Stats: 3,171,081 members, 7,880,375 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 July 2024 at 05:02 PM

Guys, This Works Everytime: Zero Naira, Aesthetic Body, Grammar Or A Fine Face. - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Guys, This Works Everytime: Zero Naira, Aesthetic Body, Grammar Or A Fine Face. (486 Views)

I'm A Fine Girl, I'll Get Married To A Fine Man So My Kids Will Be Fine - Lady / You Must Have At Least 5 Million In Your Account To Date Me: Says A Fine Lady / Girls With Fine Face ( My Believe (2) (3) (4)

Guys, This Works Everytime: Zero Naira, Aesthetic Body, Grammar Or A Fine Face. by Nobody: 3:19pm On Feb 08, 2020
At the end of the day u dont need a dime to be every girls guy.

without a penny u can still lash.

1. Just make sure u have those biceps and abs, even if u look like a troll or an ogre. just work- out... many ladies out there loves a guy with muslesgrin

2. Just intimidate her with intelligence. speak enough queens English and grammar. scatter her brain, infact turn it upside down.

3. If u re handsome then thank ur stars. Just point and shoot.

Be careful though so we dont see u on the evening news papers with caption saying "MAN DIES WHILE ENGAGING TEENAGER IN MARATHON SEX ROMP"

Be safegrin
Re: Guys, This Works Everytime: Zero Naira, Aesthetic Body, Grammar Or A Fine Face. by Nobody: 3:49pm On Feb 08, 2020
Mumu. Na so u poor reach
Re: Guys, This Works Everytime: Zero Naira, Aesthetic Body, Grammar Or A Fine Face. by Nobody: 3:55pm On Feb 08, 2020
MrMike96:
Mumu. Na so u poor reach
must u advertise your Stupidity .... u always talkin' offpoint
Re: Guys, This Works Everytime: Zero Naira, Aesthetic Body, Grammar Or A Fine Face. by Nobody: 3:59pm On Feb 08, 2020
MrMike96:
Mumu. Na so u poor reach
are u one of those ugly ghouls. eh? MrMike96
Re: Guys, This Works Everytime: Zero Naira, Aesthetic Body, Grammar Or A Fine Face. by Nobody: 4:03pm On Feb 08, 2020
abeg if u developing ur muscles for pussy dont bother.with a little money and ur big belle with ur shrek looking appearance u can still nack a fwesh one cheesy.
Re: Guys, This Works Everytime: Zero Naira, Aesthetic Body, Grammar Or A Fine Face. by Nobody: 4:11pm On Feb 08, 2020
lefulefu:
abeg if u developing ur muscles for pussy dont bother.with a little money and ur big belle with ur shrek looking appearance u can still nack a fwesh one cheesy.

Between Men And Women Who Pay More Attention To Details? / You Don't Necessarily Have To Panic If You Don't Seem To Be Seeing A Husband Yet / 8 Big, Red-alert Signs Your Vagina Is SERIOUSLY Unhealthy

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9