Stats: 3,177,405 members, 7,901,114 topics. Date: Friday, 26 July 2024 at 12:04 AM

Kenneth Imasuagbon: I Won’t Step Down For Obaseki, Even In My Dreams - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Kenneth Imasuagbon: I Won’t Step Down For Obaseki, Even In My Dreams (41270 Views)

Edo: Fresh Crisis As LP Aspirant, Imasuagbon Issues 7-Day Ultimatum / I Won’t Step Down, INEC Chairman, Mahmood Yakubu Replies Opposition Parties / Primary: Obaseki To Be Elected Unopposed As Imasuagbon Steps Down (2) (3) (4)

Re: Kenneth Imasuagbon: I Won’t Step Down For Obaseki, Even In My Dreams by ajimotoke(m): 10:33am On Jun 20, 2020
I think the next commenter has something to say shocked shocked grin
Re: Kenneth Imasuagbon: I Won’t Step Down For Obaseki, Even In My Dreams by Roman7(m): 10:36am On Jun 20, 2020
That would be disrespectful.....He should not step down.
Re: Kenneth Imasuagbon: I Won’t Step Down For Obaseki, Even In My Dreams by Roman7(m): 10:38am On Jun 20, 2020
Jolene95:
You can earn good money during this period with your smart phone!

You can be earning as much as 30 dollars in an hour by watching videos online.
Just click on the link address at the bottom of this post make sure you have an email address

How 30 dollars in one hour meaning u can earn $150 a day or more babe
how dis one take possible
Re: Kenneth Imasuagbon: I Won’t Step Down For Obaseki, Even In My Dreams by blessedchild234(m): 10:38am On Jun 20, 2020
Its just a matter of time I believe PDP as a whole have a lot to gain if people like obaseki takes wielding power of Edo state, but meanwhile I don't think PDP is going to get any stronger they are still a shadow of their selves, 2023 might not be theirs in the long run because it will take them time to still regroup/strategize to win any major election in Nigeria.

Re: Kenneth Imasuagbon: I Won’t Step Down For Obaseki, Even In My Dreams by muykem: 10:39am On Jun 20, 2020
IPOB hate you for this statement because to them all effort must be to disgrace Oshiomele so your ambition and struggle to keep the party intact is not matter. Obaseki that has mind to betray Oshiomele up to that level will eventually took over PDP structure from present occupants. Just wait for mass defection if Obaseki win the primary.
Re: Kenneth Imasuagbon: I Won’t Step Down For Obaseki, Even In My Dreams by able20(m): 10:40am On Jun 20, 2020
LesbianBoy:
You better step down if you don't want to be unfortunate! angry
He can't just step-down like that, the initial gragra will definitely earn him 200 million or more and a state government contractor
Re: Kenneth Imasuagbon: I Won’t Step Down For Obaseki, Even In My Dreams by ictplotter(m): 10:41am On Jun 20, 2020
Noice maker, this idiot that can't eve win his ward. Mr Rice man, we the Edo people have wholeheartedly accepted obaseki into PDP. U will shout for now till tomorrow, nobody will reach out for u. U can't defeat obaseki in the primary.

Re: Kenneth Imasuagbon: I Won’t Step Down For Obaseki, Even In My Dreams by gbengaeed(m): 10:42am On Jun 20, 2020
Don't mind him he thinks people are foolish, he has already step down the primary is just a formality he will ask his supporter to vote for Obaseki. and PDP keep proving that all that matter is money.
Xavi2019:
Every man a price, the right amount will make this one turn to Obaseki's campaign manager sef. cheesy

Re: Kenneth Imasuagbon: I Won’t Step Down For Obaseki, Even In My Dreams by Golan007: 10:42am On Jun 20, 2020
Simplyleo:
Then note, ipob miscreants wont vote for you.

Are you not aware obaseki is the latest god in ipob inventory of gods? undecided

Re: Kenneth Imasuagbon: I Won’t Step Down For Obaseki, Even In My Dreams by sfx9ja(m): 10:43am On Jun 20, 2020
Edo state na let's wait and see.
Re: Kenneth Imasuagbon: I Won’t Step Down For Obaseki, Even In My Dreams by osothermal(m): 10:43am On Jun 20, 2020
Sharp guy hustling for himself. Ken is from Edo central and it's not their time to produce the governor
Re: Kenneth Imasuagbon: I Won’t Step Down For Obaseki, Even In My Dreams by electhnd(m): 10:43am On Jun 20, 2020
the pastor was in pdp and obaseki APC ..... now the table has turned the pastor is not in APC and obaseki pdp

last last that man will step down for obaseki Na money em dey find
Re: Kenneth Imasuagbon: I Won’t Step Down For Obaseki, Even In My Dreams by BluntTheApostle(m): 10:45am On Jun 20, 2020
tammie24:
So this is what APC wants to use against Obaseki now

Desperate people

What has APC got to do with this?

If you are the one who has had the ambition of becoming governor for 16 years and have slaved for it, would you easily step down like that?

Re: Kenneth Imasuagbon: I Won’t Step Down For Obaseki, Even In My Dreams by Mires: 10:49am On Jun 20, 2020
Mr Ken. Mr Ken. Mr Ken. How many times did I call you?

Now that cool billions are offered you won't take it in peace.

It doesn't stop Professor of Practical Politics, His Excellency, Governor Wike anything to buy all the PDP delegates in Edo state with less amount before your very eyes.

