Stats: 3,190,325 members, 7,940,304 topics. Date: Wednesday, 04 September 2024 at 10:18 PM

Genevieve Nnaji Fights Rita Dominic For Chris Obukwelu? - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Genevieve Nnaji Fights Rita Dominic For Chris Obukwelu? (87712 Views)

Rita Dominic Remembers Her Parents With Throw Back Photo / Rita Dominic Wears Grandpa's Shirt To Future Awards / Rihanna Pregnant For Chris!!! (2) (3) (4)

Re: Genevieve Nnaji Fights Rita Dominic For Chris Obukwelu? by hannydarl(f): 4:25pm On Jun 25, 2007
For all una pretenders wey claim say dem no dey gossip make una leave the guy alone now haba; plenty things we know we hear from gossips even if na true or false besides nigerians are not the only people on the globe that give gist from mouth to ears carlosein no shit for church wey una wan stone am to death him just share wetin him hear.

@ poster
abeg ma bro jist me more o jare wetin you say somebody say im hear come tell you
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Fights Rita Dominic For Chris Obukwelu? by Carlosein(m): 7:02pm On Jun 25, 2007
@hannydarl

okay sha but no say i no warn you cos dem say, he say, naim i hear say, u no no say (alright now) go soon land person

for wahala. shey ur mama no pull ur ear enough abi?
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Fights Rita Dominic For Chris Obukwelu? by hbrednic: 6:23am On Jun 26, 2007
make una cool ma people, as old baba i dey give my blessing to this tory and from now onwards i confirm am to be true.
but make una tell me ma people , RITA DOMINIC na naija sisi be that? cos the name be like one kin kolo name.
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Fights Rita Dominic For Chris Obukwelu? by Vitastraka(m): 8:00am On Jun 26, 2007
GOODNESS!!!!!

This FAITH LEHA is moving around all the forums on nairaland and circulating this same rumor in different forms. Cut paste, cut paste,

People are very wicked O! This FAITH LEHA has been all over the place spreading the same rumor. Terrible human being
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Fights Rita Dominic For Chris Obukwelu? by mekoyo(m): 9:05am On Jun 26, 2007
This is real story. never heard about that
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Fights Rita Dominic For Chris Obukwelu? by collinx(m): 9:27am On Jun 26, 2007
methinks that both of them are old enough and have acted movies with such storyline to know how it will end, disaster.
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Fights Rita Dominic For Chris Obukwelu? by Apiyoyo: 11:40am On Jun 26, 2007
You must really hate this chick a lot, Faith leha or whatever it is that is your name, why do u go about spreading fake rumor.That your gist na correct fake, tell us your source make we confirm and 4 your information genny and rita dominic are very close friends.
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Fights Rita Dominic For Chris Obukwelu? by amaikama(m): 12:51pm On Jun 26, 2007
hmmm!! grin men are really important. ladies if u don't have a man, kindly go and rob a woman for her husband or boyfriend now. federal government is embarking on no wedding come next year. so hurry while the sun still shines! abeg!!! men are worth fighting.
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Fights Rita Dominic For Chris Obukwelu? by Carlosein(m): 6:15pm On Jun 26, 2007
una still de here de spread all sorts of rumours, anyway lack of someting to do is terrible

make una leave this pple alone and look for sometin to do so dat de can run after u too now! tongue cool

abi? grin grin grin grin
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Fights Rita Dominic For Chris Obukwelu? by celemel(m): 8:41pm On Jun 26, 2007
This thread reminds me of Do Not Say I Told You and Wakabout in the defunct Lagos Weekend.

