Stats: 3,198,765 members, 7,969,249 topics. Date: Monday, 07 October 2024 at 11:29 PM

God Please Take My Life Am Depressed - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / God Please Take My Life Am Depressed (550 Views)

God Please Punish All Wike / "God Please Use The Tribunal": Tinubu Supporter Already Regrets Voting Him / Ini Edo Says She Hasn't Been Trying To Bleach, Shares Why She Has Been Depressed (2) (3) (4)

God Please Take My Life Am Depressed by Twinkletwin17: 1:12pm On Sep 12, 2020
Where can we run to?
Who will talk about the rate of all this unemployment?
What are we going to do?
God please take my life When will my suffering end Am depressed.
Re: God Please Take My Life Am Depressed by DuBLINGreenb(m): 1:13pm On Sep 12, 2020
Com down its not the end of the world watch the video on my signature and you'll feel better
Re: God Please Take My Life Am Depressed by DuBLINGreenb(m): 1:13pm On Sep 12, 2020
What really happened
Re: God Please Take My Life Am Depressed by Twinkletwin17: 1:14pm On Sep 12, 2020
DuBLINGreenb:
What really happened
hunger o I can't get out
Re: God Please Take My Life Am Depressed by DuBLINGreenb(m): 1:15pm On Sep 12, 2020
Twinkletwin17:
hunger o I can't get out
It can only get better from here on
Re: God Please Take My Life Am Depressed by Twinkletwin17: 1:16pm On Sep 12, 2020
DuBLINGreenb:
Com down its not the end of the world watch the video on my signature and you'll feel better
it's a video I will view it later I don't have
Mb now
Re: God Please Take My Life Am Depressed by Twinkletwin17: 1:16pm On Sep 12, 2020
DuBLINGreenb:

It can only get better from here on
I pray so please help me am starving
Re: God Please Take My Life Am Depressed by Lipscomb(m): 1:17pm On Sep 12, 2020

Re: God Please Take My Life Am Depressed by yemi1504: 4:40pm On Sep 13, 2020
Twinkletwin17:
Where can we run to?

What are we going to do?

God please take my life
When will my suffering end
Am depressed.

You are not alone bro! This graduate of Chemical Engineering here from the University of Lagos is also unemployed.
Re: God Please Take My Life Am Depressed by Yujin(m): 4:54pm On Sep 13, 2020
Don't give up easily... There's always a way if you look very well.

If the teeming unemployed youth should stage a protest and face the bastard khaki dogs that will be sent head on, I believe there will be a change. If you fear the bullets, you'll eventually succumb to hunger and depression. Make your choice. Fortune favours the bold. No coward ever becomes a hero. DON'T EVER DIE A COWARD

Re: God Please Take My Life Am Depressed by Charmingrascal(m): 4:59pm On Sep 13, 2020
Twinkletwin17:
Where can we run to?

What are we going to do?

God please take my life
When will my suffering end
Am depressed.
Which suffer u don suffer
If I share my story with you, you will thank God for me.

Hard times is to test ur courage, giving up would be the most erroneous thing to do

Shey u have a roof over your head many people don't have that.

Bros u no suffer or depressed pass me but God came through and he is still doing wonders.

Wetin I go tell u be say giving up is a very wrong move u could make.

Bye!
Re: God Please Take My Life Am Depressed by dlaw70(m): 5:05pm On Sep 13, 2020
My brother,as it stands now,the numbers of Nigerians who have applied to God to take their life is much. Inshort , the queue long from Lagos to Sokoto.

So just join the queue .
it may be your turn in 10yrs time.
(Death is even afraid of the poverty in Naija).

Don't mention.

Re: God Please Take My Life Am Depressed by Yobabad: 5:15pm On Sep 13, 2020
OP quickly contact Bola Tinubu the bullon van Carrier, he said he has the same blood flowing in his vain like you

Kogi Governor, Yahaya Bello, Blames Buhari-led Government For Tanker Explosion / Newly Created Wards: AKS PDP Holds Congresses In 80 Wards / BREAKING; NULGE Loses National President, To Be Buried today in Kano

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14