Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,849 members, 7,993,937 topics. Date: Monday, 04 November 2024 at 10:23 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Weekend Getaway At Niagara Falls Canada With Pictures (39986 Views)
123km Bicycle Ride From Toronto To Niagara Falls (Pictures) / My Weekend Getaway Visit To Agodi Zoological Gardens In Ibadan / Ibadan IITA Weekend Getaway (july 6th - 7th). (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Weekend Getaway At Niagara Falls Canada With Pictures by CanadaOrBust: 9:19am On Oct 29, 2019 |
niagra falls, NEW YORK
Re: Weekend Getaway At Niagara Falls Canada With Pictures by obinoral1179(m): 9:21am On Oct 29, 2019 |
Amstupid:haters 1 Like |
Re: Weekend Getaway At Niagara Falls Canada With Pictures by bjbjbj: 9:22am On Oct 29, 2019 |
Next time try to visit Canada wonder land and CN tower
Re: Weekend Getaway At Niagara Falls Canada With Pictures by Tellemall: 9:23am On Oct 29, 2019 |
GoldChest:What do you mean? 1 Like |
Re: Weekend Getaway At Niagara Falls Canada With Pictures by FuckDaMods: 9:29am On Oct 29, 2019 |
Only ugly girls full this Nairaland.. 1 Like |
Re: Weekend Getaway At Niagara Falls Canada With Pictures by nlPoster: 9:30am On Oct 29, 2019 |
It's just the makeup. OP is obviously thrilled to be in Canada but why she decided to pile it on is what I dont understand. You are not that bad looking without so much of it. Btw what are her other ids here, she seems quite popular in some circles and well known in others. 1 Like |
Re: Weekend Getaway At Niagara Falls Canada With Pictures by Kennyswagz1(m): 9:32am On Oct 29, 2019 |
FuckDaMods:the girl is ugly abeg 1 Like |
Re: Weekend Getaway At Niagara Falls Canada With Pictures by Nobody: 9:34am On Oct 29, 2019 |
Nice one OP. I didn't know there was a cross border bridge linking Ontario and New York. Please can you help us confirm if there's a bridge linking DC and Lekki, Lagos thanks. |
Re: Weekend Getaway At Niagara Falls Canada With Pictures by Nobody: 9:35am On Oct 29, 2019 |
GoldChest: Post your sisters pictures here let's compare? 2 Likes |
Re: Weekend Getaway At Niagara Falls Canada With Pictures by Nobody: 9:36am On Oct 29, 2019 |
FuckDaMods: Post your sisters pictures here let's compare. 4 Likes |
Re: Weekend Getaway At Niagara Falls Canada With Pictures by nlPoster: 9:41am On Oct 29, 2019 |
What are other tourist places in Canada? Nigerians only seem to go to Niagara Falls, myself included. |
Re: Weekend Getaway At Niagara Falls Canada With Pictures by Nobody: 9:42am On Oct 29, 2019 |
Ugosample: I wonder the kind of sons women are raising these days. I swear. All the guys shouting she's ugly are the kind of guys that have just a pair of boxer shorts that they wear alternatively, turning it inside out when it's dirty. I can only seriously pity the girls that will marry these misfits. I'm sure they are serial masturbators cause I am hard pressed to imagine that any girl will wanna put up with them They are jealous that they are trapped in Nigeria and instead of them to jump and pass, they can't help but insult the cool babe. 12 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Weekend Getaway At Niagara Falls Canada With Pictures by ednut1(m): 9:46am On Oct 29, 2019 |
CanadaOrBust:olodo. There is a canada side too. Lake chad. Dey 9ja, chad cameroon 5 Likes |
Re: Weekend Getaway At Niagara Falls Canada With Pictures by UrVillagePpl: 9:48am On Oct 29, 2019 |
timibare: 1 Like |
Re: Weekend Getaway At Niagara Falls Canada With Pictures by nlPoster: 9:49am On Oct 29, 2019 |
FrLukas: You sound like she gives you money. 3 Likes |
