Stats: 3,182,370 members, 7,917,190 topics. Date: Saturday, 10 August 2024 at 07:43 PM

My New Techno Camon 15 Showing Earpieces While There Is None - Phones (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / My New Techno Camon 15 Showing Earpieces While There Is None (3480 Views)

TECNO Camon 15 Series Unveiling: Images And Specifications / TECNO Camon 15 Premier Unboxing, First Impressions And Review + Price (photos) / TECNO Camon 15 Unboxing And Review - 48MP Quad Camera (photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: My New Techno Camon 15 Showing Earpieces While There Is None by Syphax(m): 9:58pm On Jul 25, 2020
Use cotton buds and clean the earpiece hole
Re: My New Techno Camon 15 Showing Earpieces While There Is None by Slynation(m): 12:00am On Jul 26, 2020
grin grin grin you never see anything self .. I once had a phone that placed calls to different contacts at will grin
Re: My New Techno Camon 15 Showing Earpieces While There Is None by odyx: 8:12am On Jul 26, 2020
vivalavida:

That is not a problem to be worried about

Get a cotton bud. Remove some of that wool so that it can conveniently fit into your ear piece port. Soak the cotton bud with spirit. Put it in gently and clean. Roll it around. It will fix that issue. I helped a colleague do hers this week. Cheers

I will try it thanks
Re: My New Techno Camon 15 Showing Earpieces While There Is None by skywalker240(m): 4:51pm On Jul 30, 2020
If we talk, dem go say make we shut up say our mouth too contain bitter leaf.

when we go tok say make una avoid anything tecno or infinix, una go say wetin we sabi undecided

na our talk de happen so undecided

op you don go carlcare ?

Re: My New Techno Camon 15 Showing Earpieces While There Is None by Bestchild: 5:49pm On Jul 30, 2020
Strange
Re: My New Techno Camon 15 Showing Earpieces While There Is None by atheistandproud(m): 11:03pm On Jul 30, 2020
Homoth:
Na your village people dy use your earpiece stream netflix �

Re: My New Techno Camon 15 Showing Earpieces While There Is None by atheistandproud(m): 11:04pm On Jul 30, 2020
PrettyBunny:
Where is that old liar called edo.airways??

He should come and give solution.. If it was someone that is using Xiaomi, he would start masturbating here.. But it's Tecno, his ugly fat ass is nowhere to be seen..

Op, sorry. Check out Calcare

Re: My New Techno Camon 15 Showing Earpieces While There Is None by Abiodunspectre(m): 10:07pm On Jul 31, 2020
Return to where you bought it.

Gionee E6, Iberry Auxus Nuclea N1, Samsung Galaxy S4 Compared In Details / Earn Real Cash By Downloading Apps And Games / How To Spot A Fake Sandisk Microsdcard (video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7