Stats: 3,171,127 members, 7,880,520 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 July 2024 at 08:02 PM

"Stop Using Hotels On Your First Night Of Marriage" Lady Advises Newly Couples - Family (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / "Stop Using Hotels On Your First Night Of Marriage" Lady Advises Newly Couples (57440 Views)

JAPA: Marry Your Man Before Coming To The UK - Nigerian Lady Advises / Stop Having Sex In The Presence Of Your Kids — Lady Advises Nigerian Parents / Lady Advises Nigerian Women To Allow Their Husbands Cheat, Have Sex Outside (2) (3) (4)

Re: "Stop Using Hotels On Your First Night Of Marriage" Lady Advises Newly Couples by wink2015(m): 5:52pm On Feb 12, 2020
A Social Media User has taken to the social media to advice newly married couples to stop using hotels to spend their first night.

In the post made on her Twitter page, @JustSociety4all said the same bed hired by some men to sleep with prostitutes is where some people lay their marital alter.

She continued by saying even if you have one room, sleep there and don't mess up your foundation.

See what she tweeted:

Dear newly married couples... Stop going to hotels to spend your first night with each other, same bed hired by some men to sleep with prostitutes is where you lay your marital alter, just wrong.
Even if you have one room, sleep there.Don't mess up your "foundation"

https://twitter.com/JustSociety4all/status/1226917226445524993?s=19

That is a wise counsel.

Couples out there should learn some wisdom from this words.

It is from God 's throne.

Demons are causing havoc in most marriages and hotels where sexual perversion takes place is one of their favourite playground.

Re: "Stop Using Hotels On Your First Night Of Marriage" Lady Advises Newly Couples by tete7000(m): 5:54pm On Feb 12, 2020
The OP is probably an MFM member
Re: "Stop Using Hotels On Your First Night Of Marriage" Lady Advises Newly Couples by peacettw: 5:55pm On Feb 12, 2020
What is the difference between that night and every other night? Or do u think that the sin on that day is different from the sins of that say?
Re: "Stop Using Hotels On Your First Night Of Marriage" Lady Advises Newly Couples by Mariangeles(f): 5:56pm On Feb 12, 2020
McBrooklyn:
She has a point tho' but she shouldn't be justifying it based on some men carrying olosho con knack for the same bed... That her point no hold water cos at the end of the day na still the same knackings the both parties con collect for the hotel...

It's from a spiritual point of view.
Re: "Stop Using Hotels On Your First Night Of Marriage" Lady Advises Newly Couples by mechanics(m): 5:59pm On Feb 12, 2020
Once the bedsheet is changed no problem, after all not all hotels allow prostitute to use their facilities.
Re: "Stop Using Hotels On Your First Night Of Marriage" Lady Advises Newly Couples by Drhighchief11: 5:59pm On Feb 12, 2020
Nice advice but what if d marriage takes place outside the state the man resides?

Re: "Stop Using Hotels On Your First Night Of Marriage" Lady Advises Newly Couples by BreconHills(m): 6:00pm On Feb 12, 2020
kellight:
She has a point

Not really.

She is making a spiritual point based on the idea that the spiritual realm has physical attributes. Thisvis not true. The spiritual realm is bendable and portable at the same time. One married couple can sleep on a bed and be feasted on by demons, another married couple can be blessed. It all depends on the state and allegiance of their heart - who they belong to. A stone may be an evil altar by night and a chair for the tired by day. This womans theology gives so much power to devil's. If we followed this no one would go to the beach or to a public place. The bible says that the wedding bed is undefiled. That bed is not my vono 6 × 6. It is anywhere the couple are

The temple is within. Dont let this woman seduce you with demon honouring theology. It looks really holy but it is far from that. All authority has been given to Christ.

Re: "Stop Using Hotels On Your First Night Of Marriage" Lady Advises Newly Couples by NELLY1990: 6:00pm On Feb 12, 2020
Well I kinda like this idea but what matters the most is your heart abi? There was a righteous man in the Bible where God asked him to sleep with a LovePeddler and she bore him a son. Those what am saying synchronized with the issue on ground? I don’t know but God is concerned about our heart.
Re: "Stop Using Hotels On Your First Night Of Marriage" Lady Advises Newly Couples by TruthSpeaker: 6:03pm On Feb 12, 2020
ANOTHER DEPRESSED SADIST POURING OUR HER BITTERNESS. WELL I’M JUST KIDDING. HER OPINION DOESN’T SEEM TO BE WELCOMED BY THE MAJORITY. SLEEPING ON A HOTEL BED ON YOUR FIRST NIGHT OF MARRIAGE WILL NOT IN ANY WAY AFFECT THE COURSE YOUR MARRIAGE WILL TAKE IN THE FUTURE THOUGH.
Re: "Stop Using Hotels On Your First Night Of Marriage" Lady Advises Newly Couples by Kobicove(m): 6:04pm On Feb 12, 2020
Some people just want to trend by force undecided
Re: "Stop Using Hotels On Your First Night Of Marriage" Lady Advises Newly Couples by Nobody: 6:07pm On Feb 12, 2020
See how all the old time hotel customers are attacking the woman. For your inf guys, shes not referring to o those of you who did all your runs in the hotel or used your beds to lay whores.
She talking to the chaste ladies and guys who founded their relationship on holy grounds.

Nice observation from the woman.
God Bless her.
Re: "Stop Using Hotels On Your First Night Of Marriage" Lady Advises Newly Couples by farem: 6:08pm On Feb 12, 2020
donstan18:
Foundation indeed! 99.849% of those who got married as a non-virgin once slept and had sex in a hotel, so there's nothing new.

Sleep in the church if you want, Marriage wey go cast go cast.