I am saying this because I don't want you to rant tomorrow "internal democracy wasn't upheld".
Re: Kenneth Imasuagbon: I Won’t Step Down For Obaseki, Even In My Dreams by cryptotech: 10:52am On Jun 20, 2020
This is serious...
Re: Kenneth Imasuagbon: I Won’t Step Down For Obaseki, Even In My Dreams by Mycommand: 10:52am On Jun 20, 2020
I have not heard of him (Kenneth Imasuagbon) before now! He is not a threat at all. Governor Obaseki is the choice of the majority of Edo people both at home and abroad. After 16 years of aspiring to be governor and it didn't happened, that speaks for itself; it may be a lifetime aspiration. Keep trying as there is "no harm in trying."
kahal29:

https://punchng.com/how-pdp-govs-chieftains-endorsed-obaseki-shaibu-ticket/?
Re: Kenneth Imasuagbon: I Won’t Step Down For Obaseki, Even In My Dreams by biggy26: 10:52am On Jun 20, 2020
Xavi2019:
Every man a price, the right amount will make this one turn to Obaseki's campaign manager sef. cheesy
I know this man very well, he is very very stubborn!
Re: Kenneth Imasuagbon: I Won’t Step Down For Obaseki, Even In My Dreams by MartinsD12(m): 10:55am On Jun 20, 2020
Re: Kenneth Imasuagbon: I Won’t Step Down For Obaseki, Even In My Dreams by vegafbs: 10:56am On Jun 20, 2020

kcute:
If this one get sense e go chill for Obaseki so that pdp go gain more grounds when Obaseki win. so e own election after Obaseki for easy. Common sense.
Re: Kenneth Imasuagbon: I Won’t Step Down For Obaseki, Even In My Dreams by Princeton92(m): 10:57am On Jun 20, 2020
APC has backed this one oo
Re: Kenneth Imasuagbon: I Won’t Step Down For Obaseki, Even In My Dreams by Sagay212: 10:57am On Jun 20, 2020
This is an indirect way of saying pay me huge money so I can step down for you.

Obaseki go spend money tire. Then when he lose, dem go open him yansh feregede..
Re: Kenneth Imasuagbon: I Won’t Step Down For Obaseki, Even In My Dreams by MICHEALADEX(m): 10:59am On Jun 20, 2020
Xavi2019:

PDP should be careful very careful cos if he moves to apc then he'll move with a good percentage of members.
Re: Kenneth Imasuagbon: I Won’t Step Down For Obaseki, Even In My Dreams by mu2sa2: 11:00am On Jun 20, 2020
Nadaken:
But honestly loyalists who have been loyalists for decades in pdp should fly ticket

Both Airhavbere, ize iyamu, ogiewonyi that that made governorship flagbearers and ministers have at one point betrayed pdp when the going was bad.

Members who have been consistently waiting for years should naturally be looked at
Bros, politicians don't think rationally like you.
Re: Kenneth Imasuagbon: I Won’t Step Down For Obaseki, Even In My Dreams by babyfaceafrica: 11:02am On Jun 20, 2020
Nadaken:
But honestly loyalists who have been loyalists for decades in pdp should fly ticket

Both Airhavbere, ize iyamu, ogiewonyi that that made governorship flagbearers and ministers have at one point betrayed pdp when the going was bad.

Members who have been consistently waiting for years should naturally be looked at
that should be it.. Parties don't respect loyal members again.. It is all about who brings the cash
Re: Kenneth Imasuagbon: I Won’t Step Down For Obaseki, Even In My Dreams by Erastuslove: 11:05am On Jun 20, 2020
Bros, Obaseki don use Oshiobaba gain more popularity pass you o, if he can defeat Oshiobaba na who be Imasuen?
Re: Kenneth Imasuagbon: I Won’t Step Down For Obaseki, Even In My Dreams by Tapout(m): 11:10am On Jun 20, 2020
it's not about your political struggle to become a governor for the past 16 years. Y do u want to be the governor?? bloody thieves.
Re: Kenneth Imasuagbon: I Won’t Step Down For Obaseki, Even In My Dreams by austinofo(m): 11:11am On Jun 20, 2020
kahal29:

https://punchng.com/how-pdp-govs-chieftains-endorsed-obaseki-shaibu-ticket/?
Sadly this will uplift the rot in the system. With Obaseki not succumbing to the Oshiomole godfatherism pressure possibly due to he doesn't want to share the money as is the norm with the godfather thing he will eventually share that same money if he should emerge victorious with PDP because surely he will be adviced to settle other cheated aspirants.
Re: Kenneth Imasuagbon: I Won’t Step Down For Obaseki, Even In My Dreams by Oyinlomobambam(m): 11:12am On Jun 20, 2020
Xavi2019:

Did you advised he Stepdown?
Re: Kenneth Imasuagbon: I Won’t Step Down For Obaseki, Even In My Dreams by Badooguy: 11:13am On Jun 20, 2020
Because is always shock when something happen.
Kriss216:

Aswear.
The way the man will twist his tongue in the next few days go shock buhari sef.
Re: Kenneth Imasuagbon: I Won’t Step Down For Obaseki, Even In My Dreams by asorodayo1: 11:13am On Jun 20, 2020
Can't you advice your obasek to test his popularity with different party other than the stupid pdp ?
benratigan3:
he has a valid point but got no vision,I remember he was offered dep.gov ticket to oshiomole in 2006 and house of rep in the past with pdp 2012 he turned dem down.
if he is all that popular 16years is enough time to build a political base with a new party other than apc and PDP

ken don't make another trouble for yourself
Re: Kenneth Imasuagbon: I Won’t Step Down For Obaseki, Even In My Dreams by Chirowman(m): 11:13am On Jun 20, 2020
person wey go win lotto no dey make noise

PDP Takes Over Adoke Amasiemeka Stadium Rivers State (pictures) / Lazarus Iwari Sokobe's Burial: Patience & Goodluck Jonathan Arrive Okrika / Polo Park - Enugu's First Mall Steps Out