Stats: 3,173,618 members, 7,888,972 topics. Date: Saturday, 13 July 2024 at 07:31 PM

Nadia Buari Shows Her Husband's Face, He's A Lebanese - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Nadia Buari Shows Her Husband's Face, He's A Lebanese (63942 Views)

DBanj's Wife, Lineo Twerks At His Face, He Touches Her Butt In A Club (Video) / Photo Of Ishaya Danjuma, Agbani Darego's Husband's Face Unveiled / This Picture Of Nadia Buari In Bed Has Got Fans Talking (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nadia Buari Shows Her Husband's Face, He's A Lebanese by Maxcollins042(m): 8:44am On Nov 09, 2019
She might as well show us his dick
Re: Nadia Buari Shows Her Husband's Face, He's A Lebanese by johnkey: 8:49am On Nov 09, 2019
overdrive:
See what Jim iyke missed.
missed? as long as you've entered the pussy once nothing to miss again, you've marked your name forever.
Re: Nadia Buari Shows Her Husband's Face, He's A Lebanese by Chiefochiefo(m): 8:56am On Nov 09, 2019
Coldie:
At least he married her.

With all the beauty on Yvonne nelson she choose to be a baby mama
You go their wedding?
Re: Nadia Buari Shows Her Husband's Face, He's A Lebanese by Angelfrost(m): 8:57am On Nov 09, 2019
overdrive:

He missed nothing... He tapped all he needed, and moved on to his next preferred pick.

Not every man deserves or wants to spend the rest of his short life with a woman.

Some men are more domesticated (pussy-whipped, if you may) than others. grin

Re: Nadia Buari Shows Her Husband's Face, He's A Lebanese by bjbjbj: 9:07am On Nov 09, 2019
Who cares. Jim Ikly former pussy.
Re: Nadia Buari Shows Her Husband's Face, He's A Lebanese by Starboyyy: 9:10am On Nov 09, 2019
Chelsea home or draw
Leicester home or draw
Shaktar Donestk/Dynamo Kiev /BTTS
Barcelona over2.5
Real Madrid over1.5
Bayern Munich/Dortmund /BTTS
Mallorca/Villarreal Draw or Away
Liverpool/Man city /BTTS
Inter Straight win
Juve Straight win

Happy weekend

That stupid mod who removed my comment from first page angry
Re: Nadia Buari Shows Her Husband's Face, He's A Lebanese by realestniggah: 9:19am On Nov 09, 2019
Got fame and recognition from black people.. When ahead to marry a white man ( yes I know he is Lebanese and not white.. But still)
Re: Nadia Buari Shows Her Husband's Face, He's A Lebanese by NonFarmPayrol: 9:34am On Nov 09, 2019
overdrive:

That guy exes fine eh
Re: Nadia Buari Shows Her Husband's Face, He's A Lebanese by Levant: 9:48am On Nov 09, 2019
realestniggah:
Got fame and recognition from black people.. When ahead to marry a white man ( yes I know he is Lebanese and not white.. But still)

Isn't Nadia Buari's father Lebanese? Her papa is Lebanese. That is what Wikipedia says.

Re: Nadia Buari Shows Her Husband's Face, He's A Lebanese by asahnwaKC: 9:52am On Nov 09, 2019
Nonsense and ingredients undecided undecided.......
Re: Nadia Buari Shows Her Husband's Face, He's A Lebanese by Dozie32(m): 9:59am On Nov 09, 2019
liondbrave:
So finally this gal has revealed my identity.

Baba you need to treat the malaria that is worrying you. grin grin grin
Re: Nadia Buari Shows Her Husband's Face, He's A Lebanese by slimdamatrix1(m): 10:09am On Nov 09, 2019
We don't care abeg.

She should continue hiding him. undecided
Re: Nadia Buari Shows Her Husband's Face, He's A Lebanese by Bluezy13(m): 10:21am On Nov 09, 2019
iluvdonjazzy:
wetin I do?
Na your post. Na you first comment. Na you second comment. Na selfishness na.
Re: Nadia Buari Shows Her Husband's Face, He's A Lebanese by jimyjames(m): 10:23am On Nov 09, 2019
ola33t:

The overbleached sexual predators from Lebanon are gradually winning the soft spots of covetous African ladies.

