Stats: 3,170,040 members, 7,876,889 topics. Date: Monday, 01 July 2024 at 09:19 AM

BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (773) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (5140140 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (770) (771) (772) (773) (774) (775) (776) ... (10925) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Olodo24: 10:03pm On Jul 26, 2020
Amya:

So you're a Laycon fan and you asked to join Kiddwaya WhatsApp group. Please remove yourself by yourself in that group before I embarrass you there. Thanks.
I'm not voting just one person. I like Laycon, Kiddy, Dora and Lucy. Those 4 got my vote. I want to see them in the finals. Besides, it is wrong to call someone hideous names because he/she isn't your fave

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Eeghe(f): 10:03pm On Jul 26, 2020
Acidosis:

Not sure how I feel about her o. Just wondering why we haven't seen her on screen since 8pm or thereabout. What do you like about her?

She is flaky. Has many ditzy moments. There is an innocence to her too. She is humble despite her obviously monied background. She makes me laugh. She has no time to hurt people, cos she is too busy dancing to the music I imagine playing constantly in her mind. She is uncensored too, and bold. Not afraid to say her piece....She may be silly though, but it’s children who will go to heaven nah.... I like her a lot.
Ditzy blonde flaky Kaisha, or what i feel about her.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Beorn: 10:03pm On Jul 26, 2020
Blackhawk01:

I might Stan Laycon ooooo. lipsrsealed

Because of big cassava? angry

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by onyeomanono24(f): 10:04pm On Jul 26, 2020
ArchAngeI:
If I catch ozo near nengi

I will unstan for 6hrs angry
They are together now grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by InSanety: 10:04pm On Jul 26, 2020
Nexus25:

Whether she wins or not is not my business, my point is she should not be castigated for playing the game.

The point of being on this show, is for viewers to watch, condemn or praise the actions of every housemate

E no get who we no go castigate if dem mess up. This your talk no gel

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by lajid: 10:04pm On Jul 26, 2020
Nengi head no correct, leave ozo alone ooo. Yeye girl trying to be friendly now angry

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by superlicious: 10:04pm On Jul 26, 2020
Hintona:

Abeg tell us, na this kain gist I dey like hear.
ok o.make I do small amebo.Dem talk say she be runs gal o.she be side chic for some oga Dem.she dey date Abuja big men.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by doziefrank07(m): 10:04pm On Jul 26, 2020
Tatiana4u:

You were making sense until you placed Tacha and Katrina in the same category.
please don't do that again.
I like Katrina but she's beneath Tacha!
period!
Seconded

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Munzy14(m): 10:05pm On Jul 26, 2020
Oyindidi:
It is well my brother
Amen!
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by DownChelsea(f): 10:05pm On Jul 26, 2020
Ozo, you are confusing Nengi and confusing us too.

Or is Ozo a male version of Nengi. Cos as Nengi be like mamiwater, na d same way Ozo be like papiwater.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by topboss: 10:05pm On Jul 26, 2020
This two did not make it as a perfect couple.

Biggie give them secret room.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by 77up(m): 10:05pm On Jul 26, 2020
Bennytwin:

He is not even Igbo! I know him.
Always claiming Igbo to mk him hated or watever trips him
Confirm yoruba guy
When he was giving it hot hot to Seyi last year, insulting awolowo and yoruba generally, he was not a confirm yoruba and you didn't know him then as Yoruba. undecided

You guys should pls avoid tribal comment on this thread lipsrsealed

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Prettypinkyy: 10:05pm On Jul 26, 2020
The thing dey vex me ooo
E Dey even make me cry cry
lajid:
Nengi head no correct, leave ozo alone ooo. Yeye girl trying to be friendly now angry
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by doziefrank07(m): 10:05pm On Jul 26, 2020
Forget yansh ooo
If dey drop Nengi and Erica,so some people will still choose Nengi over Erica?
Why will anyone in the right state of mind hate on this pretty Erica?? Tell me why??
What crime did she commit?
angry angry

15 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Blackhawk01: 10:05pm On Jul 26, 2020
Beorn:

Exactly!!

You know I gotcha. kiss kiss kiss
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dezenazil: 10:07pm On Jul 26, 2020
superlicious:
Gosh why does wathoni think kiddwaya will like her.Is it because of one compliment? ugly wathoni.wonders shall never end.
Wathoni isnt ugly more like a low life.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Munzy14(m): 10:07pm On Jul 26, 2020
Oyindidi:
Lol, Lively my guy. grin
Gave safari a run for hypocrisy and she left the kitchen....while lively returned to his normal place in kuje.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by stephleena(f): 10:08pm On Jul 26, 2020
And to y'all saying this is a competition and not some sort of family reunion.. for Christ sake there are a thousand way of outshining your rival, in a pure healthy way.

in the case of Erica her strategy might be smiling with everyone, Nengi should try to out do her by going extra positive and cool..

but going through this means, is ghetto! garish! And gaudy!

I've always known she's street, forget the outlook bitch is really ghetto!

13 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 10:08pm On Jul 26, 2020
Blackhawk01:
Ozo said Ka3na called Dora "side chick"

Chinekeeeeeee!!!!

Ka3na!!.... be saying what's on everyone's mind but nobody is saying grin

it had to be her

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Blackhawk01: 10:08pm On Jul 26, 2020
[quote author=Beorn post=92142738][/quote]

You weren't supposed to see that... lipsrsealed

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MMXX: 10:08pm On Jul 26, 2020
Nengi and Ozo convo is boring jare

She said she got a car though

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by lajid: 10:08pm On Jul 26, 2020
So Nengi can be this lively around ozo, this girl no well.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Blackhawk01: 10:09pm On Jul 26, 2020
Munzy14:

Gave safari a run for hypocrisy and she left the kitchen....while lively returned to his normal place in kuje.

This your gist hot ooooo cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Munzy14(m): 10:09pm On Jul 26, 2020
Oyindidi:
Igboman mouth no good grin
at all.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by stanisbaratheon: 10:09pm On Jul 26, 2020
MMXX:
Nengi and Ozo convo is boring jare

She said she got a car though

How is that boring??

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nexus25(f): 10:09pm On Jul 26, 2020
Ozo is in shock!!
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by superlicious: 10:10pm On Jul 26, 2020
Nexus25:

Nengi is there for Nengi, she's not there for Erica. I need to remind you this is a competition.

What's Jazz? Office politics doesn't need that, all you need is sense. Nengi has sense
Nigerians are Emotional.They will never let a cheat win.They prefer straightforward people.This is not BBA

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 10:10pm On Jul 26, 2020
Blackhawk01:

That's terrible thing to say sha...

No meat for you lipsrsealed
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Broobembem: 10:10pm On Jul 26, 2020
carammel:

I'm not even sure you understand words, I'm only butressing your point but since you can't decode it, forget it and shove your silliness down your throat.
Apologies

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by iKnee: 10:10pm On Jul 26, 2020
nazablossom:
I wrote that with "So help me God" silently grin
lmao

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by stephleena(f): 10:10pm On Jul 26, 2020
see dem confused afin..
confuse yourselves the more.
una agenda must agend.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by stephleena(f): 10:10pm On Jul 26, 2020

(1) (2) (3) ... (770) (771) (772) (773) (774) (775) (776) ... (10925) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 5 guest(s)