Stats: 3,174,358 members, 7,891,577 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 July 2024 at 03:20 PM

Petrol Price Reduction Won’t Be Immediate, Says Marketers - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Petrol Price Reduction Won’t Be Immediate, Says Marketers (15422 Views)

Insecurity: My Solution Will Be Decisive And Immediate, Says Peter Obi / FG To Reduce Petrol Price To ₦130 From ₦145 / Coronavirus: Atiku Calls For Fuel Price Reduction, Stamp Duty Suspension (2) (3) (4)

Re: Petrol Price Reduction Won’t Be Immediate, Says Marketers by Sultty(m): 8:00am On May 08, 2020
Lol 419 if supposing pms price increases will they sell of their old stocks at 125/liter?
Re: Petrol Price Reduction Won’t Be Immediate, Says Marketers by rawtouch: 8:00am On May 08, 2020
cry
Re: Petrol Price Reduction Won’t Be Immediate, Says Marketers by Nobody: 8:00am On May 08, 2020
Y
Re: Petrol Price Reduction Won’t Be Immediate, Says Marketers by gbemmyjoseph(m): 8:00am On May 08, 2020
Price the will never change the quantity of fuel inside per litter.. Shey you get?
Re: Petrol Price Reduction Won’t Be Immediate, Says Marketers by Jaspaman: 8:01am On May 08, 2020
Them greedy as* marketers..

Anyways why keep searching for jobs when you can make lots of money doing this??. Check my signature and mail me if you're interested and i will share with you.
Re: Petrol Price Reduction Won’t Be Immediate, Says Marketers by obicoolnino: 8:01am On May 08, 2020
A
Re: Petrol Price Reduction Won’t Be Immediate, Says Marketers by amanzejude(m): 8:02am On May 08, 2020
Since 1900, petroleum marketers have been doing yahoo-yahoo on ordinary Nigerians...

As per the pandemic, everyone will be fine. Let's remain optimistic and hopeful. At the end of the day, we will come out strong.

The first 400 people to like my Facebook post will be rewarded with airtime.
Once you have hit the "Like" button, inbox me the network that you use.
⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️
https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=10214406165502535&id=1670269925&ref=bookmarks
Re: Petrol Price Reduction Won’t Be Immediate, Says Marketers by NigeriaB(m): 8:02am On May 08, 2020
So when? If I may ask...

But I hate nonsense!
Re: Petrol Price Reduction Won’t Be Immediate, Says Marketers by friday23rd(m): 8:03am On May 08, 2020
This Nigeria �� where government are corrupt, but citizens more corrupt, Nigeria Will never work
Re: Petrol Price Reduction Won’t Be Immediate, Says Marketers by Vulcan24(m): 8:03am On May 08, 2020
petrol and cars would have eternal value..

on d 6th of May in Auckland NZ a total of 97 cars were stolen in a heist during the lockdown
Re: Petrol Price Reduction Won’t Be Immediate, Says Marketers by Truthbites: 8:04am On May 08, 2020
mosho2good:
don't hurt a woman.because when a woman stands to revenge on u,believe me,even d devil wil sit to learn wickedness from her

Are u heartbroken? This topic n this year comment are at par. Wake up
Re: Petrol Price Reduction Won’t Be Immediate, Says Marketers by Urchman200: 8:05am On May 08, 2020
If it's increase, that will be instantly, may God attend u guy's the way u guy's attend us.
Re: Petrol Price Reduction Won’t Be Immediate, Says Marketers by Urchman200: 8:07am On May 08, 2020
Simplyleo:
Useless criminals.

But whenever the price is increased, it will be immediate.

And who are the importers of refined PMS?

