Stats: 3,179,682 members, 7,908,776 topics. Date: Friday, 02 August 2024 at 11:57 AM

Monkeys Killed In My Village In Abia (Pictures) - Science/Technology (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Monkeys Killed In My Village In Abia (Pictures) (77092 Views)

Gangs Of Wild Monkeys Kidnapping Cats And Dogs In Malaysia (Pics) / Hungry Monkeys Storm Streets In Thailand, Fight Over Food / Two Monkeys Caught Swimming In Water Tanks After Being Left Open. Photos (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Monkeys Killed In My Village In Abia (Pictures) by BigTableShaker(f): 4:42pm On May 22, 2020
If I say flati now, some pple go dey vex
Re: Monkeys Killed In My Village In Abia (Pictures) by blaze2cool(m): 4:42pm On May 22, 2020
To be sincere, Some of the people saying this is inhuman actually eat one meat or the other. Cow, goat and other bush meat. For your information Monkey is also an animal even though he resemble Human-being grin grin grin
Re: Monkeys Killed In My Village In Abia (Pictures) by Benresmy(m): 4:43pm On May 22, 2020
Dis monkey dey scary to chop ooo angry angry
Re: Monkeys Killed In My Village In Abia (Pictures) by JJRainbow(m): 4:45pm On May 22, 2020
I swear it painful....Man has no regards for anything.oh poor monkeys
Re: Monkeys Killed In My Village In Abia (Pictures) by coputa(m): 4:46pm On May 22, 2020
Who taught you people conservation in Africa,It's only the developed world that conserves wildlife.Africans are still hungry,so,the better part of their brains is in their stomach,Africans see these animals are as meat.
Re: Monkeys Killed In My Village In Abia (Pictures) by tiredoflife(m): 4:50pm On May 22, 2020
Monkey meat can sweet
Use am cook egusi soup with bitter leaf
That hand go hold egusi as the claws are turning in the soup
Kai e don tey I chop am
Re: Monkeys Killed In My Village In Abia (Pictures) by liverpudian9(m): 4:51pm On May 22, 2020
Ebola things
Re: Monkeys Killed In My Village In Abia (Pictures) by Nobody: 4:51pm On May 22, 2020
VickyRotex:
This is brutal!

Ever since that previous monkey thread was celebrated, I knew we'd have more of this.

Can you guys please have some decency not to show the world?
You mean this? grin

Re: Monkeys Killed In My Village In Abia (Pictures) by Galapagous(m): 4:53pm On May 22, 2020
If una con carry the hand wey e con resemble una own, how una go take chop am sef

Re: Monkeys Killed In My Village In Abia (Pictures) by Abbeybailey(m): 4:55pm On May 22, 2020
This is truly sickening. The people that do these killings are simply cannibals that will eat other humans. Are people that hungry in Nigeria ?. So sad.
Re: Monkeys Killed In My Village In Abia (Pictures) by Abbeybailey(m): 4:57pm On May 22, 2020
VickyRotex:
This is brutal!

Ever since that previous monkey thread was celebrated, I knew we'd have more of this.

Can you guys please have some decency not to show the world?
Thank God I live several thousands miles away from cannibals. Really sickening and i feel like puking. Yuck.

Re: Monkeys Killed In My Village In Abia (Pictures) by Hypocrit: 4:57pm On May 22, 2020
Too bad. I am sad right now. Why will the hunters go about killing some people's cousins, is not right at all and they should be prosecuted for this. I really sympathised with those whose cousins were affected.
Re: Monkeys Killed In My Village In Abia (Pictures) by WINNERMENTALITY: 4:59pm On May 22, 2020
Most foolish thing i ever seen .. even india the 2nd poorest country in the worlld have monkey living free but Nigeria thinking is lower than their poverty level,, i spit..

Monkey wey be like dog, or cat,, cant even harm like that
Re: Monkeys Killed In My Village In Abia (Pictures) by OlawaleBammie: 5:11pm On May 22, 2020
VickyRotex:
This is brutal!

How?

Soo to kill ORDINARY ANIMAL now na sin abi??

