Nigeria by Femsyn(m): 11:46am On Oct 19, 2019 |
No one is jealous of Otedola, Dangote, Mayweather etc, because we know what they do. Infact, they are an inspiration to many, even if they have some skeletons too. They're only human. But here is someone who no one has an idea of his source of income (same as Churchill), yet you say people are hating. They are hating for the right reasons, not jealousy. I'm glad some of us still has some level of humanity in us. There's nothing to get excited of in his life. But as long as he keeps putting his leaps on social media, people will judge. If he doesn't want people to judge, then he should keep your Rolls Royce to himself! This interview by Freeze and the way hes gloating over it, puts his Freethesheeple movement into question. 7 Likes |
Re: Hushpuppi To Daddy Freeze: My Driver Earns As Much As A Commissioner In Nigeria by anonymousghost2(m): 11:47am On Oct 19, 2019 |
imitateMe: he is not white sir... live ur life |
Re: Hushpuppi To Daddy Freeze: My Driver Earns As Much As A Commissioner In Nigeria by WiztaylorDC(m): 11:50am On Oct 19, 2019 |
His cars are not rented, rented cars doesn't come with two keys. Nigerians with this rubbish talk "what's the source of his income" what does he do for a living". when you're broke nobody want to know the source of your income and help you out. some Nigerians don't ever want to see you get rich. I can't just regret being Nigerian 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Hushpuppi To Daddy Freeze: My Driver Earns As Much As A Commissioner In Nigeria by InvertedHammer: 11:51am On Oct 19, 2019 |
/ Whoever did the video recording is a hater. He made sure to focus on the "Hotel Elevator West" sign @ 46:16 to give away that it is not Hush Puppi's house. They forgot to edit that out before posting. SMH. / 1 Like |
Re: Hushpuppi To Daddy Freeze: My Driver Earns As Much As A Commissioner In Nigeria by Cantonese: 11:52am On Oct 19, 2019 |
TUANKU: Owu no good o. Bros na owu dey worry you there. Pray for yourself like this. Say “spirit of jealousy and poverty let me go”. Simple prayer. |
Re: Hushpuppi To Daddy Freeze: My Driver Earns As Much As A Commissioner In Nigeria by mercyvivv(f): 11:53am On Oct 19, 2019 |
The day they'll finally catch this guy, it will look like a child's play to Invictus own. Are you a teacher? Get FREE access to the best compilation of school lesson notes/plans, curriculum and other resource. Check my signature for details 1 Like |
Re: Hushpuppi To Daddy Freeze: My Driver Earns As Much As A Commissioner In Nigeria by chrisheart2u: 11:55am On Oct 19, 2019 |
��� ASUS Mini/Tab With front and back camera Detachable keyboard Touchscreen Windows 10 Call 08038127216
Re: Hushpuppi To Daddy Freeze: My Driver Earns As Much As A Commissioner In Nigeria by Iogobenz(m): 11:57am On Oct 19, 2019 |
Femsyn:Nigga you bore me |
Re: Hushpuppi To Daddy Freeze: My Driver Earns As Much As A Commissioner In Nigeria by imitateMe(m): 11:57am On Oct 19, 2019 |
anonymousghost2:Did I say he is white? |
Re: Hushpuppi To Daddy Freeze: My Driver Earns As Much As A Commissioner In Nigeria by BOBAN2710: 11:57am On Oct 19, 2019 |
Mrop:just one word for this guy. AN IDIOT |
Re: Hushpuppi To Daddy Freeze: My Driver Earns As Much As A Commissioner In Nigeria by TheSourcerer: 11:58am On Oct 19, 2019 |
TUANKU:Does God exist ? |
Re: Hushpuppi To Daddy Freeze: My Driver Earns As Much As A Commissioner In Nigeria by LordPsalm(m): 11:58am On Oct 19, 2019 |
TUANKU:I bet its not cheap to rent such exotic cars for a month. We don't hate around here. Bleep off pls. Bad energy everywhere Ur opinion is not needed. |
Re: Hushpuppi To Daddy Freeze: My Driver Earns As Much As A Commissioner In Nigeria by LordPsalm(m): 12:01pm On Oct 19, 2019 |
NonFarmPayrol:As salary or loot? He was talking about salary 1 Like |
Re: Hushpuppi To Daddy Freeze: My Driver Earns As Much As A Commissioner In Nigeria by anonymousghost2(m): 12:03pm On Oct 19, 2019 |
waiting for the buggati veyron |
Re: Hushpuppi To Daddy Freeze: My Driver Earns As Much As A Commissioner In Nigeria by anonymousghost2(m): 12:06pm On Oct 19, 2019 |
Femsyn: otedola, dangote n co are fraudsters |
Does Rita Dominic Bleach? / Beautiful Pictures Of Queen Okafor / Diane Becomes Highly Stylish Ambassador (Photos)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38 |