Stats: 3,171,500 members, 7,881,692 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 July 2024 at 07:23 AM

BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (4484) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (5153594 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (4481) (4482) (4483) (4484) (4485) (4486) (4487) ... (10925) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 8:36pm On Aug 24, 2020
Bookworm001:
Ozo fans don't use cash, give online votes only.

By the way, who are we voting team ozo. TrikyTee and neo on my mind cool

I'm voting prince. He has been unlucky! Near success syndrome.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by 77up(m): 8:36pm On Aug 24, 2020
FrankGiel:
My dear Icons, pls spare some votes for our darling Vee.. she has been there for our man.. Don't let our enemies shame us. Don't let the Elites Shame us..
Bottom 4 is really a hot place.. feels like hell

embarassed embarassed embarassed
You guys should at least stop this stale campaign already, it's no more funny abeg angry , na Laycon should stand up on Sunday ba undecided

Nonsense agenda tongue

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brownsun(f): 8:36pm On Aug 24, 2020
Slynation:

So who will stand up for them....?? Abegii,, home is sure for one of them next week
New faces.

I want

Neo
Brighto
Tolani
Kiddwaya

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Threebear(m): 8:36pm On Aug 24, 2020
Pericious:

Never!!!
He left the lounge dirty, no votes for him.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Peppermintflav: 8:36pm On Aug 24, 2020
Prince shouldn't worry. He will win HOH when it matters.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Froshloaded: 8:36pm On Aug 24, 2020
Thryphosa:

Ozo thought he wanted to enter, so he feared that could lead to a strike and eventual dismissal.

I think he wants to beg for drink

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Akorkor(f): 8:37pm On Aug 24, 2020
It’s not good to dislike human being but May the lord forgive me. I dislike Bright O with passion

15 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 8:37pm On Aug 24, 2020
Amanda4life:

NONSENSE..

THANK GOD. I STILL HAVE ACCESS TO VOTE.
Your peasant votes are worthless.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by innocentdude(m): 8:37pm On Aug 24, 2020
The number of mini games and Back to number 1's Laycon got tonight should be a BBN record .

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by OfficialIce: 8:37pm On Aug 24, 2020
zicoraads:
Please team Ozo and Nengi, give Kiddwaya some votes.

Biko. È jor. Dan Allah. Mzamber.

Forget about the past. Let bygones be bygones.

Please. embarassed

After all your hate for superions
Kidd won't even get online votes

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 8:37pm On Aug 24, 2020
Girliving:

He apologised?!!! Thought he came to ask for something cs i heard ozo saying they will being anything they want
He apologized and offered to help tidy up, Ozo accepted the apology, said they'll take care of it that he shouldn't worry.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MzCherry(f): 8:38pm On Aug 24, 2020
Froshloaded:

neo and vee

Like seriously.. I couldn't watch that part

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Tatiana4u: 8:38pm On Aug 24, 2020
Hazardfan1:

I dey fear make Ozo no go Kemen Nengi ooo

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Tonnyray: 8:38pm On Aug 24, 2020
Hazardfan1:
Plenty people waiting for Nengi too to fvck up make dem drag am like barber Tiger gen. grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Thryphosa(m): 8:38pm On Aug 24, 2020
carbonado:
Chai nepa, please people, is Ozo and Nnegi allowed to have visitors in HOH lounge this week? If so, who and who did they choose?.

Yup, Neo and Vee.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by EricaNyansh: 8:38pm On Aug 24, 2020
Froshloaded:

It affects semen

Really?
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Froshloaded: 8:38pm On Aug 24, 2020
MzCherry:

Like seriously.. I couldn't watch that part
smiley
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Threebear(m): 8:38pm On Aug 24, 2020
IkpuNnegiEwu44:

I'm voting prince. He has been unlucky! Near success syndrome.
He was Mr NIGERIA though .

So there is absolutely nothing wrong with his luck , it was not just his day .

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Girliving: 8:38pm On Aug 24, 2020
Brubembem:

He apologized and offered to help tidy up, Ozo accepted the apology, said they'll take care of it that he shouldn't worry.

OK... Didn't hear the convo
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Akorkor(f): 8:39pm On Aug 24, 2020
Tatiana4u:

Go back to school..

My dear, I am � sure that you were in primary school or you haven’t been giving birth to when I graduated from university.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by poiunt: 8:39pm On Aug 24, 2020
toxxxxxxx:

I want to believe Ozo knows what he is doing, because Nengi no get feelings for am at all. Las las Ozone/Nengi fans will be so heart broken

He working based on emotions.

Everything, he wants to do it with nnegi.

He is just like an handbag. The girl too won't mind to pack all the rubbish to him, he is like her shock absorber.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Froshloaded: 8:39pm On Aug 24, 2020
EricaNyansh:

Really?

Yeah too much of it..

Ewedu too
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Blinkingbae: 8:39pm On Aug 24, 2020
There might be double or triple eviction this week. Other teams who are not up will be voting for bottom four people. Don’t assume Erica is safe and dare share her votes with anyone. Give her all you can. DO NOT VOTE FOR ANYONE ASIDE ERICA!!!!!!! #VOTEErica

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by eleshin(m): 8:39pm On Aug 24, 2020
aduntemi:
This time last week, there was a queue for food, so that unity could take over.
That was the dumbest HOH decision ever! Communal eating, like WTF ! Kidd's HOH wahala started that night.

14 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 8:39pm On Aug 24, 2020
Hazardfan1:

You think so?

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Slynation(m): 8:39pm On Aug 24, 2020
OfficialIce:

They send me full time cause they're entertaining me so I'll pick one of them to win the money but I won't!!
As if your one naira vote matters.... grin
Elites X WDG are more than capable......

We move.........
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by OffsahBoye(m): 8:39pm On Aug 24, 2020
Dear iCons here we go again.....
Like we’re used to topping the poll
Let’s go again
It hasn’t been rosy,It won’t be a smooth ride
We won’t just get tired......
All votes for laycon alone
Ignore Enemies that are claiming love for vee,Lucy
it’s not pure.....
They want to see us fall

The voting will soon stop when they go back to the old nomination mode....
They won’t see laycon as competition,so he’ll hardly be up for eviction and the supposed top dogs will be slugging it out while we rest...

Vote laycon only
Only vote laycon
Laycon vote only

19 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 8:40pm On Aug 24, 2020
Kiddlamba was a very irresponsible leader, all gra gra, a charlatan that flattered to deceive, he disrespected the position of hoh, made me realize that even with task, all he does is speak english through his nose, then bounce up and down, over shadowing those doing the real work.... When given responsibility, he could not even separate pleasure from business.

Ever Wonder why housemates could not take him serious??.. See the how happy the housemates are after ozo won, they will finally get to win their wager, and get good food, they are in happy spirit, a real man is back in charge.

BTW icons for laycon

27 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by OfficialIce: 8:40pm On Aug 24, 2020
I won't be surprised to see Kidd Wathoni Tolanibaj And Brighto In bottom four this week as Vee, Neo and tricky will definitely get pity votes.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by 3gpvids: 8:40pm On Aug 24, 2020
So Erica was waYYAD on a dump-site
chai....unfair to the innocent pvssy

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by eleshin(m): 8:40pm On Aug 24, 2020
Girliving:

He apologised?!!! Thought he came to ask for something cs i heard ozo saying they will bring anything they want
He was there to pick up something, he heard them complaining and he apologized.

(1) (2) (3) ... (4481) (4482) (4483) (4484) (4485) (4486) (4487) ... (10925) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 5 guest(s)