When are we talking of FOUNDATION, it is not the bed of fornication that's being addressed.
Except and unless they have repented and forsaken their sinful eay, their foundation is polluted already. Don't get it twisted!
Re: "Stop Using Hotels On Your First Night Of Marriage" Lady Advises Newly Couples by Ijaycool(f): 6:08pm On Feb 12, 2020
Are they Bricklayers,? Why are they building foundation ?
Re: "Stop Using Hotels On Your First Night Of Marriage" Lady Advises Newly Couples by Richie77: 6:10pm On Feb 12, 2020
The op wasn't wrong if they are having it (Bleep) for the first time but in a situation where they've even lost count of sex with multiple abortions. The house no dey foundation level again, na roofing level.

Re: "Stop Using Hotels On Your First Night Of Marriage" Lady Advises Newly Couples by Osgilliat(m): 6:10pm On Feb 12, 2020
After going through wedding stress from the beginning of the week to Saturday and after the wedding you go home to enjoy your night with your spouse but well wishers, family members, friends, enemies, Neibhors will think that’s the best time to complain they didn’t serve them well, your DJ didn’t play well, your this your that..
Re: "Stop Using Hotels On Your First Night Of Marriage" Lady Advises Newly Couples by ENIGMATIC2023(m): 6:18pm On Feb 12, 2020
joblessness and comedy
Re: "Stop Using Hotels On Your First Night Of Marriage" Lady Advises Newly Couples by Howyeh(f): 6:28pm On Feb 12, 2020
Op!
Don't forget the fact that most weddings on a norms hold at the bride's home town...
What if the wedding venue and the groom's residence are regions apart?.
e.g My parents are in Jalingo, (I.e my wedding is to hold there,) & hubby's house is in Lag, we must to embark on more than 12hrs journey just to avoid sleeping in a hotel, OR I carry hubby go my parents house, go pass the first night there

Re: "Stop Using Hotels On Your First Night Of Marriage" Lady Advises Newly Couples by GlobalWay: 6:35pm On Feb 12, 2020
She said nothing but the Truth. But spiritual truth is always very bitter to the canally minded. "He that hath an ear,.." HE was showing us that there is an important kind of ear that most don't have. A word is...
Re: "Stop Using Hotels On Your First Night Of Marriage" Lady Advises Newly Couples by Okikaneseokwu: 6:41pm On Feb 12, 2020
Papanwamaikpe:
Omekwe nno!!! grin
Onyene bu onye Aguata ma obu Orumba South
Re: "Stop Using Hotels On Your First Night Of Marriage" Lady Advises Newly Couples by Aidejay(m): 6:41pm On Feb 12, 2020
No be only lay foundation
Na construct flyover.
Obo zoo
Re: "Stop Using Hotels On Your First Night Of Marriage" Lady Advises Newly Couples by GBJakes(m): 6:43pm On Feb 12, 2020
ipreach:
A Social Media User has taken to the social media to advice newly married couples to stop using hotels to spend their first night.

In the post made on her Twitter page, @JustSociety4all said the same bed hired by some men to sleep with prostitutes is where some people lay their marital alter.

She continued by saying even if you have one room, sleep there and don't mess up your foundation.

See what she tweeted:

Wetin concern God with Ewedu soup? Is in the same hotel room that some got save by reading Gideon's placed Bible.....

Re: "Stop Using Hotels On Your First Night Of Marriage" Lady Advises Newly Couples by Gadgetspro: 6:45pm On Feb 12, 2020
Good day guys, I am bringing an offer ONLY to INTERESTED people on how to make money legitimately without stress. All you need is to read carefully so you will understand the whole process.

I sell Apple airpods pro and airpods 2 and have about 150 of each for sale. All you need is to bring a buyer and earn #10,000 on 1 Airpods pro (Airpods pro price #95,000) or earn #5,000 on 1 Airpods 2 (Airpods 2 price #55,000 ).

Assuming you sell 10 pieces of airpods pro in a week, that is #100,000 and you sell 10 pieces of airpods 2 the same week, that is #50,000. In total, that is #150,000 for that week. Airpods will be delivered for free to your buyer before payment and after payment, your reward will be given to you at the point of sale.

You could even earn more than #150,000 in a week, so do the calculation for a month.

Are you in?? Whatsapp 08104076259, also send a message for further clarifications.
Re: "Stop Using Hotels On Your First Night Of Marriage" Lady Advises Newly Couples by Papanwamaikpe: 6:48pm On Feb 12, 2020
Okikaneseokwu:

Onyene bu onye Aguata ma obu Orumba South
Aguata oh nwanne grin
Re: "Stop Using Hotels On Your First Night Of Marriage" Lady Advises Newly Couples by Nobody: 6:49pm On Feb 12, 2020
I always thought it wasn't right.

Most people don't know that most hotels have hidden cameras fixed as smoke detectors or ceiling light fixtures, both in the bathroom and bedroom.

Re: "Stop Using Hotels On Your First Night Of Marriage" Lady Advises Newly Couples by OnniSilver: 6:51pm On Feb 12, 2020
FrLukas:
I always thought it wasn't right.
Re: "Stop Using Hotels On Your First Night Of Marriage" Lady Advises Newly Couples by drololaaof: 6:53pm On Feb 12, 2020
God bless you for this advice do they know the foundation of the hotel? Nibo ni ogun ti wa

Re: "Stop Using Hotels On Your First Night Of Marriage" Lady Advises Newly Couples by Skmoda360(m): 6:54pm On Feb 12, 2020
ipreach:

See what she tweeted:

Loud it

Prices Of The Following Baby Things / Nigerian Man Is Searching For A Husband For His Mother (Photos) / Rich Humphreys: 6-Month-Old Baby Breaks World Record For Youngest Water Skier

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36