I hope these ladies will learn to keep mute and not give anyone headache when these monsters start harvesting their bodies for business in Asia.
Hope you know Nadia is a Lebanese Lady?

Re: Nadia Buari Shows Her Husband's Face, He's A Lebanese by Bahamas95(m): 10:26am On Nov 09, 2019
Wetin I wan use he face do?undecided

Re: Nadia Buari Shows Her Husband's Face, He's A Lebanese by FakeManna: 10:35am On Nov 09, 2019
solmusdesigns:

Girls with the Surname Buhari dey fine die

eg, Aisha Buhari, Zahra Buhari, Hanah Buhari

Re: Nadia Buari Shows Her Husband's Face, He's A Lebanese by ChiefSweetus: 10:46am On Nov 09, 2019
lmao obviously a simp-ass beta bish boiiii
Re: Nadia Buari Shows Her Husband's Face, He's A Lebanese by Nobody: 10:49am On Nov 09, 2019
ola33t:

The overbleached sexual predators from Lebanon are gradually winning the soft spots of covetous African ladies.

I hope these ladies will learn to keep mute and not give anyone headache when these monsters start harvesting their bodies for business in Asia.

You have a creepy mind. A result of serious isolation. Try and mingle once in a while, and use isolation as a means of "recharge", and not a way of life.
Re: Nadia Buari Shows Her Husband's Face, He's A Lebanese by GYMNASTIC: 11:05am On Nov 09, 2019
I didn't see his face only his head,

We deliver Nationwide
Burn your belly fat without exercise.

Re: Nadia Buari Shows Her Husband's Face, He's A Lebanese by Stonecoldstare1: 11:10am On Nov 09, 2019
Conceptalumi:
Celebrities should just leave us alone, are we suppose to begin Google search on your man.
The bloggers are to blame not the celeb and it's ok not to click on the news

Re: Nadia Buari Shows Her Husband's Face, He's A Lebanese by Everrest9(m): 11:56am On Nov 09, 2019
Where is the face?
Re: Nadia Buari Shows Her Husband's Face, He's A Lebanese by BilltheDON(m): 12:05pm On Nov 09, 2019
Re: Nadia Buari Shows Her Husband's Face, He's A Lebanese by meobizy(f): 12:32pm On Nov 09, 2019
She no fine, sef.
Re: Nadia Buari Shows Her Husband's Face, He's A Lebanese by aalangel(f): 12:51pm On Nov 09, 2019
iluvdonjazzy:
So why was she hiding it before.

Misleading News Bar. There is no face, just beards.

Re: Nadia Buari Shows Her Husband's Face, He's A Lebanese by seunfape(m): 2:14pm On Nov 09, 2019
We don't need him anymore ,expired people
Re: Nadia Buari Shows Her Husband's Face, He's A Lebanese by Olulinks(m): 2:56pm On Nov 09, 2019
That na old fo*l He dey form empty big boy, dey protect another person wife up and down.
overdrive:
Re: Nadia Buari Shows Her Husband's Face, He's A Lebanese by etrouble: 3:07pm On Nov 09, 2019
This cheap witch is so beautiful. But why can't these hoes put their pusssy on just one man's dicck?
Re: Nadia Buari Shows Her Husband's Face, He's A Lebanese by Legendguru: 4:47pm On Nov 09, 2019
Oh
Re: Nadia Buari Shows Her Husband's Face, He's A Lebanese by bestabigaelever(f): 5:31pm On Nov 09, 2019
Coldie:
At least he married her.

With all the beauty on Yvonne nelson she choose to be a baby mama
You are not nice
Re: Nadia Buari Shows Her Husband's Face, He's A Lebanese by Coldie(m): 5:39pm On Nov 09, 2019
bestabigaelever:

You are not nice
You can't imagine.

Someone that was so beautiful that artists mention her name in songs choose to be a baby mama. Of all people he choose one broke photographer just because he is a white man.

Oyibo don use black girls head too much.
Re: Nadia Buari Shows Her Husband's Face, He's A Lebanese by Beat123(f): 5:49pm On Nov 09, 2019
My crush

Mercy Eke Meets Laycon For The First Time (Video) / Tonto Dike-Churchill Glows At "Miss Grand Nigeria Beauty Pageant" Photos / Meadow Walker Weds Louis Thornton-Allan, Walked Down The Aisle By Vin Diesel

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21