Re: Monkeys Killed In My Village In Abia (Pictures) by Trampy: 5:11pm On May 22, 2020
Innocent souls
Re: Monkeys Killed In My Village In Abia (Pictures) by Gracefulhope: 5:14pm On May 22, 2020
Again
Re: Monkeys Killed In My Village In Abia (Pictures) by OlawaleBammie: 5:14pm On May 22, 2020
JasonScoolari:
This is not right...
Stop blaming hunger for this gross stupidity.
Soo to kill animal now for my backyard don become brutality abi??
abeg where e dey for inside bible and quran
Re: Monkeys Killed In My Village In Abia (Pictures) by Nobody: 5:16pm On May 22, 2020
odogwu9:
Likely Endangered Species Monkeys Killed Today In My Village - Pictures

These monkeys were killed today by hunters in my village in Amaediaba,Nkpa, Bende LGA, Abia State. Looking at these monkeys it's quite clear these are endangered species but there are no endangered species when hungry hunters are on the prowl. The game is even a mother monkey and it's young one. I think it's a Marmosets Monkey.
You're a disgrace and an enemy to Umuimenyi.
Re: Monkeys Killed In My Village In Abia (Pictures) by Slimm01: 5:16pm On May 22, 2020
But u guys were having long throat for a grass cutter killed yesterday. Now it's bad to kill monkey abi?
Re: Monkeys Killed In My Village In Abia (Pictures) by bigerboy200: 5:16pm On May 22, 2020
This is not right maaan.. Monkeys are meant to co habit with humans. We have a lot of monkeys roaming around my campus and on my street (abroad ohh). Nobody has ever thought of killing them for a meal. Why are we so primitive and hunger driven in Nigeria?? I won’t be surprised if these same people begin to kill and roast lizards under the pretense of hunger...
Re: Monkeys Killed In My Village In Abia (Pictures) by Reex12(m): 5:17pm On May 22, 2020
this is brutal na una no get conscience nawoo
Re: Monkeys Killed In My Village In Abia (Pictures) by crackhouse(m): 5:21pm On May 22, 2020
How can somebody kill his ancestor?
Re: Monkeys Killed In My Village In Abia (Pictures) by Antichristus: 5:21pm On May 22, 2020
Savages. Is this pecuniary poverty or moral poverty or both?
Re: Monkeys Killed In My Village In Abia (Pictures) by Augustuscezar: 5:28pm On May 22, 2020
Hunger and inhumanity are like 5&6[/quote]
Re: Monkeys Killed In My Village In Abia (Pictures) by mechanics(m): 5:28pm On May 22, 2020
Hahahahah, it's not their fault, maybe it has no owner.
Re: Monkeys Killed In My Village In Abia (Pictures) by Razzness(m): 5:31pm On May 22, 2020
We should have a law in this country to protect this creatures
Re: Monkeys Killed In My Village In Abia (Pictures) by Yoighaman(m): 5:35pm On May 22, 2020
@OP,

Please stop killing monkeys and also stop glorifying its killing; this is grossly inhumane....gosh!
Re: Monkeys Killed In My Village In Abia (Pictures) by Iceberg3: 5:37pm On May 22, 2020
VickyRotex:

In bold, osumi jare embarassed wildlife kwa? if I hear. maybe yankari game reserve cheesy grin

Exactly. That happens in a nation where the government and the people value preservation of lives. Oh well!

Will you gbenue soun and come close lemme squeeze you small

Re: Monkeys Killed In My Village In Abia (Pictures) by jaxxy(m): 5:40pm On May 22, 2020
The things some people eat in this country even Chinese go fear. undecided lipsrsealed
Re: Monkeys Killed In My Village In Abia (Pictures) by Nobody: 5:49pm On May 22, 2020
Anybody that kills and eat monkeys can never be trusted. They are also potential murderer cum cannibal.
Re: Monkeys Killed In My Village In Abia (Pictures) by Iceberg3: 5:50pm On May 22, 2020
VickyRotex:

Ahhhh grin cheesy je ne suis pas d'accord. Mon francais nest pas bon cry cry

I'll take it as a challenge though, so bring it on. cool

Taisez-vous!!!
Venez ICI,tout de suit!!!!

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Most Dangerous Snakes In The World -(pictures) / Snakes That Bit Off More Than They Could Chew. / See The Crocodile I Killed This Early Morning During The Rainfall