Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,597 members, 7,993,043 topics. Date: Monday, 04 November 2024 at 01:59 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Why Erica Called Laycon Very Skinny, Ugly Unattractive Looking Junkie With Dread (996 Views)
Names They Called Laycon When He Came To Big Brother Naija House The First Week (2) (3) (4)
Why Erica Called Laycon Very Skinny, Ugly Unattractive Looking Junkie With Dread by khaprio: 12:21pm On Sep 06, 2020 |
still on this kissing matter Erica seems to have had it with laycon she couldnt hold it in any longer as she rains so much curses and big insult on laycon please watch and drop your comments dont forget to subscribe. God bless you guys #erica #bbnaija #laycon #kiddwaya #spunkytv https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DtJe65Ycq_E |
Re: Why Erica Called Laycon Very Skinny, Ugly Unattractive Looking Junkie With Dread by Wizklynd23(m): 12:22pm On Sep 06, 2020 |
I am loving the Drama going on. Check my signature . I sell Tron coin at Sweet rate |
Re: Why Erica Called Laycon Very Skinny, Ugly Unattractive Looking Junkie With Dread by Sirmwill: 1:14pm On Sep 06, 2020 |
Wizklynd23: Oga mi sir This is the 8th time i am seeing this your tron thing If i call Lalasticlala for you Your ban will be till 2030 In fact Cc:Lalasticlala Mynd44 dominique Come and see spammer here ooo |
Re: Why Erica Called Laycon Very Skinny, Ugly Unattractive Looking Junkie With Dread by Theboy21: 1:27pm On Sep 06, 2020 |
I would take that as a complement, am not crazy .. some cute guys could trade their fine face to be like Jay Z, Obasanjo, etc (People term them ugly) and there is this something special about guys who are not very attractive cos they are blessed in other ways, and they put more energy to measure up... not a fan of the show, but this Nigga looks promising in the future |
Mr Eazi Hailed For Being The ‘only Boyfriend’ In Nigeria Who Doesn’t Spend On Hi / Nengi Is The Complete Package For Me - Ozo Bbnaija 2020 Live Stream / ”this Guy Sweet Die” – Mercy Eke Bbnaija 2019 Winner, Gushes Over Prince |video
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10 |