Stats: 3,186,008 members, 7,928,019 topics. Date: Thursday, 22 August 2024 at 07:46 AM

Is It Rainy In Your Area? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Is It Rainy In Your Area? (418 Views)

How Do Single Folks Cope During Rainy Season. / Top 5 Sex Best Style For This Rainy Season / Top 5 Reasons Why Sex During Rainy Season Is The Best (2) (3) (4)

Is It Rainy In Your Area? by NobleSeed(m): 2:37am On Aug 14, 2020
Good day all.
Prior to the time we are now,it ought to be raining almost everyday but the revers is now the case. for the past few weeks now I have not sighted any single sign of rain dropping soon, I'm currently daze about the whole scenario cause is really farfetched. If it continue like this for the next two weeks hmm I'm afraid.
Weather expart in the house come and and tell us what we don't know Pls.. Pls don't forget to tell us about how it has been over there too.
Don't mind my grammar
Mods plz push to the right section.
Re: Is It Rainy In Your Area? by JoshOxborn: 3:03am On Aug 14, 2020
No single drop of rain here, but the weather is cloudy here and everywhere is cool, I prefer this weather to our regular hot scorching blazing sun

Re: Is It Rainy In Your Area? by Vyzz: 7:54am On Aug 14, 2020
Not a single drop of rain

But the cool breeze could give u orgasm
Re: Is It Rainy In Your Area? by jesse8048(m): 8:59am On Aug 14, 2020
I don't even want it to rain till Sunday.
Re: Is It Rainy In Your Area? by NobleSeed(m): 10:41am On Aug 14, 2020
jesse8048:
I don't even want it to rain till Sunday.
Why na? Abeg ooh our cash crops just stand dey look for farm oo...
Re: Is It Rainy In Your Area? by NobleSeed(m): 10:42am On Aug 14, 2020
Vyzz:
Not a single drop of rain

But the cool breeze could give u orgasm
hmmmm
Re: Is It Rainy In Your Area? by NobleSeed(m): 10:44am On Aug 14, 2020
JoshOxborn:
No single drop of rain here, but the weather is cloudy here and everywhere is cool, I prefer this weather to our regular hot scorching blazing sun
LolZ prior to that the sun is still hot scorching and blazing bro.

How Do You Deal With Passive Disrespect In Public??? / Read What This Lady Said About Her Getting Married / Lady Fell Into A Dam While On A Date With Her Fiancé,

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10