Stats: 3,186,884 members, 7,931,085 topics. Date: Sunday, 25 August 2024 at 03:58 PM

'Albino Turtle': Yellow Turtle In India (Photos) - Science/Technology (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / 'Albino Turtle': Yellow Turtle In India (Photos) (67721 Views)

Two-Headed Baby Shark With Deformed Eyes & Mutated Fins Caught In India (Photos) / Two-Headed Russell Viper Discovered In India (Photos) / Leatherback Sea Turtle Caught In Bayelsa - Foropa Kingdom Island (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: 'Albino Turtle': Yellow Turtle In India (Photos) by Yewandequeen(f): 8:36pm On Jul 21, 2020
Awwwnnn it's so beautiful unlike the regular ugly ones i see around. Even the shell isn't roughly like the regular ones.
Re: 'Albino Turtle': Yellow Turtle In India (Photos) by oyewale0001(m): 8:37pm On Jul 21, 2020
Anuoluwa1234:
Thanks kiss kiss

You are welcome my lovely sister.

God bless you more both inward and outward.

Please if I may ask, which church do you attend?
Re: 'Albino Turtle': Yellow Turtle In India (Photos) by Investnow2017: 8:37pm On Jul 21, 2020
Remembering my men:

Re: 'Albino Turtle': Yellow Turtle In India (Photos) by Ogaga87(m): 8:38pm On Jul 21, 2020
Fear God
Re: 'Albino Turtle': Yellow Turtle In India (Photos) by AnanseK(m): 8:40pm On Jul 21, 2020
Same genetic deficiency as the albino IPOB leader Kwanu.
Re: 'Albino Turtle': Yellow Turtle In India (Photos) by Ulomoney(f): 8:41pm On Jul 21, 2020
Awww! It's so cute. #DoveEyes
Re: 'Albino Turtle': Yellow Turtle In India (Photos) by jonsnow12(m): 8:42pm On Jul 21, 2020
Actually looks beautiful though.

Where is #Explorers#
Re: 'Albino Turtle': Yellow Turtle In India (Photos) by Investnow2017: 8:43pm On Jul 21, 2020
The Great Trip: One Step, One Giant Leap:

Tranquility Base Here

Re: 'Albino Turtle': Yellow Turtle In India (Photos) by Chykes4micheal: 8:43pm On Jul 21, 2020
Na only for India we go dey see strange things.

Their gods no be for here o... Krishna and the rest grin
Re: 'Albino Turtle': Yellow Turtle In India (Photos) by Dididrumz(m): 8:43pm On Jul 21, 2020
Slawormir:
Damnnnnn niggarrr
Isoright

A real niggarrr is tired of seeing and hearing things

I read this news carefully just to see whether i go read where them write am say after the farmer see the turtle then he come use am do meat or pepper soup due to say the farmer poor

But to my greatest surprise nothing like that....which means he get wetin dey worry us for this Nigeria because if na Nigeria farmer see am that turtle for end for pot

Real niggarrr, you no dey reply to pm?
Re: 'Albino Turtle': Yellow Turtle In India (Photos) by oochi123(f): 8:44pm On Jul 21, 2020
The turtle just yellow.which one be albinism? Beautiful creature..
I trust my naija peeps Dem for don kill am chop..
Re: 'Albino Turtle': Yellow Turtle In India (Photos) by skyfather09(m): 8:48pm On Jul 21, 2020
ugly thing
Re: 'Albino Turtle': Yellow Turtle In India (Photos) by Investnow2017: 8:48pm On Jul 21, 2020
51 Years Ago Yesterday:

Who else remembers this epic journey?

Re: 'Albino Turtle': Yellow Turtle In India (Photos) by Nobody: 8:53pm On Jul 21, 2020
Amen, thanks Bro... RCCG...
oyewale0001:

You are welcome my lovely sister.

God bless you more both inward and outward.

Please if I may ask, which church do you attend?
Re: 'Albino Turtle': Yellow Turtle In India (Photos) by pocohantas(f): 8:53pm On Jul 21, 2020
Angelfrost:

The turtle should thank its stars for little mercies... Had it been found by a Nigerian or Chinese, we would have been seeing 'how turtle soup was made'!

