Stats: 3,171,382 members, 7,881,380 topics. Date: Friday, 05 July 2024 at 06:08 PM

COVID-19: Fear Grips Osinbajo, Governors Over Bala Moham­med's Self-Isolation - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / COVID-19: Fear Grips Osinbajo, Governors Over Bala Moham­med's Self-Isolation (45356 Views)

Buhari, Osinbajo, Governors Get ₦‎651M Hardship Allowance / Buni: Osinbajo, Governors Begin Talks As Fear Grips APC / Osinbajo, Governors, SGF Attend Emir Of Kano’s Coronation (Pictures) (2) (3) (4)

Re: COVID-19: Fear Grips Osinbajo, Governors Over Bala Moham­med's Self-Isolation by okefrancis: 10:29am On Mar 24, 2020
lilprinze:
One thing i like about this coronavirus is that is doesn't discriminate against the rich and the poor. Everybody is equal.
Lolz
Re: COVID-19: Fear Grips Osinbajo, Governors Over Bala Moham­med's Self-Isolation by Zeemam: 10:29am On Mar 24, 2020
We shall overcome Coronavirus, it's not our portion
Re: COVID-19: Fear Grips Osinbajo, Governors Over Bala Moham­med's Self-Isolation by Joyce95: 10:32am On Mar 24, 2020
Let stop calling names, All this fears and panics are just nothing,
People should obey the rules of staying in and if you have to go out , take precautions on how you interact with people .
Re: COVID-19: Fear Grips Osinbajo, Governors Over Bala Moham­med's Self-Isolation by Deputy1111(m): 10:33am On Mar 24, 2020
Nigeria shall prevail.
Re: COVID-19: Fear Grips Osinbajo, Governors Over Bala Moham­med's Self-Isolation by Zeesugar(f): 10:39am On Mar 24, 2020
cool shocked

This virus has no single respect for personalities
Re: COVID-19: Fear Grips Osinbajo, Governors Over Bala Moham­med's Self-Isolation by stephenwa(m): 10:42am On Mar 24, 2020
Hahaha..OMG..u really got me there
Lostz:
inec should prepare for new election
Re: COVID-19: Fear Grips Osinbajo, Governors Over Bala Moham­med's Self-Isolation by Amanda4life: 10:59am On Mar 24, 2020
mbahdi:
I laugh in Chinese language jikiopihdjxbbxjavkzbxb
Watin lieing Mohammed no go see for channel TV.fix Nigeria hospital them no go hear.let's see how there escape it now.covid19 tnk u so much.nowhere to run to.tanks for ur fair judgement, we die here together. How I wish d covid19 go spare d poor masses n deal with all this wicked n heartless leaders.small headache there run out of d country for treatment. Now make dem come run.virus kill una there.
Rubbish

If I were Nigerian doctor and nurses , I will stylishly. ,,,,, do something.

We have school of science in university they never cared about maximizing people talent to get better things for this country.

We have good brains in Nigeria

Check out brains our people are using for yahoo buiz.

Brains for kidnappings and other crimes, which should have been turned into brain for great research in science, great brain for technology production of phones, great brain for agricultural produce for export and for internal consumption.
Rather they prefer to run away with our money to another mans land.

I hail you God!you too much

Oya all of you come and run , let us see you.
Re: COVID-19: Fear Grips Osinbajo, Governors Over Bala Moham­med's Self-Isolation by hollymolly66(m): 11:33am On Mar 24, 2020
i just don't know why I'm happy
Re: COVID-19: Fear Grips Osinbajo, Governors Over Bala Moham­med's Self-Isolation by Unie30: 11:52am On Mar 24, 2020
Last last our leaders will still patronize our long rejected hospital. Inside life...
Re: COVID-19: Fear Grips Osinbajo, Governors Over Bala Moham­med's Self-Isolation by Dikebuka: 12:08pm On Mar 24, 2020
In the words of Senator Abaribe " Those who live by propaganda, will die by propaganda"
Re: COVID-19: Fear Grips Osinbajo, Governors Over Bala Moham­med's Self-Isolation by siraj1402(m): 12:16pm On Mar 24, 2020
This is a welcome development. Let then enjoy the sound healthcare that has been put in place for Nigerians. Meanwhile no oversea health traveling.
Re: COVID-19: Fear Grips Osinbajo, Governors Over Bala Moham­med's Self-Isolation by Joystark(f): 12:17pm On Mar 24, 2020
Lostz:

at least we will be alive to takeover from them.

na senate I dea eyegrin but I fit manage house Sha

Anyway, if person one no spoil,
another person own no go better.
Re: COVID-19: Fear Grips Osinbajo, Governors Over Bala Moham­med's Self-Isolation by Nobody: 12:20pm On Mar 24, 2020
Joystark:

Anyway, if person one no spoil,
another person own no go better.
na so. everything in life is opportunity for someone
Re: COVID-19: Fear Grips Osinbajo, Governors Over Bala Moham­med's Self-Isolation by codedguy1(m): 12:41pm On Mar 24, 2020
hisexcellency34:
Do you think if Buhari falls sick today, he won't travel