Re: Weekend Getaway At Niagara Falls Canada With Pictures by ednut1(m): 9:51am On Oct 29, 2019 |
nairalandposter:she is settling in mr oga and integrating. She has a youtube channel with time she will make money from it. So nothing wrong 3 Likes |
Re: Weekend Getaway At Niagara Falls Canada With Pictures by Nobody: 9:55am On Oct 29, 2019 |
nairalandposter: Post your own pictures when you leave your cave in the east and travel to Lagos finally. |
Re: Weekend Getaway At Niagara Falls Canada With Pictures by concho(m): 9:55am On Oct 29, 2019 |
Adrian98:Final warning ! Stop advertising this thing . |
Re: Weekend Getaway At Niagara Falls Canada With Pictures by Nobody: 9:57am On Oct 29, 2019 |
ednut1: You should know better than to respond to him. He's just a jealous old f.ool. 5 Likes |
Re: Weekend Getaway At Niagara Falls Canada With Pictures by concho(m): 9:58am On Oct 29, 2019 |
Riele:mus you look for a way to show that you are a feminist ? . You always see the bad side of everything. Grow up !!! . |
Re: Weekend Getaway At Niagara Falls Canada With Pictures by concho(m): 10:00am On Oct 29, 2019 |
1 Like |
Re: Weekend Getaway At Niagara Falls Canada With Pictures by Riele(f): 10:00am On Oct 29, 2019 |
concho: Seriously??. what good side do you want me to see in those hateful comments? 3 Likes |
Re: Weekend Getaway At Niagara Falls Canada With Pictures by Jaqenhghar: 10:09am On Oct 29, 2019 |
nairalandposter:Did you hear me blame anyone or anything? Thats the problem your initial reaction to evrything is to blame |
Re: Weekend Getaway At Niagara Falls Canada With Pictures by Nobody: 10:09am On Oct 29, 2019 |
Ugosample:Nigerians have serious problems. Very hateful set of people-especially the ones that have no means of escaping the shithole. They know only know how to hate. 5 Likes |
Re: Weekend Getaway At Niagara Falls Canada With Pictures by Lamanii22(f): 10:09am On Oct 29, 2019 |
Riele: Loool ... They are sadists indeed... 1 Like |
Re: Weekend Getaway At Niagara Falls Canada With Pictures by Jaqenhghar: 10:11am On Oct 29, 2019 |
FrLukas:The irony is 90% of those insulting her will slide into her DM shamelessly 4 Likes |
Re: Weekend Getaway At Niagara Falls Canada With Pictures by nlPoster: 10:15am On Oct 29, 2019 |
FrLukas: You are not making sense. And why are you so sensitive over the matter? In fact, the OP herself is not responding to any comments, it's the supporters like you who are having feelings on her behalf. Hence my observation. |
Re: Weekend Getaway At Niagara Falls Canada With Pictures by Ugosample(m): 10:15am On Oct 29, 2019 |
djdutch: yes true you can only feel sorry for their unfortunate selves |
Re: Weekend Getaway At Niagara Falls Canada With Pictures by Ugosample(m): 10:15am On Oct 29, 2019 |
Jaqenhghar: You don't mean it |
Re: Weekend Getaway At Niagara Falls Canada With Pictures by guyman2(m): 10:19am On Oct 29, 2019 |
@Whizqueen. I enjoy your videos a lot. Right from when you got PR, landed and this now. I learn a lot from them. You are very beautiful, don't let comments from these frustrated people here get to you. Keep balling and representing us well. More grace! 9 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Weekend Getaway At Niagara Falls Canada With Pictures by tivta(m): 10:20am On Oct 29, 2019 |
thelastorca: Was this his they started? I wonder what happened to inspired |
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)
Nigerian Man Dies In Plane While Travelling Back To Malaysia / 12.4km Stretch Of Parked Trailers On The Road In Lagos (PHOTO) / UK Man Confronts Nigerian Neighbour After He Stopped Him From Using His Wifi
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 29 |