Stats: 3,173,127 members, 7,887,260 topics. Date: Friday, 12 July 2024 at 05:04 AM

BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (9256) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (5160412 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (9253) (9254) (9255) (9256) (9257) (9258) (9259) ... (10925) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Allnacruise(m): 2:29pm On Dec 08, 2020
Blastblade:
What is going on?

Apparently Dora fans want to contribute to get her body enhancement surgery. cheesy

Just when I thought I've heard it all.. cheesy

https://twitter.com/Na_mel19/status/1336261026266959873?s=19

Elephant shape took me TF out?

I will unzan o grin

Chai Nna nawa

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MzCherry(f): 2:30pm On Dec 08, 2020
Blastblade:

It depends on your definition of coward..

If someone keeps giving you facts and you're angered by it and launch a personal attack on that person thereby leading to your Disqualification/ ban...It's not the person's fault ,the person won fair and square because it means he/she knows your weakness and used it against you.

In war, it is always a plus to know your opponents weakness... cheesy wink
chai ,you remind me of tacha and mercy
thats y to me,mercy had no fault...its tachas fault for not controlling her temperaments

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Blastblade: 2:31pm On Dec 08, 2020
Nomyth:

But i didn't report nobody.

Cos i am a fighter, not a coward grin grin grin grin

And i didn't cry by the way, my alter ego was peppering y'all all along

Your first Comment as soon as you were let out of the dog house was tears filled. I felt pity for you there.. cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Blastblade: 2:32pm On Dec 08, 2020
Nomyth:

Go report na,

oh

You're scared of being called a coward?

Never mind, it's just Nairaland.

You are digressing from the point..

Show me where I personally attacked you? You said I did!.. cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by TheEnforcer: 2:32pm On Dec 08, 2020
KiddQueenCat:
[s] nyo nyo nyo tongue
Coming from someone that his fave looks like a chimpanzee
Infact Laycon is the ugliest man that ever entered BBN house
No wonder he couldn't get another lady, since Erica rejected his dirty ugly ass
Roger that.Not the most charming guy around.To be honest,his like can't win a Big brother America or Bbn canada and the likes.No chance for sentiment there or pity votes or bandwagon votes. I follow the show..But eople aren't even that invested in the shows anyway.They even have a different method of voting. The BB all stars just ended recently. Only in Nigeria can he win

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Blastblade: 2:33pm On Dec 08, 2020
Allnacruise:

Elephant shape took me TF out?

I will unstan o grin

Chai Nna nawa

Omo me too o. Is that person really a fan?.. cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Blastblade: 2:34pm On Dec 08, 2020
MzCherry:
chai ,you remind me of tacha and mercy
thats y to me,mercy had no fault...its tachas fault for not controlling her temperaments

That fight was never Mercy's fault...

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nomyth: 2:35pm On Dec 08, 2020
CRUISETOPIAVP:

It's like you've forgotten the way you lost gaurd on saturday grin

This is just one of the numerous times you've been bursted. JJC grin

You are only laughing and fooling yourself.

You will succeed at anything in life, but u see playing detective?

That is not ur calling.

I was only giving a response to u because u quoted me.

Should it matter you (errorneously) called me JJC?
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nomyth: 2:36pm On Dec 08, 2020
Blastblade:

Your first Comment as soon as you were let out of the dog house was tears filled. I felt pity for you there.. cheesy

Then the message is lost on u.

I said i like it when cowards run from engaging me.

How is that tears?
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MzCherry(f): 2:36pm On Dec 08, 2020
Nomyth:

But i didn't report nobody.

Cos i am a fighter, not a coward grin grin grin grin

And i didn't cry by the way, my alter ego was peppering y'all all along
alaye, rest with all this shalaye jur

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nomyth: 2:37pm On Dec 08, 2020
Blastblade:

You are digressing from the point..

Show me where I personally attacked you? You said I did!.. cheesy

Never mind again,

I understand that is the way of cowards.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Blastblade: 2:37pm On Dec 08, 2020
Nomyth:

Then the message is lost on u.

I said i like it when cowards run from engaging me.

How is that tears?

Maybe you should view it objectively... winkcheesy

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nomyth: 2:38pm On Dec 08, 2020
MzCherry:

Have i started peppering u so soon.

Send a reminder now!!
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Blastblade: 2:39pm On Dec 08, 2020
Nomyth:

Never mind again,

I understand that is the way of cowards.

I couldn't agree more. Cowards always digress.. wink

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Blastblade: 2:40pm On Dec 08, 2020
MzCherry:

cheesy cheesy

I'm just laughing at his lame shalaye..

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MzCherry(f): 2:44pm On Dec 08, 2020
Nomyth:

Have i started peppering u so soon.

Send a reminder now!!
you are derailing the thread with useless talk abeg
you dont have enough pepper to move me

just one picture from me now...the whole KEW family will start convulsing
starting from pigcat

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MzCherry(f): 2:45pm On Dec 08, 2020
Blastblade:

cheesy cheesy

I'm just laughing at his lame shalaye..
hes making the thread more boring than it is

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Blastblade: 2:53pm On Dec 08, 2020
MzCherry:

True!.. I even dozed off on one of his Comments sef... cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MzCherry(f): 2:54pm On Dec 08, 2020
Blastblade:

True!.. I even dozed off on one of his Comments sef... cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by CRUISETOPIAVP: 2:57pm On Dec 08, 2020
Nomyth:

You will succeed at anything in life, but u see playing detective?

That is not ur calling.

I was only giving a response to u because u quoted me.

Should it matter you (errorneously) called me JJC?
You will succeed at anything in life, but you see disguising?

You will always fail at it.

Does this look like a quote to you?

Ehn? Oga JJC grin

Keep fooling yourself. Jayjaycee0.

14 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by CRUISETOPIAVP: 2:58pm On Dec 08, 2020
MzCherry:
I swear. grin
The guy is very boring. He keeps repeating the same thing over and over.

Where totonatu dey abeg? grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MzCherry(f): 3:02pm On Dec 08, 2020
wahala for who no be icon
foodbay u no go smell am tongue tongue
https://twitter.com/officialmonijay/status/1336257018944950273?s=20

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Blastblade: 3:03pm On Dec 08, 2020
CRUISETOPIAVP:

I swear. grin
The guy is very boring. He keeps repeating the same thing over and over.

Where totonatu dey abeg? grin

Atleast she's spontaneous and witty. cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by dannzy30(m): 3:15pm On Dec 08, 2020
My president on urban now❤️�

14 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by CRUISETOPIAVP: 3:16pm On Dec 08, 2020
dannzy30:
My president on urban now❤️�
At this point.
Haters go soon break their TVs oo grin

15 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 3:22pm On Dec 08, 2020
Blastblade:

Omo me too o. Is that person really a fan?.. cheesy
I doubt

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 3:23pm On Dec 08, 2020
genius43:

Aptly put.

You came into check on the fan wars. It seems it is here to stay.

grin grin grin Good comic relief for when weather is too hot for AC to be effective grin grin

Harmattan is coming.. undecided

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 3:25pm On Dec 08, 2020
MzCherry:
wahala for who no be icon
foodbay u no go smell am tongue tongue
https://twitter.com/officialmonijay/status/1336257018944950273?s=20
Laycon needs to pick this boy oooooo, he said 2020 was hard cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 3:29pm On Dec 08, 2020
Blastblade:
The last would not be heard of this fight between Dorathy fans and Hoelites... cheesy

Please why are they fighting?

And who are Kobosi fans stanning?

(1) (2) (3) ... (9253) (9254) (9255) (9256) (9257) (9258) (9259) ... (10925) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 4 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28