Stats: 3,168,867 members, 7,872,883 topics. Date: Thursday, 27 June 2024 at 01:56 AM

BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (5550) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (5130124 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5547) (5548) (5549) (5550) (5551) (5552) (5553) ... (10925) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Lhimeet(m): 2:13pm On Sep 01, 2020
ArchAnge1:
Erica: I dont want people to Google my name and see any association with laycon cheesy

She just dey carry the guy cruise

One would think she's Buhari pikin grin

13 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Drew13: 2:13pm On Sep 01, 2020
ArchAnge1:
Erica: I dont want people to Google my name and see any association with laycon cheesy

kia this girl ehn, what is she feeling like

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by mizz2posh: 2:14pm On Sep 01, 2020
QueenCookie:
It's Dotex/Dotez that I dont trust to Vote Nengi. Bookworm might just give her small or don't even give at all but come online to say he will give.

But you see that nonsense Arch angel, I am 99% sure he will vote Nengi, no matter how many times he fvvks her over, no mtter how many times he discards and says rubbish about her cheesy cheesy cheesy

He is an unrepentant Ozone shipper, he is currently cruising on a life boat after jumping from the ship, he curses the ship but still can't let go yet... cheesy cheesy cheesy

He is truly fvcked up cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Omo, no resting o, my colleagues all call me Nengi, I have shown them pepper cheesy grin cheesy cheesy cheesy

Vote Nengi!

Hahahaha weldone boo boo kiss

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dotez: 2:14pm On Sep 01, 2020
Onyi99:

And some of Ozo fans wants to vote for laycon
And my question now is,will the icons do the same for us?
We all know the can never vote for Ozo
90% of icons are the ones trolling Ozo,even when the innocent guy have not offended them,go to tunde ednut page on Instagram any post concerning ozo you will see laycon fans dragging the guy cry

As far as I've seen both here and Twitter.
Kidd fans troll Ozo the most
and funny enough some Ninjas(buh we still dey try reason those ones sha)

Icon fans already av a lot to deal with from Erica fans

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 2:16pm On Sep 01, 2020
Bring proof. Thanks
EmmyCC:

Check most anti Ozo post on twitter.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by OBAMAKILLOSAMA: 2:17pm On Sep 01, 2020
The hands you are using or will use to vote Laycon will handle millions of naira before this year run out. God willing.

Vote Laycon, please. and the good Lord will reward you abundantly.

Thanks.

33 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by GrammarNazi1(m): 2:18pm On Sep 01, 2020
Another 100 votes, making the total 500 votes.

Small, but more to come.

I have not downloaded the DSTV app, yet.

19 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by 2O22(m): 2:19pm On Sep 01, 2020
PLEASE YOU PEOPLE SHOULD VOTE FOR NENGI NAH
VOTE Nengi to 32052
please cry

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by DrakeBlend(m): 2:19pm On Sep 01, 2020
ArchAnge1:

She dey vex... People say alot of things they don't really mean wen dem dey vex

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dotez: 2:20pm On Sep 01, 2020
FIGARO00:
Isn't it wonderful that the loose change I always keep aside to vote for Ozo through SMS each week keeps piling up because Ozo has been safe for two weeks now?
Imagine me gathering the change and voting for Ozo with it plus mobile plus DStv etc votes.
E dey sweet my belle. Ona good afternoon o.

Superions, we move!
As in ehn
Our Arsenal of Votes keep multiplying week in week out, waiting for usage.
plus more fortunate souls is joining weekly.
we can just continue like dis to finale. Where we offload those bazookas

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Drew13: 2:21pm On Sep 01, 2020
Alphagan:

This your jejune and skewed narrative has no place in the realm of objectivity. It is full of lies!

Where were you when iCons were praising Erica?

Where were you when all iCons were doing were to hype Laycon?

Who started shaming Laycon because they felt he was beneath their favourite?

Who fired the first shot?

Safari called him a rapist...
Thatigboman nko?
The unstable hawk wasn't left behind
And many others too numerous to mention.

On this street, Laycon's fans only started doing whatever when Laycon was being mercilessly pummeled and unjustly dragged.
I just tire for those people,only God know wetin icons use their eye see during that period. We hit them back a 100times harder dem de cry

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dotez: 2:22pm On Sep 01, 2020
Demnan:
Thanks for the support. Who is your fave so I can return the favour when my boy is not up
I hope d week Ozo will be up Laylay will not

Make I see how loyal una be

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 2:24pm On Sep 01, 2020
Started by Icons? When he was called rapist for liking a girl? When he was called a cultist, a weed smoking ikorodu cultist. We were called bandwagoners. There is this very disturbed person always ranting against Laycon indiscriminately and you are saying we started it. Go on twitter, check back a few weeks, elites started insulting Laycons looks, saying he doesnt know his place to be liking someone like Erica. Please, let's not be saying what we dont know. They went to pull on hornet's nest, we are now stinging them, thay are crying foul. I do not support trolling, but let's get our facts right
EmmyCC:

If Elites and Icons troll themselves it's because their Faves have issues with each other, Erica and Nengi are really not best of friends due to all the Kidd flirting and stuff. But why are "Icons now trolling Ozo? Ozo and Laycon have no issues , Superions have always minded their business even with all the attacks they only defend, Ozo always speaks good of Laycon like he does of every HM. And the fight "Icons" have with Elites I am sure was started by Icons. I don't hate Laycon as a person but you people can do better.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by duduade: 2:25pm On Sep 01, 2020
JohnnyPalmer:

Link please

She's on some self destruct mode

Her disqualification is sure

Big brother has tried for her

Yes na

Reason he sent that warning last night

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Koolface4u: 2:25pm On Sep 01, 2020
KingAzubuike:
See the person you want to win .. how can someone rub his dirty genitals and proceed to smell his hand? *Vomits.

This guy is not presentable, pls be guided.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=359Vdf_actM

More videos pls,

The love is pure
#Layconforthemoney

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by 2O22(m): 2:26pm On Sep 01, 2020
Please Nengi has no big celebrity support neither does she have any influenzas support please she has just 5 fans
spare some votes for her nah please cry

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 2:26pm On Sep 01, 2020
I swear, I've not even opened the book. That's introduction, as per first of all, introduction
DrakeBlend:

The book of Laycon - Chapter 1 verses 1 -7 kiss

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by FIGARO00: 2:27pm On Sep 01, 2020
Dotez:

As in ehn
Our Arsenal of Votes keep multiplying week in week out, waiting for usage.
plus more fortunate souls is joining weekly.
we can just continue like dis to finale. Where we offload those bazookas
O gara gaan. Gbayi omo iya mi.
Oya, chop knuckle.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by badinfluence: 2:27pm On Sep 01, 2020
E be like sponsored task no dey today
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by gbazgbos: 2:28pm On Sep 01, 2020
Pls u all should vote to keep Tricky T in the house, the guy deserves to still be in that house

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by mizz2posh: 2:29pm On Sep 01, 2020
Dotez:

As far as I've seen both here and Twitter.
Kidd fans troll Ozo the most
and funny enough some Ninjas(buh we still dey try reason those ones sha)

Icon fans already av a lot to deal with from Erica fans

We never used to troll Ozo, superions started it, and for a long time we didn't retaliate. Even the trolling we don't just sit down and start to troll, it's usually a reply to you guys, and then sef, trolling Ozo pains me cos I like the guy and i know Nengi won't like it, same way Ozo won't like you guys trolling nengi. At the end of the day Nengi is still the only one that truly cares about Ozo in that house, like her or not.

Vote Nengi

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dotez: 2:29pm On Sep 01, 2020
FIGARO00:
O gara gaan. Gbayi omo iya mi. Oya, chop knuckle.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by toseen7: 2:29pm On Sep 01, 2020
ArchAnge1:

E go shock her cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 2:30pm On Sep 01, 2020
Amen.
OBAMAKILLOSAMA:
The hands you are using or will use to vote Laycon will handle millions of naira before this year run out. God willing.

Thanks.

Amen. Thanks for the good work.
OBAMAKILLOSAMA:

Thanks.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by OffsahBoye(m): 2:30pm On Sep 01, 2020
GrammarNazi1:

Small, but more to come.

When laycon comes out
You'll help us work on him,so that his English speaking prowess will be furnished to almost perfection.......
He'll have so many International conference and shows to attend

Thanks for coming through

Quick one:you can switch to desktop side to use that same Sim to vote again(I.e 1 sim gives 200 votes)
100 in mobile viewing mode
100 in desktop viewing mode

10 Likes 1 Share

Thank you. God will not shame us
GrammarNazi1:

Small, but more to come.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by adedayoa2(f): 2:30pm On Sep 01, 2020
SammyFX:
Abeg pray for erica o tht girl no Sabi rules at all she jus told kidd tht she nominated laycon...
abeg where the video? I don't think it is true.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by youngpresidooo: 2:31pm On Sep 01, 2020
Nay
She shows who she is
Everyone's real character shows when they are angry or pressured
I dont really care about her.
She had said more demeaning words about other HM
so not surprised
it is her own world and we have ours
DrakeBlend:

She dey vex... People say alot of things they don't really mean wen dem dey vex

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dotez: 2:32pm On Sep 01, 2020
What is the meaning of Nakupenda? Ijaw

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Hazardfan1: 2:32pm On Sep 01, 2020
SammyFX:

It all over Twitter biggie this time will disqualify m really scared fr her

I didn't see it on Twitter...

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 2:33pm On Sep 01, 2020
Me I like Ozo oo. What will I not like. Smart and a good leader. Very fine boy, too. It's just his bumshort
Dotez:

I hope d week Ozo will be up Laylay will not

Make I see how loyal una be

(1) (2) (3) ... (5547) (5548) (5549) (5550) (5551) (5552) (5553) ... (10925) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44