Stats: 3,171,296 members, 7,881,092 topics. Date: Friday, 05 July 2024 at 12:15 PM

Who Else Experiences This - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Who Else Experiences This (622 Views)

Is This Sex Aftermath Only Peculiar To Me Or Everyone Else Experiences It? / Who Else Experiences This?? / Who Else Experiences This With Nigerian Girls (2) (3) (4)

Who Else Experiences This by antysocial: 11:31pm On May 01, 2020
I just
Re: Who Else Experiences This by Degrezhaa: 11:32pm On May 01, 2020
Oga stop masturbating

Re: Who Else Experiences This by StarboyQ(m): 11:40pm On May 01, 2020
Should incase you smoke.
Stop smoking
Re: Who Else Experiences This by xcabczyxabczzzz: 11:40pm On May 01, 2020
Degrezhaa:
Oga stop masturbating
While you are it, take up some serious exercise.
Re: Who Else Experiences This by xcabczyxabczzzz: 11:40pm On May 01, 2020
StarboyQ:
Should incase you smoke.
Stop smoking
Smoke what?
Re: Who Else Experiences This by padi94(m): 11:41pm On May 01, 2020
It's your mind I guess
Re: Who Else Experiences This by antysocial: 11:42pm On May 01, 2020
Degrezhaa:
Oga stop masturbating

Don't be silly, I dont masturbate and even though, masturbation is not related with maintaining erection

Re: Who Else Experiences This by antysocial: 11:43pm On May 01, 2020
padi94:
It's your mind I guess
Yeah, I know . I just hope there is a way I can focus my mind on something else and all
Re: Who Else Experiences This by PureGoldh(m): 11:44pm On May 01, 2020
antysocial:

Don't be silly, I dont masturbate and even though, masturbation is not related with maintaining erection

Bro,it does..... Masturbation kills the joystick slow and steady
Re: Who Else Experiences This by dukeprince50: 11:51pm On May 01, 2020
antysocial:

frequent masturbation makes u loose erection quickly.
Stop masturbating, eat healthy and have exercise and see how u last like a horse

Guys, Your Girlfriend Ever Bought You A Gift? If Yes, What Is It? / VIDEO: Man Ejaculates On His Trouser While Rocking Big-sized Lady On Stage / My Data Usage For Just May. Pic

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12