Stats: 3,197,755 members, 7,965,850 topics. Date: Thursday, 03 October 2024 at 11:03 PM

Ozekhome Meets Salami Panel, Testifies Against Magu, Submits Videos - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Ozekhome Meets Salami Panel, Testifies Against Magu, Submits Videos (24931 Views)

P&ID Scandal: British Court Judgement Shows Malami Lied Against Magu / Dauda Lawal Testifies Against Magu / May 29: Governors, Senators Gang Up Against Magu (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ozekhome Meets Salami Panel, Testifies Against Magu, Submits Videos by anonimi: 12:03pm On Jul 29, 2020
seunmsg:
Ozekhome of all people? shocked shocked shocked

The panel is turning to a joke. It is just like putting DCP Abba Kyari on trial and asking Evans the kidnapper to come and testify against him. What do you guys expect? Malami and the corrupt elites are just making a joke out of this anti corruption fight.

Is your JagaBandit any better or a worse member of the corrupt elites

www.nairaland.com/attachments/3420913_head1_jpeg228715075b5beb1ff535a37cebe931c5

Re: Ozekhome Meets Salami Panel, Testifies Against Magu, Submits Videos by Kennyfancy(m): 12:05pm On Jul 29, 2020
Only a Fool still believe in this Government

Re: Ozekhome Meets Salami Panel, Testifies Against Magu, Submits Videos by Daygee1978(m): 12:07pm On Jul 29, 2020
And u all think the panel will use what Pdp lawyer say to nail magu ? We are watching the drama
Re: Ozekhome Meets Salami Panel, Testifies Against Magu, Submits Videos by Mo3891: 12:07pm On Jul 29, 2020
gunners160:

Did you sew how China killed anybody accused and found guilty of corruption?

Yet China runs one of the most shady and corrupt government in the world
Re: Ozekhome Meets Salami Panel, Testifies Against Magu, Submits Videos by anonimi: 12:07pm On Jul 29, 2020
Mo3891:
Imagine the fvckery, PDP lawyer been called to testify against their main enemy Magu, what do you expect Ozekhome to say? He would finish Magu with lies and make it look like fact, unfortunately for Magu it's a panel set up like Military Tribunal, which Magu can't say a word or defend himself.

Please from under what rock did you climb out?
From under Aso Rock

Nemere2020:
AFTER waiting for a copy of the allegations against him, the Presidential Investigation Committee on the activities of the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC), on Wednesday agreed to give the suspended Acting Chairman of the agency Mr. Ibrahim Magu a report to enter his Defence.

The report is that of the Presidential Committee on Audit of Recovered Assets( PCARA), which contains all allegations against Magu.

But the Chairman of the panel, Justice Isa Ayo Salami extracted a commitment from the counsel to Magu, Barrister Wahab Shittu that PCARA’s report will not be leaked to the press.

Magu, who said all the allegations against him were false, is expected to open his defence today.

The suspended EFCC chairman was at the panel’s venue for about eight hours but he had a brief encounter with the team

Wearing a white Kaftan with a white cap to match, the suspended EFCC chairman took a 78-page response to the committee, bordering on a query by the AGF, PCARA’s report and other allegations in public domain.

https://thenationonlineng.net/magu-to-open-defence-before-salami-panel-today/

Re: Ozekhome Meets Salami Panel, Testifies Against Magu, Submits Videos by Nobody: 12:09pm On Jul 29, 2020
If magu is guilty then he should be made to face the law, we can't say we re fighting corruption, and the man charged with that responsibility is corrupt to the teeth, it makes the graft war look childish, he has luck here's not China that would execute politicians 4 corruption, in fact that statement he made about his allegations calling it nonsense, is enough to infuriate me and even detain him again! Till d probe is done and he made to face d law!

Re: Ozekhome Meets Salami Panel, Testifies Against Magu, Submits Videos by anonimi: 12:09pm On Jul 29, 2020
Kennyfancy:
Only a Fool still believe in this Government

There seems to be many of them still following the blind barawo bubu.
They need mental liberation and deliverance from the zonebee bondage.

www.nairaland.com/attachments/6267651_1510641139934_jpege8dffaed6f52da138b21556e4465e5b5

Re: Ozekhome Meets Salami Panel, Testifies Against Magu, Submits Videos by MANNABBQGRILLS: 12:10pm On Jul 29, 2020
One of them is a video where I was given a standing ovation at an event where I advised Magu on how to fight corruption
Video of a standing ovation as exhibit?
What a shame coming from a lawyer.
Something even a charge and bail lawyer will think twice about before tendering in the court of law.

