Stats: 3,199,028 members, 7,970,155 topics. Date: Tuesday, 08 October 2024 at 09:55 PM

Ejiro Emokinovo Dies After Surgery In Dubai - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Ejiro Emokinovo Dies After Surgery In Dubai (64471 Views)

Bobrisky Shows New Curvy Body After Surgery / Bobrisky: My New Shape, Ass After Surgery (Video) / Tonto Dikeh Has A Bigger Butt After Surgery (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ejiro Emokinovo Dies After Surgery In Dubai by Qadaffi2idiamin: 10:11pm On Mar 08, 2020
Now the boko boy shekau can die well...

In paradise they will meet..
Re: Ejiro Emokinovo Dies After Surgery In Dubai by Ghostmode2two(m): 10:14pm On Mar 08, 2020
Not again death.
Re: Ejiro Emokinovo Dies After Surgery In Dubai by paqman: 10:17pm On Mar 08, 2020
DarkJeddi:
In which side of God's table are you currently sitting,in this judgment?
i might be wrong by judging her but do you think she is goona make heaven if she died during cosmetic surgery
Re: Ejiro Emokinovo Dies After Surgery In Dubai by domido(m): 10:26pm On Mar 08, 2020
ADAMUdaCOWBOY:
RIP Dear. She looks like Bobrisky.
Bro, you don't compare the living and the dead.
Re: Ejiro Emokinovo Dies After Surgery In Dubai by Amanda4life: 10:28pm On Mar 08, 2020
All major surgery is 50/50 chance.

How can you combine surgery with stage performance.

Your mind and spirit need to be stable for at least 2 or 3 weeks before surgery.

Just because of money you went for stage performance.

Some women should just be careful not all men can truly care for you.

Some men think like babies therefore major decision concerning life you don't have to trust their decision.
Re: Ejiro Emokinovo Dies After Surgery In Dubai by excel101(m): 10:29pm On Mar 08, 2020
So so painful, and what a loss. My sympathy to you Desmond, and may God grant you the fortitude to bear the irreparable loss.

Re: Ejiro Emokinovo Dies After Surgery In Dubai by ADAMUdaCOWBOY: 10:37pm On Mar 08, 2020
domido:

Bro, you don't compare the living and the dead.
Really?
Re: Ejiro Emokinovo Dies After Surgery In Dubai by Klington: 10:40pm On Mar 08, 2020
She went to perform at a birthday party.

Went for surgery and did not come out Alive.

Mr Femi Gbajabiamilia has some explanations to give.
Re: Ejiro Emokinovo Dies After Surgery In Dubai by domido(m): 10:50pm On Mar 08, 2020
ADAMUdaCOWBOY:

Really?

No bro. The dead has no business with the living.
Re: Ejiro Emokinovo Dies After Surgery In Dubai by ADAMUdaCOWBOY: 11:00pm On Mar 08, 2020
domido:

No bro. The dead has no business with the living.
My apologies. I withdraw that.
Re: Ejiro Emokinovo Dies After Surgery In Dubai by kayalla(f): 11:10pm On Mar 08, 2020
chai this fine woman.

RIP
Re: Ejiro Emokinovo Dies After Surgery In Dubai by domido(m): 11:14pm On Mar 08, 2020
ADAMUdaCOWBOY:

My apologies. I withdraw that.
No problem.
Good you know now.

Re: Ejiro Emokinovo Dies After Surgery In Dubai by Hisroyalbadmeat(m): 11:21pm On Mar 08, 2020
If you no use somebody, somebody go use you, angry

Re: Ejiro Emokinovo Dies After Surgery In Dubai by IJOBA2: 11:44pm On Mar 08, 2020
PhenomenalAustin:
And she's still young and beautiful!
But what surgery exactly??... Bress abi As* surgery??

Anyhow sha,

Rest in paradise ma'am..
SHE NOR TOO GET YARNSH BRUH sad
Re: Ejiro Emokinovo Dies After Surgery In Dubai by hybridblood07(m): 11:53pm On Mar 08, 2020
Jesus is Lord! This nice woman is dead?God I ask for long life on this earth. I know this woman very well and we have met several times at events. She has a very sweet voice just like her Hubby

Re: Ejiro Emokinovo Dies After Surgery In Dubai by wink2015(m): 12:23am On Mar 09, 2020
Delta state no dey carry last.

We mourn this musical star in delta state who is from delta state.

