Stats: 3,199,565 members, 7,972,130 topics. Date: Friday, 11 October 2024 at 01:29 AM

The Most Ugliest Dude In Nairaland - Jokes Etc (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / The Most Ugliest Dude In Nairaland (2241 Views)

Poll: do you think that comptia is still the best in NL

comptia the uggliest: 100% (4 votes)
odunnu: 0% (0 votes)
postiga: 0% (0 votes)
2buff: 0% (0 votes)
kemisuga: 0% (0 votes)
This poll has ended

When Nigerian Dude Hear Angelina Jolie Is Coming Back To Africa To Adopt Babies / Pics Of The Ugliest Football Players (must See) / Ugliest Male Nler (2) (3) (4)

Re: The Most Ugliest Dude In Nairaland by eldav(m): 12:42am On Feb 18, 2011
Accepted,only if its done via your twins.
Re: The Most Ugliest Dude In Nairaland by Oluwatosin678(m): 1:16am On Feb 18, 2011
See your siblings.Hahahaha

Re: The Most Ugliest Dude In Nairaland by Nelson6(m): 10:42am On Feb 18, 2011
yuck! smiley grin
Re: The Most Ugliest Dude In Nairaland by lysaa(f): 12:12pm On Feb 21, 2011
Whats yucky about them? Rem man was created in the image n likeness of God o.
Re: The Most Ugliest Dude In Nairaland by comptia(m): 6:49pm On Feb 28, 2011
lysaa, hey we dont need married wifeeeeee and a kiddoooo in NL. note that pls
Re: The Most Ugliest Dude In Nairaland by koolchicco: 8:11pm On Mar 01, 2011
comptia:

lysaa, hey we dont need married wifeeeeee and a kiddoooo in NL. note that pls
lipsrsealed
Re: The Most Ugliest Dude In Nairaland by bobjr: 10:46am On Mar 04, 2011
I know you're not as bad as I thought, but you should know
that I hate the noisy sleep
Re: The Most Ugliest Dude In Nairaland by Maisanyi: 11:57am On Mar 04, 2011
I am the most handsome dude in nairaland so this joke is not 4 me na by mistake i readam cool
Re: The Most Ugliest Dude In Nairaland by sholasong(m): 6:32pm On Mar 04, 2011
pls Mr. poster, check your english language construction very well next time before you post, maybe you were in a hurry.
The Most Ugliest Dude In Nairaland
Re: The Most Ugliest Dude In Nairaland by comptia(m): 6:40pm On Mar 04, 2011
thanks grin grin
Re: The Most Ugliest Dude In Nairaland by izahbnu(m): 10:47pm On Mar 04, 2011
ya man r blood kloth baboon me r say go sit ya a*** pon a land mine,
y take batt muan 4 a fool? Bup! angry cool
crushn sum skunk,
Re: The Most Ugliest Dude In Nairaland by StudioCFR(m): 10:58pm On Mar 04, 2011
Woman wey ugly for face no ugly inbetween her legs u know. . . .

Patience Jonathan Again??? / Funny Google Search Suggestions / Which Channel Do You Think She Was Watching

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7