Na wa for naija people o! Joblessness dey kill all of una!
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Fights Rita Dominic For Chris Obukwelu? by Novena2(f): 5:56pm On Jun 27, 2007
ebe like say the chris wey u de talk about even dey here ooo, abi na fake chris
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Fights Rita Dominic For Chris Obukwelu? by 9ja4eva: 1:15am On Jun 28, 2007
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Fights Rita Dominic For Chris Obukwelu? by BASETSANA(f): 2:25pm On Jun 28, 2007
stop pocking your nose into peoples affairs
who,if l may ask talks about yours?
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Fights Rita Dominic For Chris Obukwelu? by chinenyeB(f): 2:59pm On Jun 28, 2007
amebo, make u shut up ur mouth!
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Fights Rita Dominic For Chris Obukwelu? by dremoney(m): 4:56pm On Jun 28, 2007
@poster

mumu gossip!!!!!!!

rubbish jist, wetin concern u sef?

u r a complete idiot.
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Fights Rita Dominic For Chris Obukwelu? by larrybanks: 8:32pm On Jun 29, 2007
Both of them be prostitutes,
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Fights Rita Dominic For Chris Obukwelu? by 9ja4eva: 11:03pm On Jun 30, 2007
Dts nt fair.

U don carry dem before
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Fights Rita Dominic For Chris Obukwelu? by kellorah: 1:29am On Jul 02, 2007
how buff is this guy supposed to be? lipsrsealed
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Fights Rita Dominic For Chris Obukwelu? by MP007(m): 5:46am On Jul 02, 2007
who is posting all this nonsence, ?
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Fights Rita Dominic For Chris Obukwelu? by ne4real(f): 9:24am On Jul 03, 2007
i dont care wat they do with their lives
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Fights Rita Dominic For Chris Obukwelu? by Orikinla(m): 8:52pm On Jul 03, 2007
From the grammar to the content, the whole story reminds me of Oshodi Market gossip.

Rita Dominic is presently mourning the loss of her father.

Genevieve Nnaji is a case study for rebounds.
She is 28 and she is still far away from Hollywood.
Getting married would be the best option.

There is what the Yorubas call Soroye.
And I am praying that God should not let her end up as Soroye..

15 YEARS OF NOLLYWOOD AND THEY ARE STILL GOING IN CIRCLES LIKE WANDERING KIDS LOST IN THE JUNGLE.
THEY NEED A MIRACLE.

The sooner we learn lessons from South Africa, the better.
Genevieve should relocate to RSA and try her luck there.
Mnet uses Nollywood as garbage for local content.
Finis.

Nollywood is looking like a recycle bin.
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Fights Rita Dominic For Chris Obukwelu? by oge4real(f): 11:27pm On Jul 03, 2007
there is a vacancy on BBCnews for RUMOURCASTER that job is undoubtedly for you. tongue
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Fights Rita Dominic For Chris Obukwelu? by 9ja4eva: 6:44am On Jul 05, 2007
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Fights Rita Dominic For Chris Obukwelu? by skylady(f): 1:40pm On Jul 05, 2007
na wa 4 all dis celebrity.
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Fights Rita Dominic For Chris Obukwelu? by Ollie39: 5:59pm On Jul 05, 2007
ha:-x
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Fights Rita Dominic For Chris Obukwelu? by seun001(m): 6:10pm On Jul 05, 2007
na wa ooo!!!hw abt an update.everybody that has read this post is an amebo cos u culdnt resist ignoring the post then afta u criticize the poster.c nigerians eh, na wa ooo!
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Fights Rita Dominic For Chris Obukwelu? by 9ja4eva: 2:49am On Jul 06, 2007
Guy wetin u sef find come dis thread?

LOL
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Fights Rita Dominic For Chris Obukwelu? by cecipopula(f): 9:02am On Jul 06, 2007
Na wa o,
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Fights Rita Dominic For Chris Obukwelu? by Nobody: 1:38pm On Jul 06, 2007
tatafo,
go and marry your own.
busy body
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Fights Rita Dominic For Chris Obukwelu? by 9ja4eva: 4:17am On Jul 07, 2007

Na wa oh
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Fights Rita Dominic For Chris Obukwelu? by oluhak: 12:46pm On Jul 07, 2007
Pls if u don 't anything to gossip about, kindly go to church for workers' in training or u join choir .

Olu-hak
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Fights Rita Dominic For Chris Obukwelu? by seun001(m): 7:09am On Jul 09, 2007
how aboout an update from the poster cheesy wink

Zlatan Ibile Hugs Cardi B, Shares Photos / "I'm Proud Of My Body" - BBNaija's Lucy Rocks Bikini (Photos) / Regina Daniels And Ned Nwoko Hit A Nightclub

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18