Pythons don finally dey go extinct, they are now moving on to Monitor lizards!...

I wonder how many more bad regimes before our people finally find a way to make Wall geckos and Roaches edible! embarassed

Lmao. I remember one thread where someone said he bought a tortoise (I think it was a tortoise, not turtle) to eat and some people said it is very sweet. Meaning they have been eating it. cheesy

Ewwww @ the last paragraph!!
Re: 'Albino Turtle': Yellow Turtle In India (Photos) by olumzzz(m): 8:54pm On Jul 21, 2020
pocohantas:

Mahapatra is not a Nigerian. grin
U gerrit.
Mahapatra will have been downing hot pepper soup and stepping it down with a bottle of stout
Re: 'Albino Turtle': Yellow Turtle In India (Photos) by oyewale0001(m): 8:56pm On Jul 21, 2020
Anuoluwa1234:
Amen, thanks Bro... RCCG...

Wow. That is great.

It is well. Take care good of yourself and have a wonderful night rest.
Re: 'Albino Turtle': Yellow Turtle In India (Photos) by baby124: 8:57pm On Jul 21, 2020
All species of animals have some which have albinism. Humans are advanced animals. But this albinism has made some features of the animal so funny and obvious. The head be like penis wey de erect grin.
Re: 'Albino Turtle': Yellow Turtle In India (Photos) by tafat: 8:58pm On Jul 21, 2020
wow, its beautiful fa cheesy kiss
Re: 'Albino Turtle': Yellow Turtle In India (Photos) by babyboy1: 9:08pm On Jul 21, 2020
This year 2020 is full of surprises Yellow turtle
Re: 'Albino Turtle': Yellow Turtle In India (Photos) by skimena: 9:08pm On Jul 21, 2020
49ja them go say na witch. or evil turtose. because anything strange is evil
Re: 'Albino Turtle': Yellow Turtle In India (Photos) by mcdokwe(m): 9:09pm On Jul 21, 2020
pocohantas:

Mahapatra is not a Nigerian. grin
does Nigeria have 'forest officials' one can hand them to?
Re: 'Albino Turtle': Yellow Turtle In India (Photos) by Nobody: 9:13pm On Jul 21, 2020
Yep, ok, thanks kiss kiss
oyewale0001:

Wow. That is great.

It is well. Take care good of yourself and have a wonderful night rest.
Re: 'Albino Turtle': Yellow Turtle In India (Photos) by Barmankef: 9:17pm On Jul 21, 2020
Slawormir:
Damnnnnn niggarrr
Isoright

A real niggarrr is tired of seeing and hearing things

I read this news carefully just to see whether i go read where them write am say after the farmer see the turtle then he come use am do meat or pepper soup due to say the farmer poor

But to my greatest surprise nothing like that....which means he get wetin dey worry us for this Nigeria because if na Nigeria farmer see am that turtle for end for pot
teach a real bigger work na
Re: 'Albino Turtle': Yellow Turtle In India (Photos) by frozen70(f): 9:28pm On Jul 21, 2020
They will start worshiping this one naw as small god
Re: 'Albino Turtle': Yellow Turtle In India (Photos) by Fcwilly: 9:32pm On Jul 21, 2020
That's Covid19 medicine
Re: 'Albino Turtle': Yellow Turtle In India (Photos) by mrkings84(m): 9:38pm On Jul 21, 2020
Black lives matter!!!
Re: 'Albino Turtle': Yellow Turtle In India (Photos) by Investnow2017: 9:43pm On Jul 21, 2020
frozen70:
They will start worshiping this one naw as small god
Albino Turtle Lives Matter cheesy
Re: 'Albino Turtle': Yellow Turtle In India (Photos) by naijanaso: 9:45pm On Jul 21, 2020
sylve11:
When you think you've seen it all, it's time to look again.................. shocked cool

Incredible India...
Re: 'Albino Turtle': Yellow Turtle In India (Photos) by Unrated900(m): 10:13pm On Jul 21, 2020
India the wonder country

Where strange things happens

Nnkan n be

Inside The Space Hotel Scheduled To Open In 2025 (Pictures) / Bird 'From University Of Finland' Caught In Jigawa (Photos) / Woman Holds Down A Live Python, Cuts It Open To Remove Goat (Photos, Video)