Na him u no come Nairaland come join the numbers of likes and shares Atiku and Jona get combined!

Shamelessnes at its peak!!
Re: Ozekhome Meets Salami Panel, Testifies Against Magu, Submits Videos by Mo3891: 12:11pm On Jul 29, 2020
anonimi:

Please from under what rock did you climb out?
From under Aso Rock

You this PDP troll you are back again abi

Re: Ozekhome Meets Salami Panel, Testifies Against Magu, Submits Videos by anonimi: 12:11pm On Jul 29, 2020
Heathrow44:
If magu is guilty then he should be made to face the law, we can't say we re fighting corruption, and the man charged with that responsibility is corrupt to the teeth, it makes the graft war look childish, he has luck here's not China that would execute politicians 4 corruption, in fact that statement he made about his allegations calling it nonsense, is enough to infuriate me and even detain him again! Till d probe is done and he made to face d law!

From July 2016.

anonimi:

Acting Chairman of the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC), Mr. Ibrahim Magu, has rented a mansion in the elitist Maitama District of the Federal capital territory (FTC) Abuja, News Express can report this morning.

The storey building located at No. 8B, Rudolf Close, off Katsina Ala Crescent, in the highbrow Maitama District, was the abode of a former federal minister who died some time in May 2014.

An impeccable source said: “The property was rented to the Acting EFCC Chairman for N40,000,000 at N20,000,000 per annum.

“Furthermore, the Federal Capital Development Authority (FCDA) curiously awarded a contract to Africa Energy, a company owned by Rtd Air Comm. Umar Muhammad, to furnish the residence at the cost N43,000,000, in a Government where the President is known to have frowned at and rebuked his ministers for requesting N20,000,000 each to secure accommodation and furnish them.

“It is shocking that the man spearheading the anti-corruption crusade of the government will be involved in such a venture. More surprising is the involvement of FCDA in renting a house for EFCC and under what arrangement.”

News Express made efforts to get the reaction of Magu and EFCC but the commission’s spokesmen Osita Nwajah and Wilson Uwujaren did not respond to text messages sent to them seeking their reaction to the story.

From: http://www.newsexpressngr.com/news/detail.php?news=25259

Is this CORRUPTION happening under the nose of our able retired General, only saviour, fighter of corruption, the DullardPoo of Daura?
If the senators confirm him on the job what more will Magu do?

Re: Ozekhome Meets Salami Panel, Testifies Against Magu, Submits Videos by gunners160(m): 12:12pm On Jul 29, 2020
Mo3891:

Yet China runs one of the most shady and corrupt government in the world
are u kidding me? who gave you that false information.
Oga, calm down, Chinese have good morals. One of the things they teach is not to get involved in anything shaddy....U are being inculcated with the right attitude towards life.
Nigeria once had such attitude before in the early 60s' u hear songs that are against stealing like.
Re: Ozekhome Meets Salami Panel, Testifies Against Magu, Submits Videos by AerialMapper: 12:17pm On Jul 29, 2020
Magu is incorruptible

This is corruption fighting back!

Magu is the best corruption fighter in Nigeria!!! At the end, he will be vindicated and confirmed EFCC Chairman by the Senate

#ThinkLikeABuharididirin
Re: Ozekhome Meets Salami Panel, Testifies Against Magu, Submits Videos by contigiency(m): 12:22pm On Jul 29, 2020
It's expected. After all, he is a senior advocate for the corrupts.
Re: Ozekhome Meets Salami Panel, Testifies Against Magu, Submits Videos by fredoooooo: 12:23pm On Jul 29, 2020
Looters and PDP lawyer , corruption dey fight back truly
Re: Ozekhome Meets Salami Panel, Testifies Against Magu, Submits Videos by bcashy: 12:25pm On Jul 29, 2020
seunmsg:

The panel is turning to a joke. It is just like putting DCP Abba Kyari on trial and asking Evans the kidnapper to come and testify against him. What do you guys expect? Malami and the corrupt elites are just making a joke out of this anti corruption fight.

