Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,209,022 members, 8,004,621 topics. Date: Saturday, 16 November 2024 at 09:18 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / What's That Secret You Are Hiding From The Person You Are Dating Right Now? (106732 Views)
What's Stopping You From Tying The Knot With The Person You're Dating Right Now? / Guyz: Be Honest, 20 Billion Or The Lady You Are Dating Right Now. Choose One. / Tell That Guy Ur Dating Right Now "Enough Is Enough, No sex or No More Sex" !!! (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) ... (35) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: What's That Secret You Are Hiding From The Person You Are Dating Right Now? by seenga(m): 8:29am On Apr 13, 2020 |
that i want to Bleep her she a V and i told her im cool with that 3 Likes |
Re: What's That Secret You Are Hiding From The Person You Are Dating Right Now? by ednut1(m): 8:30am On Apr 13, 2020 |
i have a friend with a wife who adores him. Posts epistles online hailing him and all. But the guy dey cheat with more than 5 ladies every week. . One day one day kasala go burst. The day she almost catch am my guy say na tailor she be. And she wanted her to sow cloth his wives cloth hahaha 21 Likes |
Re: What's That Secret You Are Hiding From The Person You Are Dating Right Now? by od501: 8:30am On Apr 13, 2020 |
Budline1: Oga na format oo... Wait till after marriage. 13 Likes |
Re: What's That Secret You Are Hiding From The Person You Are Dating Right Now? by sketcherJ(m): 8:30am On Apr 13, 2020 |
That I am double dating |
Re: What's That Secret You Are Hiding From The Person You Are Dating Right Now? by SoNature(m): 8:30am On Apr 13, 2020 |
Paxie55: You were making sense until you got to the emboldened Stop using that word in block letters carelessly because you don't know how weighty it is Actually, the person you described is no rapist 14 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: What's That Secret You Are Hiding From The Person You Are Dating Right Now? by sosospence(m): 8:30am On Apr 13, 2020 |
Preshieben:Even a girl. 2 Likes |
Re: What's That Secret You Are Hiding From The Person You Are Dating Right Now? by Budline1(m): 8:31am On Apr 13, 2020 |
Ihatefeminist: I still dey watch. I don't even tell her that I love her because I don't do no love shi*. I stl dey watch. 3 Likes |
Re: What's That Secret You Are Hiding From The Person You Are Dating Right Now? by meetme01: 8:32am On Apr 13, 2020 |
Preshieben:Do you trust yourself? Your response should have been never trust human being 11 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: What's That Secret You Are Hiding From The Person You Are Dating Right Now? by Banat89(m): 8:32am On Apr 13, 2020 |
I'm 30 and I don't even av partner so no secrets 18 Likes 1 Share
Re: What's That Secret You Are Hiding From The Person You Are Dating Right Now? by Olalan(m): 8:32am On Apr 13, 2020 |
atandaoriyomi23:Pls do tell her you wouldn't want to go thru the pains and trauma of seeing your kids suffer pains cause of your wrong decision. It's though I know but look at the future 27 Likes 3 Shares |
Re: What's That Secret You Are Hiding From The Person You Are Dating Right Now? by Nobody: 8:33am On Apr 13, 2020 |
emmaodet:Paxie55 read this and have sense. But you'll deny it or won't even respond at all just cos u want to support women by all means. 8 Likes |
Re: What's That Secret You Are Hiding From The Person You Are Dating Right Now? by Budline1(m): 8:33am On Apr 13, 2020 |
Omar09: Thank you bro, you're wise. I've been thinking the same too. I can literally say that she loves me more than I love her and she has all the good qualities every man wants in a woman. 5 Likes |
Re: What's That Secret You Are Hiding From The Person You Are Dating Right Now? by Sanchez01: 8:33am On Apr 13, 2020 |
LifeCoachAndre:Truer words have never been said. However, I'd like to add that it is almost pointless for anyone under 30 to hang to any meaningful relationship. They all end in tears, after sweet nonsenses and memories and mostly degenerate to resentments after the whole thing is off. This is not to say under 30s shouldn't have serious relationships. Most don't jusy work no matter how dreamy and promising they look. 2 Likes |
