Stats: 3,171,296 members, 7,881,093 topics. Date: Friday, 05 July 2024 at 12:17 PM

Barcelona Appoints Ronald Koeman As New Manager - Sports (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Barcelona Appoints Ronald Koeman As New Manager (54428 Views)

BREAKING: Barcelona Appoints Hansi Flick As Their New Head Coach / Real Madrid Unveil Julen Lopetegui As New Manager (photos) / Everton Sacks Manager, Ronald Koeman After Arsenal Defeat (2) (3) (4)

Re: Barcelona Appoints Ronald Koeman As New Manager by Nobody: 7:46pm On Aug 17, 2020
perdollar:
unfortunately ur weed inspired dream is simply a dream. where my koboko!
Your imaginary Meat n ko?? tongue
Re: Barcelona Appoints Ronald Koeman As New Manager by Nobody: 7:51pm On Aug 17, 2020
seborrhic:

I am not disputing the greatness of Messi.
His greatness is ironically now an albatross on the neck of Barca that stops them from being a top competitor now and when he leaves.
When playing,move revolves around Messi.
When coaches were being chosen or dispatched it was because Messi was not happy.
Players that are fielded depends on who Messi largely likes.Unless u are pretending not to know what has been commonly known.
How can a team make progress if everything depends on satisfying the whims,caprices and preferred personnel of a player?
It would choke u and prevent u from taking tough,but necessary decisions.
Na them and your type of supporters sabi.
If you like don't see the greater picture.Pain maybe yours for several years to come y
until you all learn Messi at the end of the day is a player and employee of Barca and not a director or board member.
Messi has been warning the team of an incoming implosion since 2018. They didn't listen!!

Now that the team is destroyed, the same Messi get the blame!!

No team can remain the best especially when the key players are not well replaced..

Barcelona games revolve around the Midfield.. But Barcelona board is still playing Sudoku with the depth of the Midfield!!!

It is an eyesore to see Messi turning himself to an Assist GOAT in Europe Top 5 League, just because the team has not been able to get enough depth in the Midfield!!

Has Puyol being replaced?? Please don't mention that Pique... He irritates me!!

Has Alves being replaced??

Has Xavi being replaced??

Has Iniesta being replaced?? The Answer is Nope!!

De Jong is more of a Busquet replacement , to me!!

But at the end of all defeats, Messi , Messi!!

Stop bothering the Ballon d'or GOAT!! cool

Re: Barcelona Appoints Ronald Koeman As New Manager by perdollar(m): 8:18pm On Aug 17, 2020
eni4real:
Your imaginary Meat n ko?? tongue
I dey look for cane to take wake u up
Re: Barcelona Appoints Ronald Koeman As New Manager by Nobody: 8:22pm On Aug 17, 2020
perdollar:
I dey look for cane to take wake u up
Kane
Re: Barcelona Appoints Ronald Koeman As New Manager by otobasin2323(m): 10:03pm On Aug 17, 2020
Notatribalist:
How old are you?
Re: Barcelona Appoints Ronald Koeman As New Manager by Ayobami7(m): 10:05pm On Aug 17, 2020
noted
Re: Barcelona Appoints Ronald Koeman As New Manager by EmperorFred: 10:47pm On Aug 17, 2020
bizhop01:
Barcelona team need rebuild, without messi Everton is far better than Barcelona.
Say God
Re: Barcelona Appoints Ronald Koeman As New Manager by Nobody: 11:12pm On Aug 17, 2020
bizhop01:
Barcelona team need rebuild, without messi Everton is far better than Barcelona.
Without Messi barca trounced real Madrid 5-1 at the camp nou under lopetegui.Its time for both Messi and barca to move on.
Re: Barcelona Appoints Ronald Koeman As New Manager by andycom(m): 11:30pm On Aug 17, 2020
HundredWays:
bigtime man.. We go still chop LA liga plus Del-Rey come next season grin

Confirmed
Re: Barcelona Appoints Ronald Koeman As New Manager by engrchykae(m): 1:17am On Aug 18, 2020
kachi08:
No more Henry again?
wetin Henry Sabi?
Re: Barcelona Appoints Ronald Koeman As New Manager by Notatribalist(m): 3:07am On Aug 18, 2020
otobasin2323:
Drop your WhatsApp number
Re: Barcelona Appoints Ronald Koeman As New Manager by Habbell: 8:26am On Aug 18, 2020
kachi08:
No more Henry again?
Henry that did nothing in Monaco.

Levante Signs Moses Simon, Unveils Him In Spain (photos) / Cristiano Ronaldo And His Son Pose With Spanish Super Cup / Farouk Yarma Pictured With Ronaldo, Ronaldinho, Cafu And Puyol In Russia

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14