Stats: 3,193,405 members, 7,950,899 topics. Date: Tuesday, 17 September 2024 at 05:01 AM

I Didn't Inherit Any Money From My Father, I Built My Empire - Dangote - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / I Didn't Inherit Any Money From My Father, I Built My Empire - Dangote (657 Views)

My Story: How I Built My Business From The Scratch Without A Dime / I Didn't Inherit Anything From My Late Father - Dangote Reveals How He Struggled / Jason Njoku: "My Children Won't Inherit My Money" - Iroko TV Boss Says (2) (3) (4)

I Didn't Inherit Any Money From My Father, I Built My Empire - Dangote by Akposkool(m): 9:03am On Jan 14, 2020
[color=#006600][/color]I didn't inherit any money from my father, i built everything from the scratch to where I am" - Aliko Dangote says

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c7p_CQQ_j3M

Re: I Didn't Inherit Any Money From My Father, I Built My Empire - Dangote by bolayei: 9:28am On Jan 14, 2020
Only new money makes noise. Did you hear him say his father was rich hence the reason he is humble in nature. Man is used to money so need to dey make noise. BIG MAN WEY NO DEY WEAR AGBADA
Re: I Didn't Inherit Any Money From My Father, I Built My Empire - Dangote by Lcf69(m): 9:34am On Jan 14, 2020
Ok weldone Sir bt,THE GOOD NAME of Ur Father is better than any ill whatever... Pinned.

List Of 21 Various Ways You Can Earn Money Every Day Daily - A Must Read / My Research And Studies Just Concluded That BRANDING Originated From Africa� / Truck Owners Looking At Making It Huge

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19