Rip.
Re: Ejiro Emokinovo Dies After Surgery In Dubai by trutht828: 12:25am On Mar 09, 2020
Citytrend:
Quite an Unfortunate theory. Maybe your soul rest in peace sis

Yeah Maybe her soul rest in peace
Re: Ejiro Emokinovo Dies After Surgery In Dubai by BlackPantherCri: 12:33am On Mar 09, 2020
In today's episode of botchedb cry
Re: Ejiro Emokinovo Dies After Surgery In Dubai by Moneyboyz: 2:39am On Mar 09, 2020
ADAMUdaCOWBOY:

Just what I thought
Re: Ejiro Emokinovo Dies After Surgery In Dubai by Benrosaria(m): 3:19am On Mar 09, 2020
shalom62:

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.pmnewsnigeria.com/2020/03/08/nigerian-singer-dies-in-dubai/amp/
This explains the simple saying of “she used one stone to kill two birds”. Rip ejiro
Re: Ejiro Emokinovo Dies After Surgery In Dubai by Akpaamunsi: 3:56am On Mar 09, 2020
ADAMUdaCOWBOY:

Why not just say Rip and get out

Ewu Hausa.
Re: Ejiro Emokinovo Dies After Surgery In Dubai by deltateam: 4:18am On Mar 09, 2020
shalom62:

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.pmnewsnigeria.com/2020/03/08/nigerian-singer-dies-in-dubai/amp/

So unfortunate.

Is Dubai even known for medical prowess talk less of surgery?

Please don't go for any unnecessary surgery unless its a life threatening ailment.
Re: Ejiro Emokinovo Dies After Surgery In Dubai by femi4: 4:43am On Mar 09, 2020
doggedfighter:
Sad, so sad
After her performance went in for surgery.
Could it be health or cosmetic surgery?

Rest on, beautiful one
She wasn't sick, couldnt be health related

Re: Ejiro Emokinovo Dies After Surgery In Dubai by kingthreat(m): 5:23am On Mar 09, 2020
ADAMUdaCOWBOY:

This is extremely unfair. Why say she looks like him?
Re: Ejiro Emokinovo Dies After Surgery In Dubai by adecz: 5:46am On Mar 09, 2020

May be she decided to do
plastic surgery with the money
they hammered from Gbajabiamila.

Associating with APC is angry death!!

They have used her as sacrifice to
add another 2O years to the Speaker's
old mother!!

Re: Ejiro Emokinovo Dies After Surgery In Dubai by Toosure70: 5:54am On Mar 09, 2020
Citytrend:
Quite an Unfortunate theory. Maybe your soul rest in peace sis
which one be "maybe" again ?
Re: Ejiro Emokinovo Dies After Surgery In Dubai by Isoduwa(m): 6:39am On Mar 09, 2020
May God have mercy upon. Johnson na wahoo
Re: Ejiro Emokinovo Dies After Surgery In Dubai by africanusvu(m): 6:44am On Mar 09, 2020
SSam01:
Could be a ruptured ectopic pregnancy..RIP
,Abi na you give am belee
Re: Ejiro Emokinovo Dies After Surgery In Dubai by Mizwisdom(f): 7:31am On Mar 09, 2020
So people die from surgeries in Dubai, I never knew that they are so incompetent.

RIP Angel
Re: Ejiro Emokinovo Dies After Surgery In Dubai by Chimkizy(m): 7:32am On Mar 09, 2020
So our leaders now dey do even birthday for Dubai
Re: Ejiro Emokinovo Dies After Surgery In Dubai by Lilimax(f): 8:05am On Mar 09, 2020
Righteousness89:
Condolences to the Family!

Just Imagine!
No information from Mr Death!
No Respect from Mr. Death!

I Believe she had Plans to this and That After the Dubai party

Brethren, Live Prepared! Pls Live Prepared!
Our Sister have had her "Personal Rapture"

Eternity is no JOKE!
Ensure you have Accepted JESUS CHRIST..

Mercy Expires at Death!

Re: Ejiro Emokinovo Dies After Surgery In Dubai by Lilimax(f): 8:06am On Mar 09, 2020
[quote author=adecz post=87283247] angry

May be she decided to do
plastic surgery with the money
they hammered from Gbajabiamila.

Associating with APC is angry death!!

They have used her as sacrifice to
add another 2O years to the Speaker's
old mother!![
/quote] undecided undecided undecided cry

Shatta Wale Leaks His Sex Video Of A Slay Queen Sucking Him / Pretty Mike At DJ Consequence Wedding With His Wakanda Princesses / Chioma Shops With Ubi Franklin (Pictures)