Re: What's That Secret You Are Hiding From The Person You Are Dating Right Now? by Paxie55: 8:34am On Apr 13, 2020 |
Kekereekun123:4m is money to You? You must be a poor church rat. 3 Likes |
Re: What's That Secret You Are Hiding From The Person You Are Dating Right Now? by Karmaisme(m): 8:34am On Apr 13, 2020 |
Ihatefeminist: 1004 in Ila orangun I guess. 1 Like |
Re: What's That Secret You Are Hiding From The Person You Are Dating Right Now? by Playboy3030(m): 8:35am On Apr 13, 2020 |
Suspecting me of being a yahoo boy but get no evidence to back up her doubt... 1 Like |
Re: What's That Secret You Are Hiding From The Person You Are Dating Right Now? by Budline1(m): 8:36am On Apr 13, 2020 |
od501: We dey look. I stl dey monitor am. It's been 2 years tho, no flaws. She's from a good home tho. |
Re: What's That Secret You Are Hiding From The Person You Are Dating Right Now? by AmazonTopaz(f): 8:36am On Apr 13, 2020 |
richmindx:I am not dating anybody and I will definitely not date idiots. So I am not among 2 Likes |
Re: What's That Secret You Are Hiding From The Person You Are Dating Right Now? by darlenese(f): 8:36am On Apr 13, 2020 |
doctore212: that was disrespectful of you. .Gosh 13 Likes |
Re: What's That Secret You Are Hiding From The Person You Are Dating Right Now? by Chrisus(m): 8:36am On Apr 13, 2020 |
Prechgold1180: You plan on marrying her? |
Re: What's That Secret You Are Hiding From The Person You Are Dating Right Now? by DoubleEngine007: 8:37am On Apr 13, 2020 |
Was the question for guys only? See as guys dey yan rubbish everywhere.. Girls secrets are more deadly,but they can never say it out.... Girl go Bleep you,Bleep,your uncle,Bleep your papa.. Carry another man pikin give you train.. You might never know,till you die.. 47 Likes 4 Shares
Re: What's That Secret You Are Hiding From The Person You Are Dating Right Now? by Budline1(m): 8:37am On Apr 13, 2020 |
Akinsoladwayne: You no try. This is bad bruh. 14 Likes |
Re: What's That Secret You Are Hiding From The Person You Are Dating Right Now? by Chrisus(m): 8:37am On Apr 13, 2020 |
DAMN! |
Re: What's That Secret You Are Hiding From The Person You Are Dating Right Now? by ekwerendi(m): 8:37am On Apr 13, 2020 |
Re: What's That Secret You Are Hiding From The Person You Are Dating Right Now? by damoceile: 8:39am On Apr 13, 2020 |
That I dropped out of school due to financial constraint...while she's about to bcum a graduate in a year or two.. 6 Likes |
Re: What's That Secret You Are Hiding From The Person You Are Dating Right Now? by witnezHD(m): 8:39am On Apr 13, 2020 |
Luizkid:same here my guy 6 Likes 1 Share |
Re: What's That Secret You Are Hiding From The Person You Are Dating Right Now? by Jack500: 8:39am On Apr 13, 2020 |
Paxie55: Madam! Calm down, u are taking this thing too personal. 7 Likes |
Re: What's That Secret You Are Hiding From The Person You Are Dating Right Now? by engrrichie92(m): 8:41am On Apr 13, 2020 |
emmaodet: Please share sir |
Re: What's That Secret You Are Hiding From The Person You Are Dating Right Now? by SweetCunt97(f): 8:41am On Apr 13, 2020 |
Saying "I love you" is soooo difficult for me if it ain't true. So when he says "I love you" over the phone, I simply twist my face in order to vomit the response back cos I know he's waiting for that reply. People should stop expecting the words "I love you".. Actions speak louder than words. 16 Likes 1 Share |
Re: What's That Secret You Are Hiding From The Person You Are Dating Right Now? by ofiko123(m): 8:42am On Apr 13, 2020 |
I am not dating anybody so I am not hiding any secret... 1 Like |
Re: What's That Secret You Are Hiding From The Person You Are Dating Right Now? by Prechgold1180(m): 8:42am On Apr 13, 2020 |
Chrisus:sure I know I need to tell her someday buh I don't know how |
Re: What's That Secret You Are Hiding From The Person You Are Dating Right Now? by od501: 8:43am On Apr 13, 2020 |
Kenturkey048: I know that feeling man. Which is why I'm seriously planning to be a single father. Seriously. 16 Likes |
(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) ... (35) (Reply)
Man's Joystick Cut Off For Sleeping With A Married Woman. Photos / "I'm A Hot Granny And Every Guy Loves And Wants Me" (Pictures) / Man Cancelled Their Wedding On Their Way To Church In Abuja
Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41 |