Stats: 3,169,968 members, 7,876,678 topics. Date: Monday, 01 July 2024 at 12:23 AM

BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (3161) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (5138164 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (3158) (3159) (3160) (3161) (3162) (3163) (3164) ... (10925) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dotez: 11:12pm On Aug 14, 2020
Saltandwater:

Ask God!
This was the response I got:

Kidd don press press am anyhow grin grin grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by lymelyte(m): 11:12pm On Aug 14, 2020
galaxyball:

I’m not a doctor but I don’t know how wise it is to smoke when there’s a respiratory disease going around
na wa for u.. So because respiratory disease dey, nobody for planet earth go smoke again?
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Tatiana4u: 11:12pm On Aug 14, 2020
Amanda4life:
GOD
THIS ERICA WANT TO GIVE ME HYPERTENSION AGAIN.
AT LEAST 8 HAVE BEEN ENJOYING MY PEACE SINCE ONE WK.

WHY WILL ERICA COME CLOSE TO LAYCON AGAIN

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dotez: 11:13pm On Aug 14, 2020
ntyce:

I dey tell you....

She can decide to play on her own if other HMs go to sleep...

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by 77up(m): 11:13pm On Aug 14, 2020
Is Lucy alright at all,still caryy that yeye go kitchen angry

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Tatiana4u: 11:13pm On Aug 14, 2020
Lucy is looking good but she's cancelled!

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Amanda4life: 11:13pm On Aug 14, 2020
ntyce:

I dey tell you....

She can decide to play on her own if other HMs go to sleep...

No be wereee be that?
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by SammyFX: 11:14pm On Aug 14, 2020
ArchAnge1:
He wants nengi to bring up ozo issue herself

Vee is very clever

Bro u doing wel update me n ozo ish n nengi

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Deeviiid(m): 11:14pm On Aug 14, 2020
Tatiana4u:

Yeah...she just told nengi that she likes her.
Hmmmmm

Two weeks ago, Vee told Lilo that she likes her
and started calling her "my sister" but she still voted her out without remose. grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Tonnyray: 11:14pm On Aug 14, 2020
Did I hear Nengi just say 4 bottles like child's play? undecided
Ordinary 2 bottles dey turn my eyes
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by eleshin(m): 11:14pm On Aug 14, 2020
Eeghe:

It’s Neo cos she said Vee would kill her) she said it yesterday too)
Except if she also added Ozo?
Nah she mentioned Neo, that was a different conversation. She pointed to Ozo when he was playing ping pong with Nengi. She didn't mention Ozo name, she only pointed.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by 77up(m): 11:14pm On Aug 14, 2020
These people really think they were getting highlight from that boring game sa grin
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Beorn1: 11:15pm On Aug 14, 2020
Threebear:

And what to do you make out of Kidd advising Nnegi severally to play Ozo , is it also part of the agenda you claim you've trashed ?
So someone that likes someone or has no issue with him , would advise his love interest to play him on national TV ?

First of all, what's the correlation between that wrong narrative and this skewed narration of yours? In a game between two groups, where something serious is at stake, the opposition team is very strict with Kiddwaya's team and you expect him to be lenient to his opponents simply because Ozo his friend is a sacred cow or what? So, he'd spare Ozo and make his team lose because Ozo has two heads? Is Ozo his only friend in that group? Is Erica his enemy? undecided

Now to your description. You're just trying to be smart with the way you made the issue about Ozo alone. Let me narrate the full gist so as to stop this your agenda.