Travel where? Who will accept him.
Re: COVID-19: Fear Grips Osinbajo, Governors Over Bala Moham­med's Self-Isolation by guychidile: 12:55pm On Mar 24, 2020
hmmm,let everyone embrace God
Re: COVID-19: Fear Grips Osinbajo, Governors Over Bala Moham­med's Self-Isolation by Janosky: 1:42pm On Mar 24, 2020
Covid19 no be news from mba ala chaina,Italy na Amerika.......
The chicken has now come home to roost.
The global pandemic knows no race, Creed or social status.
It's our individual and collective responsibility to stay safe and pay heed to guidelines from the appropriate authorities.
Re: COVID-19: Fear Grips Osinbajo, Governors Over Bala Moham­med's Self-Isolation by legba1(m): 2:01pm On Mar 24, 2020
Its good all their money stached somewhere cant be of help at this crucial time......yes, they can stock up and self isolate well but, going abroad for specialized treatment is out of it now....give us better health care una no gree, now we all have to manage the dillapitated health structure on ground
Re: COVID-19: Fear Grips Osinbajo, Governors Over Bala Moham­med's Self-Isolation by Charly68: 2:14pm On Mar 24, 2020
Why fear when they have immunity
Re: COVID-19: Fear Grips Osinbajo, Governors Over Bala Moham­med's Self-Isolation by Nobody: 3:14pm On Mar 24, 2020
Lostz:
inec should prepare for new election

Correct.

The wicked leaders should give way.
Re: COVID-19: Fear Grips Osinbajo, Governors Over Bala Moham­med's Self-Isolation by Skmoda360(m): 3:55pm On Mar 24, 2020
Lostz:
our politicians are the at risk elderly

maybe this is an opportunity for power to transfer to another generation. who knows I might end up becoming a lawmaker?
I dey tell you my brother
Re: COVID-19: Fear Grips Osinbajo, Governors Over Bala Moham­med's Self-Isolation by mukthar2000(m): 3:02am On Mar 25, 2020
Oga COVID-19 started the job from the top personalities that go home with jumbo pay, I am sure solution we show face b4 it we get to the poorers.

Re: COVID-19: Fear Grips Osinbajo, Governors Over Bala Moham­med's Self-Isolation by oyatz(m): 7:35am On Mar 25, 2020
Stop being unnecessarily childish.

Corona virus doesn't know any tribe.

Abba Kyari, Atiku's son, Bala Muhammed and all the Governors mentioned have cooks, drivers and gatemen who are likely to be infected too. They also have young runs girls (one of whom may even be your fiancee, sister or cousin) they sleep with whenever they feel like having sex.

All these their contact are not necessarily big men, they go to the same market you go to and your Fiancee, sister or cousin may even get it from them and transfer it to you

BanevsJoker:

South Westerner exhibiting Stockholm Syndrome.
Re: COVID-19: Fear Grips Osinbajo, Governors Over Bala Moham­med's Self-Isolation by BanevsJoker(m): 8:09am On Mar 25, 2020
oyatz:
Stop being unnecessarily childish.

Corona virus doesn't know any tribe.

Abba Kyari, Atiku's son, Bala Muhammed and all the Governors mentioned have cooks, drivers and gatemen who are likely to be infected too. They also have young runs girls (one of whom may even be your fiancee, sister or cousin) they sleep with whenever they feel like having sex.

All these their contact are not necessarily big men, they go to the same market you go to and your Fiancee, sister or cousin may even get it from them and transfer it to you

Your monthly 30k is threatened and you are panicking. Pele dear.
Re: COVID-19: Fear Grips Osinbajo, Governors Over Bala Moham­med's Self-Isolation by oyatz(m): 11:25am On Mar 25, 2020
Whatever non-nonse you are talking about is irrrelavant to this highly contagious disease that is threatening the whole Nation.

I don't know how some people on this forum wrongly assume that Corona virus will ONLY affect Government officials/big men.

Every Nigerian (including YOU) is at risk.
It's not a Yoruba Vs Igbo affairs or Zombies Vs Wailers matters. There is no PDP Vs APC dichotomy in this scourge.

BanevsJoker:

Your monthly 30k is threatened and you are panicking. Pele dear.
Re: COVID-19: Fear Grips Osinbajo, Governors Over Bala Moham­med's Self-Isolation by BanevsJoker(m): 11:32am On Mar 25, 2020
oyatz:
Whatever non-nonse you are talking about is irrrelavant to this highly contagious disease that is threatening the whole Nation.

I don't know how some people on this forum wrongly assume that Corona virus will ONLY affect Government officials/big men.

Every Nigerian (including YOU) is at risk.
It's not a Yoruba Vs Igbo affairs or Zombies Vs Wailers matters. There is no PDP Vs APC dichotomy in this scourge.

Carry your "non-nonse" enter Aso Rock. Your colleagues are waiting for you.
Re: COVID-19: Fear Grips Osinbajo, Governors Over Bala Moham­med's Self-Isolation by oyatz(m): 11:38am On Mar 25, 2020
Stop quoting me please.

We aren't operating from the same wavelength.

BanevsJoker:

Carry your "non-nonse" enter Aso Rock. Your colleagues are waiting for you.

Soludo: Education Rescued Me From Generational Poverty (Throwback Photo) / Man Draws Coat Of Arms On His Body (photos) / Ademola Adeleke Reacts To His Victory At The Tribunal