A quick glance at the statistics of their ancestry will tell you they have been enemies of the state but the noisiest.
bigots, learn to make sense.
Re: Petrol Price Reduction Won’t Be Immediate, Says Marketers by betterman22(m): 8:08am On May 08, 2020
sad
Re: Petrol Price Reduction Won’t Be Immediate, Says Marketers by enemyofprogress: 8:10am On May 08, 2020
Useless people. I won't buy my car until petrol is sold at #50 per litre
Re: Petrol Price Reduction Won’t Be Immediate, Says Marketers by Nobody: 8:12am On May 08, 2020
The only last bstop Nigeria has is secession. I and few others are already there waiting for the sluggish sheeple masses who lags behind due to false hope. Please, y'all be fast!

No more time to waste!
No election 2023!
Re: Petrol Price Reduction Won’t Be Immediate, Says Marketers by udoka2013: 8:17am On May 08, 2020
Tissaia:
The bitter children of hatred will be happy about this thou they suffer also
tribal bigot dictated
Re: Petrol Price Reduction Won’t Be Immediate, Says Marketers by Enyimbamercedes: 8:27am On May 08, 2020
If it was a price increase; it would be immediate! In fact, before the announcement, you all would hoard products bought at the old price so as to benefit from the increase.

Now it is a reduction in price... it won’t be immediate

The madness that will strike you all will be immediate
Re: Petrol Price Reduction Won’t Be Immediate, Says Marketers by frankmoney(m): 8:29am On May 08, 2020
But increase is always immediate
Re: Petrol Price Reduction Won’t Be Immediate, Says Marketers by waledeji(m): 8:37am On May 08, 2020
Warrr:
[s][/s]
Bloody tribalist who looks away when his people make tribal comments and focus his energy on the opposing views. Change your ways this Ibo boy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Petrol Price Reduction Won’t Be Immediate, Says Marketers by Longman8: 8:39am On May 08, 2020
I waiting patiently to see when pump rice will go back to 65 per litre.
Re: Petrol Price Reduction Won’t Be Immediate, Says Marketers by otokx(m): 8:50am On May 08, 2020
True enemies of Nigeria
Re: Petrol Price Reduction Won’t Be Immediate, Says Marketers by IMASTEX: 8:53am On May 08, 2020
Chikelue2000:
Even at 108....I still think those guys ain't fair to Nigerians....
Get it right, the 108 is for depots. While you buy at the filling station for about 115.
Anything above 100 is exploitation.
Re: Petrol Price Reduction Won’t Be Immediate, Says Marketers by Dirpetaner: 8:54am On May 08, 2020
If that fuel nor enter #40/litre I am unimpressed
Re: Petrol Price Reduction Won’t Be Immediate, Says Marketers by mokt(m): 8:55am On May 08, 2020
At least Major Marketer Nnpc should reduce their own prices na.
Re: Petrol Price Reduction Won’t Be Immediate, Says Marketers by brownlolly(m): 9:08am On May 08, 2020
So how will we know when your old stock is depleted?
Re: Petrol Price Reduction Won’t Be Immediate, Says Marketers by GindoX(m): 9:14am On May 08, 2020
Make una cool down... E go still entered 80per litre. Trust me.
Re: Petrol Price Reduction Won’t Be Immediate, Says Marketers by lonelydora: 9:27am On May 08, 2020
I talk am
Re: Petrol Price Reduction Won’t Be Immediate, Says Marketers by iammolise(m): 9:37am On May 08, 2020
When politics wants to be played they look for one word like dat shaa... "ex deport" kor ex import nee undecided
Mtcheeeww!
Re: Petrol Price Reduction Won’t Be Immediate, Says Marketers by etibaba(m): 10:44am On May 08, 2020
mosho2good:
don't hurt a woman.because when a woman stands to revenge on u,believe me,even d devil wil sit to learn wickedness from her
What's the correlation with the topic?

Boko Haram Attacks Rann, Borno, Kills 17 People, Burns Houses / Marketers Ask FG To Remove Fuel Price Cap / We Will Have Diesel, Aviation Fuel In The Market This Month - Dangote Refinery

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19