Kidd had just had a cordial semi-breakup with Erica that morning with Erica codedly wanting more commitment from Kidd. The camera later showed Kidd and Nengi gisting. Kidd was telling Nengi how he's naturally flirtatious and can't change who he is for anyone. Telling her how he's not in the house for a relationship blah blah. When Nengi suggested the break up was coz of her, Kidd told her she was not the reason. Nengi also told him of her triangle with Prince AND Ozo. It wasn't about Ozo ALONE as you wrote up there. Nengi first of all described her situation with Prince and then how Ozo gave her attitude coz of a simple game when he's not her BF and had made it crystal clear that she doesn't want relationship in the house. Kidd then encouraged her to be herself and don't change for anybody. That if she wants to flirt, she'd flirt. She shouldn't let pressure force her to do what she doesn't want to do. It wasn't directed to Ozo alone because Prince was in the picture then. Ozo was even giving Nengi attitude then and Prince was more close to Nengi, and they (Ozo and Nengi) hadn't gotten this close like this week, neither had Prince pulled away and left Ozo and Nengi alone.

So this market you're trying to sell now makes no sense coz he wasn't targeting Ozo. He was just acknowledging and supporting Nengi to make decisions that would make her happy. If the boys decides to catch feelings even when she had told them see is not intrested in any relationship, it's their faults not Nengi's. So how was he jealous of Ozo in this scenario? Since Prince was still in the picture, why are you not saying he's jealous of Prince as well?

Agenda must agend!!

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Tatiana4u: 11:15pm On Aug 14, 2020
If you want to kill nengi, remove all the mirrors in that house...

14 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Tatiana4u: 11:16pm On Aug 14, 2020
Deeviiid:

Two weeks ago, Vee told Lilo that she likes her
and started calling her "my sister" but she still voted her out without remose. grin
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dotez: 11:16pm On Aug 14, 2020
Vee et Nengi preparing something for themselves and their main guyz.
I like

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by galaxyball: 11:18pm On Aug 14, 2020
Tatiana4u:
Was she talking to her yansh just now?

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by DrakeBlend(m): 11:18pm On Aug 14, 2020
Tatiana4u:
This photo makes her look like one of those Aliens from UFO themed movies grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Tatiana4u: 11:20pm On Aug 14, 2020
DrakeBlend:

This photo makes her look like one of those Aliens from UFO themed movies grin
Exactly! grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Amanda4life: 11:21pm On Aug 14, 2020

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dotez: 11:21pm On Aug 14, 2020
eleshin:

Nah she mentioned Neo, that was a different conversation. She pointed to Ozo when he was playing ping pong with Nengi. She didn't mention Ozo name, she only pointed.

What was dat?
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Tatiana4u: 11:22pm On Aug 14, 2020
Perverts must be anticipating the Kiddrica "aggressive cuddling" tonight!
Kayode right now;

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by aroundnaija: 11:22pm On Aug 14, 2020
Dansuqi:

Why is it that most soccer fans hate barca? They enjoy seeing barca lose

Because they make mouth alot

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by firJ: 11:22pm On Aug 14, 2020
Nengi's fans should know better than to trust Vee.

She did it to Lilo her friend..

But, what's my own. undecided

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ArchAnge1: 11:24pm On Aug 14, 2020
Wetin ozo dey follow dora talk

Later ebuka will call out dora and they will be acting surprised

Forget the girl with her vex abeg
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by eleshin(m): 11:24pm On Aug 14, 2020
Is Erica drunk?
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ArchAnge1: 11:25pm On Aug 14, 2020
Ignore this girl abeg
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by galaxyball: 11:26pm On Aug 14, 2020
Erica Erica cheesy
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Tatiana4u: 11:26pm On Aug 14, 2020
Dora and ozo grin
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MizzD: 11:26pm On Aug 14, 2020
Ozo, stop leading Dora on grin

Leave her

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ArchAnge1: 11:27pm On Aug 14, 2020
Dora is evil

Ozo forget this girl

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ArchAnge1: 11:28pm On Aug 14, 2020
MizzD:
Ozo, stop leading Dora on grin

Leave her
he is being really stupid right now

Why must he keep his friendship with dora

(1) (2) (3) ... (3158) (3159) (3160) (3161) (3162) (3163) (3164) ... (10925) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 24 guest(s)