God bless you oooo grin grin grin grin

U can imagine such! grin

Jokers everywhere!
Re: Ozekhome Meets Salami Panel, Testifies Against Magu, Submits Videos by moneyissweet(m): 12:35pm On Jul 29, 2020
seunmsg:

Re: Ozekhome Meets Salami Panel, Testifies Against Magu, Submits Videos by 2cribz: 12:36pm On Jul 29, 2020
Another cheap scammer. Bastard scammer.when you join nairaland.na dis low budget scam ypy wan use take hammer.fool
Maple51:
He don be for Magu cheesy instead of him to just accept retirement honorably. See am now, they'll drag him like tiger generator

For less than your sub money, learn to build any kind of website with WP (#1,999) and start building websites in 2 days! Click my name for details
Re: Ozekhome Meets Salami Panel, Testifies Against Magu, Submits Videos by endyosas: 12:39pm On Jul 29, 2020
Maple51:
He don be for Magu cheesy instead of him to just accept retirement honorably. See am now, they'll drag him like tiger generator

For less than your sub money, learn to build any kind of website with WP (#1,999) and start building websites in 2 days! Click my name for details
Re: Ozekhome Meets Salami Panel, Testifies Against Magu, Submits Videos by AFONAMARO: 12:58pm On Jul 29, 2020
seunmsg:

Quite laughable!

Imagine comparing Mike (SAN) to Evans (Kidnapper). Mike has got no dent on his long law career, except your issue with him is because he was an unshakable attorney for some politicians you have reservations about.

State facts and stay away from controversy.
Re: Ozekhome Meets Salami Panel, Testifies Against Magu, Submits Videos by Munzy14(m): 1:23pm On Jul 29, 2020
seunmsg:

May they should av invited Festus keyamo to testify... mstchwwwww
Re: Ozekhome Meets Salami Panel, Testifies Against Magu, Submits Videos by MoIbrahim: 1:58pm On Jul 29, 2020
where are the video na?
Re: Ozekhome Meets Salami Panel, Testifies Against Magu, Submits Videos by michoim(m): 2:02pm On Jul 29, 2020
Ozekhome, the corrupt and chief supporter of looters

Re: Ozekhome Meets Salami Panel, Testifies Against Magu, Submits Videos by Baamm(m): 2:56pm On Jul 29, 2020
Magu should resign and set his soul free, Nigeria is not worth dying for.it obvious these people don’t want him again.
Re: Ozekhome Meets Salami Panel, Testifies Against Magu, Submits Videos by plana1: 3:21pm On Jul 29, 2020
I always feel embarrassed whenever I see comments online defending all these thieves whose only preoccupation is how to steal some more.

Our country is bleeding because of how much these politicians and their collaborators in the civil service have syphoned out of this Nation. Instead of us all to join hands and condemn this evil acts, we are here rooting for them because it's favouring us today.

Corruption is the bane of unemployment, insecurity, poverty, bad roads, lack of power supply, failed and failing institutions, high suicide rates and so many more ills that are bedevilling our country today.
Re: Ozekhome Meets Salami Panel, Testifies Against Magu, Submits Videos by earnit1: 5:06pm On Jul 29, 2020
ok
Re: Ozekhome Meets Salami Panel, Testifies Against Magu, Submits Videos by neutral2000: 7:22pm On Jul 29, 2020
Hmm.

Wana earn money on telegram? Check my signature..
Re: Ozekhome Meets Salami Panel, Testifies Against Magu, Submits Videos by emezuo17: 7:43pm On Jul 29, 2020
seunmsg:

. My friend, in an ideal situation and country a person like magu shouldn't have been made the efcc boss, you know that, a police officer under whose watch a federal suspected terrorist escaped, no matter how should not have been re instated and made the boss of an anti corruption agency, so both magu and the people testifying against him are all the same, but for me magu is even worse than the people he arrested and recovered his so called loots.
Re: Ozekhome Meets Salami Panel, Testifies Against Magu, Submits Videos by emezuo17: 7:45pm On Jul 29, 2020
Mo3891:

Imagine the fvckery, PDP lawyer been called to testify against their main enemy Magu, what do you expect Ozekhome to say? He would finish Magu with lies and make it look like fact, unfortunately for Magu it's a panel set up like Military Tribunal, which Magu can't say a word or defend himself

Well Mallami is happy now, his vessels of stolen oil is back for him to auction, his best friend Maina is out of prison, and his son's are free to ride their Benz around Abuja without the fear of Magu harrassing them

. Malami and the dss are also PDP abi
Re: Ozekhome Meets Salami Panel, Testifies Against Magu, Submits Videos by Christistruth00: 8:43pm On Jul 29, 2020
michoim:
Ozekhome, the corrupt and chief supporter of looters

What they are doing to Magu it too bad. Asking his enemies to testify against him for doing his job?

Instead of them to put Malami on trial for Corruption didn't he ask for Abacha loot to be paid into Bagudu Gov of Kebbi State private account?

Nasarawa Youths Shun Hunger Protest / Photos From PDP Presidential Campaign Rally In Lokoja, Kogi State / Police Dismiss Six Personnel Attached To Wike

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40