Stats: 3,168,863 members, 7,872,864 topics. Date: Thursday, 27 June 2024 at 12:49 AM

9ice And Olasunkanmi Ajala-Akande's Wedding Photos - Celebrities (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / 9ice And Olasunkanmi Ajala-Akande's Wedding Photos (90835 Views)

9ice Celebrates His Wife, Olasunkanmi Ajala's Birthday / 9ice And Olasunkanmi Ajala Akande Pre-wedding Photo Ahead Of Wedding / 3rd Marriage: 9ice And Olasunkami Ajala To Get Married In December (2) (3) (4)

Re: 9ice And Olasunkanmi Ajala-Akande's Wedding Photos by born2begreat(m): 10:56am On Dec 27, 2019
Congrats my person... Adigun, Adegbola, Alexander, Ajifolajifaola, Alapomeji. I`m a day 0 Alapomeji family and it will remain so forever.
Re: 9ice And Olasunkanmi Ajala-Akande's Wedding Photos by awesomedeji111(m): 12:41pm On Dec 27, 2019
Congratulations
Re: 9ice And Olasunkanmi Ajala-Akande's Wedding Photos by Oksoluk10: 3:14pm On Dec 27, 2019
Awe4luv:
who have seen pictures snapped with Samsung Galaxy a50, pls I wanna know how clean the pictures are, I mean what can u say about the phone camera....thanks
Na correct phone with beta camera. Cost #105000
Re: 9ice And Olasunkanmi Ajala-Akande's Wedding Photos by simplepee(f): 3:49pm On Dec 27, 2019
Awe4luv:

thanks bro, am looking at getting one for myself, I have been waiting for Samsung Galaxy a50s but I think the phone is not coming out anytime soon......so am thinking of opting for a50
Please do,you won't regret it.That's what I use.
Re: 9ice And Olasunkanmi Ajala-Akande's Wedding Photos by nlPoster: 3:51pm On Dec 27, 2019
Awe4luv:
who have seen pictures snapped with Samsung Galaxy a50, pls I wanna know how clean the pictures are, I mean what can u say about the phone camera....thanks

Nothing wrong with it.
Re: 9ice And Olasunkanmi Ajala-Akande's Wedding Photos by Legendguru: 7:22pm On Dec 27, 2019
Hmmm
Re: 9ice And Olasunkanmi Ajala-Akande's Wedding Photos by seangy4konji: 7:59pm On Dec 27, 2019
Lol..

Comments no go kill me
Re: 9ice And Olasunkanmi Ajala-Akande's Wedding Photos by Fantazy(m): 8:23pm On Dec 27, 2019
dynicks:
The faces of the two ladies in the fourth picture sitted beside the wife Sha.....hope all is well?

They be like "If the thing will even last sef"
Re: 9ice And Olasunkanmi Ajala-Akande's Wedding Photos by ForeThinker: 10:45pm On Jan 01, 2020
iamJ:
liked by ugly people

Lol �
Re: 9ice And Olasunkanmi Ajala-Akande's Wedding Photos by opebiboy: 10:46am On Jan 02, 2020
This one still dey?Music na yeye career sha

Ronke Tiamiyu Apologizes For Posting Explicit Video Of Herself / #EndSARS: Burna Boy Mounts Billboards Across Nigeria (Photo) / Efia Odo Bares Her Boobs In Braless Open-Chest Outfit (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9